Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball WWE
Find Events
Cleveland Indians Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new Cleveland Indians events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Fri 23 Feb 2018 Time TBC Goodyear Ballpark   Goodyear AZ
View Tickets Sat 24 Feb 2018 1:10 PM Salt River Fields   Scottsdale AZ
View Tickets Sun 25 Feb 2018 Time TBC Goodyear Ballpark   Goodyear AZ
View Tickets Tue 27 Feb 2018 Time TBC Goodyear Ballpark   Goodyear AZ
View Tickets Wed 28 Feb 2018 Time TBC Goodyear Ballpark   Goodyear AZ
View Tickets Thu 1 Mar 2018 Time TBC Camelback Ranch Stadium   Phoenix AZ
View Tickets Fri 2 Mar 2018 Time TBC Goodyear Ballpark   Goodyear AZ
View Tickets Sat 3 Mar 2018 Time TBC Goodyear Ballpark   Goodyear AZ
View Tickets Mon 5 Mar 2018 Time TBC Camelback Ranch Stadium   Phoenix AZ
View Tickets Tue 6 Mar 2018 Time TBC Goodyear Ballpark   Goodyear AZ
View Tickets Wed 7 Mar 2018 Time TBC Goodyear Ballpark   Goodyear AZ
View Tickets Thu 8 Mar 2018 Time TBC Goodyear Ballpark   Goodyear AZ
View Tickets Fri 9 Mar 2018 1:10 PM Salt River Fields   Scottsdale AZ
View Tickets Sat 10 Mar 2018 1:10 PM Peoria Stadium   Peoria AZ
View Tickets Sun 11 Mar 2018 Time TBC Goodyear Ballpark   Goodyear AZ
View Tickets Mon 12 Mar 2018 Time TBC Goodyear Ballpark   Goodyear AZ
View Tickets Wed 14 Mar 2018 Time TBC Goodyear Ballpark   Goodyear AZ
View Tickets Thu 15 Mar 2018 Time TBC Goodyear Ballpark   Goodyear AZ
View Tickets Fri 16 Mar 2018 1:05 PM Hohokam Park   Mesa AZ
View Tickets Mon 19 Mar 2018 1:05 PM Scottsdale Stadium   Scottsdale AZ
View Tickets Wed 21 Mar 2018 Time TBC Goodyear Ballpark   Goodyear AZ
View Tickets Thu 22 Mar 2018 Time TBC Goodyear Ballpark   Goodyear AZ
View Tickets Fri 23 Mar 2018 Time TBC Goodyear Ballpark   Goodyear AZ
View Tickets Sun 25 Mar 2018 Time TBC Goodyear Ballpark   Goodyear AZ
View Tickets Thu 29 Mar 2018 7:10 PM Safeco Field   Seattle WA
View Tickets Sat 31 Mar 2018 1:10 PM Safeco Field   Seattle WA
View Tickets Sun 1 Apr 2018 1:10 PM Safeco Field   Seattle WA
View Tickets Mon 2 Apr 2018 Time TBC Angel Stadium   Anaheim CA
View Tickets Tue 3 Apr 2018 Time TBC Angel Stadium   Anaheim CA
View Tickets Wed 4 Apr 2018 Time TBC Angel Stadium   Anaheim CA
View Tickets Fri 6 Apr 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Sat 7 Apr 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Sun 8 Apr 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Mon 9 Apr 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Tue 10 Apr 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Wed 11 Apr 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Thu 12 Apr 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Fri 13 Apr 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Sat 14 Apr 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Sun 15 Apr 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Fri 20 Apr 2018 Time TBC Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Sat 21 Apr 2018 Time TBC Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Sun 22 Apr 2018 Time TBC Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Mon 23 Apr 2018 Time TBC Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Tue 24 Apr 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Wed 25 Apr 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Thu 26 Apr 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Fri 27 Apr 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Sat 28 Apr 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Sun 29 Apr 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Mon 30 Apr 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Tue 1 May 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Wed 2 May 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Fri 4 May 2018 Time TBC Yankee Stadium   Bronx NY
View Tickets Sat 5 May 2018 Time TBC Yankee Stadium   Bronx NY
View Tickets Sun 6 May 2018 Time TBC Yankee Stadium   Bronx NY
View Tickets Tue 8 May 2018 6:40 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Wed 9 May 2018 12:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Fri 11 May 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Sat 12 May 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Sun 13 May 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Mon 14 May 2018 7:10 PM Comerica Park   Detroit MI
View Tickets Tue 15 May 2018 7:10 PM Comerica Park   Detroit MI
View Tickets Wed 16 May 2018 1:10 PM Comerica Park   Detroit MI
View Tickets Fri 18 May 2018 7:10 PM Minute Maid Park   Houston TX
View Tickets Sat 19 May 2018 3:10 PM Minute Maid Park   Houston TX
View Tickets Sun 20 May 2018 1:10 PM Minute Maid Park   Houston TX
View Tickets Tue 22 May 2018 7:05 PM Wrigley Field   Chicago IL
View Tickets Wed 23 May 2018 7:05 PM Wrigley Field   Chicago IL
View Tickets Thu 24 May 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Fri 25 May 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Sat 26 May 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Sun 27 May 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Mon 28 May 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Tue 29 May 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Wed 30 May 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Thu 31 May 2018 7:10 PM Target Field   Minneapolis MN
View Tickets Fri 1 Jun 2018 7:10 PM Target Field   Minneapolis MN
View Tickets Sat 2 Jun 2018 1:10 PM Target Field   Minneapolis MN
View Tickets Sun 3 Jun 2018 1:10 PM Target Field   Minneapolis MN
View Tickets Tue 5 Jun 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Wed 6 Jun 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Fri 8 Jun 2018 7:10 PM Comerica Park   Detroit MI
View Tickets Sat 9 Jun 2018 4:10 PM Comerica Park   Detroit MI
View Tickets Sun 10 Jun 2018 1:10 PM Comerica Park   Detroit MI
View Tickets Mon 11 Jun 2018 Time TBC Guaranteed Rate Field   Chicago IL
View Tickets Tue 12 Jun 2018 Time TBC Guaranteed Rate Field   Chicago IL
View Tickets Wed 13 Jun 2018 Time TBC Guaranteed Rate Field   Chicago IL
View Tickets Thu 14 Jun 2018 Time TBC Guaranteed Rate Field   Chicago IL
View Tickets Fri 15 Jun 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Sat 16 Jun 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Sun 17 Jun 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Mon 18 Jun 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Tue 19 Jun 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Wed 20 Jun 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Fri 22 Jun 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Sat 23 Jun 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Sun 24 Jun 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Mon 25 Jun 2018 7:15 PM Busch Stadium   St. Louis MO
View Tickets Tue 26 Jun 2018 7:15 PM Busch Stadium   St. Louis MO
View Tickets Wed 27 Jun 2018 7:15 PM Busch Stadium   St. Louis MO
View Tickets Fri 29 Jun 2018 7:05 PM Oakland Coliseum   Oakland CA
View Tickets Sat 30 Jun 2018 1:05 PM Oakland Coliseum   Oakland CA
View Tickets Sun 1 Jul 2018 1:05 PM Oakland Coliseum   Oakland CA
View Tickets Mon 2 Jul 2018 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Tue 3 Jul 2018 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Wed 4 Jul 2018 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Fri 6 Jul 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Sat 7 Jul 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Sun 8 Jul 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Mon 9 Jul 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Tue 10 Jul 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Wed 11 Jul 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Thu 12 Jul 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Fri 13 Jul 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Sat 14 Jul 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Sun 15 Jul 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Fri 20 Jul 2018 Time TBC Globe Life Park   Arlington TX
View Tickets Sat 21 Jul 2018 Time TBC Globe Life Park   Arlington TX
View Tickets Sun 22 Jul 2018 Time TBC Globe Life Park   Arlington TX
View Tickets Mon 23 Jul 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Tue 24 Jul 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Wed 25 Jul 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Fri 27 Jul 2018 7:10 PM Comerica Park   Detroit MI
View Tickets Sat 28 Jul 2018 6:10 PM Comerica Park   Detroit MI
View Tickets Sun 29 Jul 2018 1:10 PM Comerica Park   Detroit MI
View Tickets Mon 30 Jul 2018 7:10 PM Target Field   Minneapolis MN
View Tickets Tue 31 Jul 2018 7:10 PM Target Field   Minneapolis MN
View Tickets Wed 1 Aug 2018 12:10 PM Target Field   Minneapolis MN
View Tickets Fri 3 Aug 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Sat 4 Aug 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Sun 5 Aug 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Mon 6 Aug 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Tue 7 Aug 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Wed 8 Aug 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Thu 9 Aug 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Fri 10 Aug 2018 Time TBC Guaranteed Rate Field   Chicago IL
View Tickets Sat 11 Aug 2018 Time TBC Guaranteed Rate Field   Chicago IL
View Tickets Sun 12 Aug 2018 Time TBC Guaranteed Rate Field   Chicago IL
View Tickets Mon 13 Aug 2018 7:10 PM Great American Ball Park   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets Tue 14 Aug 2018 7:10 PM Great American Ball Park   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets Wed 15 Aug 2018 7:10 PM Great American Ball Park   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets Fri 17 Aug 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Sat 18 Aug 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Sun 19 Aug 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Mon 20 Aug 2018 Time TBC Fenway Park   Boston MA
View Tickets Tue 21 Aug 2018 Time TBC Fenway Park   Boston MA
View Tickets Wed 22 Aug 2018 Time TBC Fenway Park   Boston MA
View Tickets Thu 23 Aug 2018 Time TBC Fenway Park   Boston MA
View Tickets Fri 24 Aug 2018 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sat 25 Aug 2018 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sun 26 Aug 2018 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Tue 28 Aug 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Wed 29 Aug 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Thu 30 Aug 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Fri 31 Aug 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Sat 1 Sep 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Sun 2 Sep 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Mon 3 Sep 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Tue 4 Sep 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Wed 5 Sep 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Thu 6 Sep 2018 7:07 PM Rogers Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Fri 7 Sep 2018 7:07 PM Rogers Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Sat 8 Sep 2018 4:07 PM Rogers Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Sun 9 Sep 2018 1:07 PM Rogers Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Mon 10 Sep 2018 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Tue 11 Sep 2018 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Wed 12 Sep 2018 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Fri 14 Sep 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Sat 15 Sep 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Sun 16 Sep 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Tue 18 Sep 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Wed 19 Sep 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Thu 20 Sep 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Fri 21 Sep 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Sat 22 Sep 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Sun 23 Sep 2018 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Mon 24 Sep 2018 Time TBC Guaranteed Rate Field   Chicago IL
View Tickets Tue 25 Sep 2018 Time TBC Guaranteed Rate Field   Chicago IL
View Tickets Wed 26 Sep 2018 Time TBC Guaranteed Rate Field   Chicago IL
View Tickets Thu 27 Sep 2018 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Fri 28 Sep 2018 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sat 29 Sep 2018 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sun 30 Sep 2018 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO

Related Links:  Arizona Diamondbacks  Baltimore Orioles  Boston Red Sox  Chicago Cubs  Chicago White Sox  Cincinnati Reds  Colorado Rockies  Detroit Tigers  Houston Astros  Kansas City Royals  Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim  Los Angeles Dodgers  Milwaukee Brewers  Minnesota Twins  New York Yankees  Oakland Athletics  Pittsburgh Pirates  San Diego Padres  San Francisco Giants  Seattle Mariners  Spring Training  St. Louis Cardinals  Tampa Bay Rays  Texas Rangers  Toronto Blue Jays  









Map Channels Events - Home   Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels - Search, Compare, Reserve Rooms   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login