Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball WWE
Find Events
Grand Rapids Ballet Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new Grand Rapids Ballet events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Fri 1 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Devos Hall   Grand Rapids MI
View Tickets Sat 2 Dec 2017 2:00 PM Devos Hall   Grand Rapids MI
View Tickets Sat 2 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Devos Hall   Grand Rapids MI
View Tickets Sun 3 Dec 2017 2:00 PM Devos Hall   Grand Rapids MI
View Tickets Fri 8 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Devos Hall   Grand Rapids MI
View Tickets Sat 9 Dec 2017 2:00 PM Devos Hall   Grand Rapids MI
View Tickets Sat 9 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Devos Hall   Grand Rapids MI
View Tickets Sun 10 Dec 2017 2:00 PM Devos Hall   Grand Rapids MI
View Tickets Thu 21 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Peter Martin Wege Theatre   Grand Rapids MI
View Tickets Fri 22 Dec 2017 2:00 PM Peter Martin Wege Theatre   Grand Rapids MI
View Tickets Fri 22 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Peter Martin Wege Theatre   Grand Rapids MI
View Tickets Sat 23 Dec 2017 2:00 PM Peter Martin Wege Theatre   Grand Rapids MI
View Tickets Sat 23 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Peter Martin Wege Theatre   Grand Rapids MI
View Tickets Sat 3 Feb 2018 10:30 AM Devos Hall   Grand Rapids MI
View Tickets Fri 9 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Peter Martin Wege Theatre   Grand Rapids MI
View Tickets Sat 10 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Peter Martin Wege Theatre   Grand Rapids MI
View Tickets Sun 11 Feb 2018 2:00 PM Peter Martin Wege Theatre   Grand Rapids MI
View Tickets Fri 23 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Peter Martin Wege Theatre   Grand Rapids MI
View Tickets Sat 24 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Peter Martin Wege Theatre   Grand Rapids MI
View Tickets Sun 25 Mar 2018 2:00 PM Peter Martin Wege Theatre   Grand Rapids MI
View Tickets Mon 2 Apr 2018 11:00 AM Peter Martin Wege Theatre   Grand Rapids MI
View Tickets Tue 3 Apr 2018 11:00 AM Peter Martin Wege Theatre   Grand Rapids MI
View Tickets Wed 4 Apr 2018 11:00 AM Peter Martin Wege Theatre   Grand Rapids MI
View Tickets Thu 5 Apr 2018 11:00 AM Peter Martin Wege Theatre   Grand Rapids MI
View Tickets Fri 6 Apr 2018 11:00 AM Peter Martin Wege Theatre   Grand Rapids MI
View Tickets Fri 4 May 2018 7:30 PM Peter Martin Wege Theatre   Grand Rapids MI
View Tickets Sat 5 May 2018 7:30 PM Peter Martin Wege Theatre   Grand Rapids MI
View Tickets Sun 6 May 2018 2:00 PM Peter Martin Wege Theatre   Grand Rapids MI
View Tickets Fri 11 May 2018 7:30 PM Peter Martin Wege Theatre   Grand Rapids MI
View Tickets Sat 12 May 2018 2:00 PM Peter Martin Wege Theatre   Grand Rapids MI
View Tickets Sat 12 May 2018 7:30 PM Peter Martin Wege Theatre   Grand Rapids MI
View Tickets Thu 31 May 2018 7:00 PM Peter Martin Wege Theatre   Grand Rapids MI
View Tickets Fri 1 Jun 2018 7:00 PM Peter Martin Wege Theatre   Grand Rapids MI

Related Links:  A Christmas Carol  End of The Year Program  Grand Rapids Ballet Junior Company  Mother Goose  The Happy Prince  The Nutcracker  









Map Channels Events - Home   Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels - Search, Compare, Reserve Rooms   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login