Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball WWE
Find Events
Celtic Thunder Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new Celtic Thunder events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Sun 19 Nov 2017 7:30 PM Atlanta Symphony Hall   Atlanta GA
View Tickets Fri 24 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Hershey Theatre   Hershey PA
View Tickets Sat 25 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts   Morristown NJ
View Tickets Sun 26 Nov 2017 7:30 PM Bergen Performing Arts Center   Englewood NJ
View Tickets Tue 28 Nov 2017 7:30 PM NYCB Theatre at Westbury   Westbury NY
View Tickets Wed 29 Nov 2017 7:30 PM Sands Bethlehem Event Center   Bethlehem PA
View Tickets Fri 1 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Tower Theatre - PA   Upper Darby PA
View Tickets Sat 2 Dec 2017 8:00 PM The Grand Theater At Foxwoods   Mashantucket CT
View Tickets Sun 3 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Lynn Memorial Auditorium   Lynn MA
View Tickets Tue 5 Dec 2017 8:00 PM Riverside Theatre - WI   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Wed 6 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Fox Theatre - Detroit   Detroit MI
View Tickets Thu 7 Dec 2017 7:30 PM The Chicago Theatre   Chicago IL
View Tickets Sat 9 Dec 2017 7:30 PM State Theatre - MN   Minneapolis MN
View Tickets Tue 12 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Heinz Hall   Pittsburgh PA
View Tickets Thu 14 Dec 2017 7:30 PM The Palladium - Center For The Performing Arts   Carmel IN
View Tickets Sat 16 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Winstar Casino   Thackerville OK







Map Channels Events - Home   Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels - Search, Compare, Reserve Rooms   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login