Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball WWE
Find Events
Oklahoma City Thunder Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new Oklahoma City Thunder events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Mon 20 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Smoothie King Center   New Orleans LA
View Tickets Wed 22 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Chesapeake Energy Arena   Oklahoma City OK
View Tickets Fri 24 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Chesapeake Energy Arena   Oklahoma City OK
View Tickets Sat 25 Nov 2017 7:30 PM American Airlines Center   Dallas TX
View Tickets Wed 29 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Amway Center   Orlando FL
View Tickets Fri 1 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Chesapeake Energy Arena   Oklahoma City OK
View Tickets Sun 3 Dec 2017 6:00 PM Chesapeake Energy Arena   Oklahoma City OK
View Tickets Tue 5 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Chesapeake Energy Arena   Oklahoma City OK
View Tickets Thu 7 Dec 2017 9:00 PM Arena Ciudad de México   Mexico City
View Tickets Sat 9 Dec 2017 8:00 PM FedExForum   Memphis TN
View Tickets Mon 11 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Chesapeake Energy Arena   Oklahoma City OK
View Tickets Wed 13 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Bankers Life Fieldhouse   Indianapolis IN
View Tickets Fri 15 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Wells Fargo Center - PA   Philadelphia PA
View Tickets Sat 16 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Madison Square Garden   New York NY
View Tickets Mon 18 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Chesapeake Energy Arena   Oklahoma City OK
View Tickets Wed 20 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Chesapeake Energy Arena   Oklahoma City OK
View Tickets Fri 22 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Chesapeake Energy Arena   Oklahoma City OK
View Tickets Sat 23 Dec 2017 6:00 PM Vivint Smart Home Arena   Salt Lake City UT
View Tickets Mon 25 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Chesapeake Energy Arena   Oklahoma City OK
View Tickets Wed 27 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Chesapeake Energy Arena   Oklahoma City OK
View Tickets Fri 29 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Chesapeake Energy Arena   Oklahoma City OK
View Tickets Sun 31 Dec 2017 6:00 PM Chesapeake Energy Arena   Oklahoma City OK
View Tickets Wed 3 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Staples Center   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Thu 4 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Staples Center   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sun 7 Jan 2018 6:00 PM Talking Stick Resort Arena   Phoenix AZ
View Tickets Tue 9 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Chesapeake Energy Arena   Oklahoma City OK
View Tickets Wed 10 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Target Center   Minneapolis MN
View Tickets Sat 13 Jan 2018 5:00 PM Spectrum Center   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Mon 15 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Chesapeake Energy Arena   Oklahoma City OK
View Tickets Wed 17 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Chesapeake Energy Arena   Oklahoma City OK
View Tickets Sat 20 Jan 2018 3:30 PM Quicken Loans Arena   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Tue 23 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Chesapeake Energy Arena   Oklahoma City OK
View Tickets Thu 25 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Chesapeake Energy Arena   Oklahoma City OK
View Tickets Sat 27 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Little Caesars Arena   Detroit MI
View Tickets Sun 28 Jan 2018 5:00 PM Chesapeake Energy Arena   Oklahoma City OK
View Tickets Tue 30 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Capital One Arena   Washington DC
View Tickets Thu 1 Feb 2018 8:30 PM Pepsi Center - Denver   Denver CO
View Tickets Fri 2 Feb 2018 8:00 PM Chesapeake Energy Arena   Oklahoma City OK
View Tickets Sun 4 Feb 2018 1:00 PM Chesapeake Energy Arena   Oklahoma City OK
View Tickets Tue 6 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Oracle Arena   Oakland CA
View Tickets Thu 8 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Staples Center   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sun 11 Feb 2018 6:00 PM Chesapeake Energy Arena   Oklahoma City OK
View Tickets Tue 13 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Chesapeake Energy Arena   Oklahoma City OK
View Tickets Wed 14 Feb 2018 7:00 PM FedExForum   Memphis TN
View Tickets Thu 22 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Golden 1 Center   Sacramento CA
View Tickets Sat 24 Feb 2018 5:30 PM Oracle Arena   Oakland CA
View Tickets Mon 26 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Chesapeake Energy Arena   Oklahoma City OK
View Tickets Wed 28 Feb 2018 7:30 PM American Airlines Center   Dallas TX
View Tickets Fri 2 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Talking Stick Resort Arena   Phoenix AZ
View Tickets Sat 3 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Moda Center at the Rose Quarter   Portland OR
View Tickets Tue 6 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Chesapeake Energy Arena   Oklahoma City OK
View Tickets Thu 8 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Chesapeake Energy Arena   Oklahoma City OK
View Tickets Sat 10 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Chesapeake Energy Arena   Oklahoma City OK
View Tickets Mon 12 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Chesapeake Energy Arena   Oklahoma City OK
View Tickets Tue 13 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Philips Arena   Atlanta GA
View Tickets Fri 16 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Chesapeake Energy Arena   Oklahoma City OK
View Tickets Sun 18 Mar 2018 1:00 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Tue 20 Mar 2018 8:00 PM TD Garden   Boston MA
View Tickets Fri 23 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Chesapeake Energy Arena   Oklahoma City OK
View Tickets Sun 25 Mar 2018 6:00 PM Chesapeake Energy Arena   Oklahoma City OK
View Tickets Thu 29 Mar 2018 7:00 PM AT&T Center   San Antonio TX
View Tickets Fri 30 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Chesapeake Energy Arena   Oklahoma City OK
View Tickets Sun 1 Apr 2018 5:00 PM Smoothie King Center   New Orleans LA
View Tickets Tue 3 Apr 2018 7:00 PM Chesapeake Energy Arena   Oklahoma City OK
View Tickets Sat 7 Apr 2018 7:30 PM Toyota Center - TX   Houston TX
View Tickets Mon 9 Apr 2018 7:30 PM AmericanAirlines Arena   Miami FL
View Tickets Wed 11 Apr 2018 7:00 PM Chesapeake Energy Arena   Oklahoma City OK

Related Links:  Atlanta Hawks  Boston Celtics  Brooklyn Nets  Charlotte Hornets  Cleveland Cavaliers  Dallas Mavericks  Denver Nuggets  Detroit Pistons  Golden State Warriors  Houston Rockets  Indiana Pacers  Los Angeles Clippers  Los Angeles Lakers  Memphis Grizzlies  Miami Heat  Milwaukee Bucks  Minnesota Timberwolves  New Orleans Pelicans  New York Knicks  Orlando Magic  Philadelphia 76ers  Phoenix Suns  Portland Trail Blazers  Sacramento Kings  San Antonio Spurs  Toronto Raptors  Utah Jazz  Washington Wizards  









Map Channels Events - Home   Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels - Search, Compare, Reserve Rooms   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login