Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball WWE
Find Events
Queens of the Stone Age Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new Queens of the Stone Age events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Sat 2 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Aragon Ballroom   Chicago IL
View Tickets Sun 3 Dec 2017 7:00 PM The Palace Theatre - St. Paul   Saint Paul MN
View Tickets Sat 9 Dec 2017 4:00 PM The Forum - Los Angeles   Inglewood CA
View Tickets Mon 22 Jan 2018 8:00 PM Save On Foods Memorial Centre   Victoria BC
View Tickets Wed 24 Jan 2018 8:00 PM Pacific Coliseum   Vancouver BC
View Tickets Thu 25 Jan 2018 8:00 PM KeyArena   Seattle WA
View Tickets Fri 26 Jan 2018 8:00 PM Portland Veterans Memorial Coliseum   Portland OR
View Tickets Sat 27 Jan 2018 8:00 PM Hult Center For The Performing Arts - Silva Concert Hall   Eugene OR
View Tickets Mon 29 Jan 2018 8:00 PM Selland Arena - Fresno Convention Center   Fresno CA
View Tickets Tue 30 Jan 2018 8:00 PM Sacramento Memorial Auditorium   Sacramento CA
View Tickets Thu 1 Feb 2018 8:00 PM Bill Graham Civic Auditorium   San Francisco CA
View Tickets Fri 16 Feb 2018 8:00 PM The Chelsea - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas   Las Vegas NV
View Tickets Sat 17 Feb 2018 7:30 PM The Forum - Los Angeles   Inglewood CA
View Tickets Sun 25 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Maracana Stadium At Maracana Olympic Complex   Maracana
View Tickets Wed 21 Mar 2018 8:00 PM The Observatory - North Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets Thu 22 Mar 2018 8:00 PM The Observatory - North Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets Fri 23 Mar 2018 Time TBC Tempe Beach Park   Tempe AZ
View Tickets Wed 28 Mar 2018 7:00 PM The Republik - Honolulu   Honolulu HI
View Tickets Tue 24 Apr 2018 7:00 PM Austin360 Amphitheater   Austin TX
View Tickets Wed 25 Apr 2018 7:30 PM The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory   Irving TX
View Tickets Thu 26 Apr 2018 8:00 PM Shreveport Municipal Memorial Auditorium   Shreveport LA
View Tickets Fri 27 Apr 2018 Time TBC Metropolitan Park - Jacksonville   Jacksonville FL
View Tickets Fri 27 Apr 2018 8:30 PM Saenger Theatre - New Orleans   New Orleans LA
View Tickets Sun 29 Apr 2018 11:00 AM Metropolitan Park - Jacksonville   Jacksonville FL
View Tickets Tue 1 May 2018 7:30 PM Bayfront Park Amphitheater   Miami FL
View Tickets Wed 2 May 2018 7:30 PM Mahaffey Theater At The Progress Energy Center   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Thu 17 May 2018 8:00 PM Scotiabank Saddledome   Calgary AB
View Tickets Fri 18 May 2018 8:00 PM Rogers Place   Edmonton AB
View Tickets Sun 20 May 2018 8:00 PM Bell MTS Place   Winnipeg MB
View Tickets Tue 22 May 2018 6:30 PM Breese Stevens Field   Madison WI
View Tickets Thu 24 May 2018 8:00 PM Budweiser Gardens   London ON
View Tickets Fri 25 May 2018 7:00 PM The Dome Center   Henrietta NY

Related Links:  30 Seconds To Mars  '68  Almost Acoustic Christmas  Andrew W.K.  Asking Alexandria  Atreyu  Avatar  Avenged Sevenfold  Baroness  Billy Idol  Bishop Briggs  Black Foxxes  Black Veil Brides  Breaking Benjamin  Bullet For My Valentine  Butcher Babies  Caamp  Chris Stapleton  Citizen Cope  Clutch  Cold War Kids  Counting Crows  Craig Finn  Dan Tyminski  Dispatch  Eagles of Death Metal  Fireball Ministry  Five Finger Death Punch  Foo Fighters  Gin Blossoms  Godsmack  Greta Van Fleet  Halestorm  He Is Legend  Hollywood Undead  Innings Festival  J Roddy  J Roddy Walston And The Business  Jake Bugg  Killswitch Engage  Local Natives  Lord Huron  Luke Combs  Mikky Ekko  Mondo Cozmo  Mt. Joy  Muse  Ozzy Osbourne  Palaye Royale  Palisades  Parkway Drive  Patrick Sweany  Phosphorescent  Pop Evil  Power Trip  Prophets of Rage  Quicksand  Red Fang  Red Sun Rising  Rise Against  Sevendust  Spirit Animal  Stick To Your Guns  Stone Sour  Stone Temple Pilots  Sylvan Esso  Texas Hippie Coalition  The Avett Brothers  The Bronx  The Decemberists  The Head and The Heart  The Main Squeeze  The Night Game  The Sword  The Used  The Wild  Thrice  Trivium  Turnstile  Tyler Bryant And The Shakedown  Underoath  Welcome To Rockville  While She Sleeps  White Buffalo  White Reaper  Wolf Alice  Young The Giant  









Map Channels Events - Home   Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels - Search, Compare, Reserve Rooms   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login