Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball WWE
Find Events
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Fri 24 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Kennedy Center Concert Hall   Washington DC
View Tickets Sat 25 Nov 2017 2:00 PM Knight Concert Hall At The Adrienne Arsht Center   Miami FL
View Tickets Sat 25 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Kennedy Center Concert Hall   Washington DC
View Tickets Sat 25 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Knight Concert Hall At The Adrienne Arsht Center   Miami FL
View Tickets Sun 26 Nov 2017 2:00 PM Kennedy Center Concert Hall   Washington DC
View Tickets Fri 15 Dec 2017 8:00 PM Riverside Theatre - WI   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Sat 16 Dec 2017 1:00 PM Riverside Theatre - WI   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Sat 16 Dec 2017 8:00 PM Riverside Theatre - WI   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Sun 17 Dec 2017 1:00 PM Riverside Theatre - WI   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Thu 21 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Abravanel Hall   Salt Lake City UT
View Tickets Fri 22 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Abravanel Hall   Salt Lake City UT
View Tickets Sat 23 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Abravanel Hall   Salt Lake City UT
View Tickets Thu 28 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center   Tampa FL
View Tickets Fri 29 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center   Tampa FL
View Tickets Fri 29 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Jones Hall for the Performing Arts   Houston TX
View Tickets Sat 30 Dec 2017 2:30 PM Jones Hall for the Performing Arts   Houston TX
View Tickets Sat 30 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Jones Hall for the Performing Arts   Houston TX
View Tickets Fri 5 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Phoenix Symphony Hall   Phoenix AZ
View Tickets Sat 6 Jan 2018 1:00 PM Phoenix Symphony Hall   Phoenix AZ
View Tickets Sat 6 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Phoenix Symphony Hall   Phoenix AZ
View Tickets Sun 7 Jan 2018 2:00 PM Phoenix Symphony Hall   Phoenix AZ
View Tickets Sat 27 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Knoxville Civic Auditorium   Knoxville TN
View Tickets Sat 27 Jan 2018 8:00 PM Ohio Theatre - Columbus   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sun 28 Jan 2018 1:00 PM Ohio Theatre - Columbus   Columbus OH
View Tickets Fri 16 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sat 17 Feb 2018 4:00 PM Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Fri 23 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Raleigh Memorial Auditorium   Raleigh NC
View Tickets Thu 5 Apr 2018 7:00 PM Powell Symphony Hall   St. Louis MO
View Tickets Sat 7 Apr 2018 11:00 AM Powell Symphony Hall   St. Louis MO
View Tickets Sat 7 Apr 2018 7:30 PM Bass Concert Hall   Austin TX
View Tickets Sat 7 Apr 2018 7:30 PM North Charleston Performing Arts Center   North Charleston SC
View Tickets Sun 8 Apr 2018 2:00 PM Bass Concert Hall   Austin TX
View Tickets Sat 21 Apr 2018 1:00 PM E.J. Thomas Hall   Akron OH
View Tickets Sat 21 Apr 2018 7:30 PM E.J. Thomas Hall   Akron OH
View Tickets Sat 11 Aug 2018 8:00 PM Davies Symphony Hall   San Francisco CA
View Tickets Sun 12 Aug 2018 1:00 PM Davies Symphony Hall   San Francisco CA

Related Links:  Columbus Symphony Orchestra  Houston Symphony  Jason Seber  Kansas City Symphony  National Symphony Orchestra  North Carolina Symphony  Steven Reineke  Utah Symphony  









Map Channels Events - Home   Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels - Search, Compare, Reserve Rooms   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login