Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball WWE
Find Events
The Hot Sardines Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new The Hot Sardines events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Tue 5 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Yavapai College Performance Hall   Prescott AZ
View Tickets Fri 8 Dec 2017 8:00 PM UC Davis - Mondavi Center   Davis CA
View Tickets Mon 11 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Bankhead Theater   Livermore CA
View Tickets Thu 18 Jan 2018 7:30 PM The Music Hall - NH   Portsmouth NH
View Tickets Fri 2 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Charline McCombs Empire Theatre   San Antonio TX
View Tickets Tue 13 Feb 2018 8:00 PM Florida Theatre Jacksonville   Jacksonville FL
View Tickets Fri 16 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Amaturo Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts   Fort Lauderdale FL
View Tickets Sun 18 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall   Sarasota FL
View Tickets Fri 9 Mar 2018 8:00 PM Folly Theater   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sat 14 Apr 2018 8:00 PM Koerner Hall   Toronto ON
View Tickets Thu 17 May 2018 7:30 PM Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC   Greenville SC

Related Links:  Flavia Nascimento  









Map Channels Events - Home   Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels - Search, Compare, Reserve Rooms   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login