Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball WWE
Find Events
Kreator Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new Kreator events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Thu 8 Feb 2018 7:30 PM The Van Buren   Phoenix AZ
View Tickets Fri 9 Feb 2018 6:30 PM The Wiltern   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sat 10 Feb 2018 7:30 PM The UC Theatre   Berkeley CA
View Tickets Mon 12 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Wonder Ballroom   Portland OR
View Tickets Tue 13 Feb 2018 7:30 PM The Showbox   Seattle WA
View Tickets Wed 14 Feb 2018 6:30 PM Vogue Theatre - BC   Vancouver BC
View Tickets Fri 16 Feb 2018 6:30 PM Union Hall - Edmonton   Edmonton AB
View Tickets Sat 17 Feb 2018 6:30 PM Palace Theatre - Calgary   Calgary AB
View Tickets Mon 19 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Revolution Concert House and Event Center   Garden City ID
View Tickets Wed 21 Feb 2018 8:00 PM Gothic Theatre   Englewood CO
View Tickets Thu 22 Feb 2018 7:30 PM The Truman - Kansas City   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Fri 23 Feb 2018 8:00 PM Music Hall Minneapolis   Minneapolis MN
View Tickets Sat 24 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Orpheum Theatre - Madison   Madison WI
View Tickets Mon 26 Feb 2018 7:00 PM 20 Monroe Live   Grand Rapids MI
View Tickets Tue 27 Feb 2018 7:30 PM House Of Blues - Chicago   Chicago IL
View Tickets Thu 1 Mar 2018 6:30 PM Phoenix Concert Theatre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Fri 2 Mar 2018 7:30 PM MTelus   Montreal PQ
View Tickets Sat 3 Mar 2018 7:30 PM House Of Blues - Boston   Boston MA
View Tickets Sun 4 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Paramount Theatre - Huntington   Huntington NY
View Tickets Tue 6 Mar 2018 7:30 PM The Fillmore - Philadelphia   Philadelphia PA
View Tickets Wed 7 Mar 2018 7:30 PM The Fillmore Silver Spring   Silver Spring MD
View Tickets Thu 8 Mar 2018 7:30 PM The Ritz - Raleigh   Raleigh NC
View Tickets Fri 9 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Buckhead Theatre   Atlanta GA
View Tickets Sat 10 Mar 2018 6:30 PM Jannus Live   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Sun 11 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Buckhead Theatre   Atlanta GA

Related Links:  Sabaton  









Map Channels Events - Home   Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels - Search, Compare, Reserve Rooms   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login