Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new Tampa Bay Lightning events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Thu 19 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Nationwide Arena   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sat 21 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Tue 24 Oct 2017 7:00 PM PNC Arena   Raleigh NC
View Tickets Thu 26 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Sat 28 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Mon 30 Oct 2017 7:30 PM BB&T Center   Sunrise FL
View Tickets Thu 2 Nov 2017 7:30 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Sat 4 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Wed 8 Nov 2017 7:30 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Thu 9 Nov 2017 7:30 PM Staples Center   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sun 12 Nov 2017 5:00 PM Honda Center   Anaheim CA
View Tickets Thu 16 Nov 2017 7:30 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Sat 18 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Wed 22 Nov 2017 7:30 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Fri 24 Nov 2017 5:00 PM Capital One Arena   Washington DC
View Tickets Sat 25 Nov 2017 7:00 PM PPG Paints Arena   Pittsburgh PA
View Tickets Tue 28 Nov 2017 7:00 PM KeyBank Center   Buffalo NY
View Tickets Wed 29 Nov 2017 7:30 PM TD Garden   Boston MA
View Tickets Sat 2 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Tue 5 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Thu 7 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Sat 9 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Tue 12 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Scottrade Center   Saint Louis MO
View Tickets Thu 14 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Gila River Arena   Glendale AZ
View Tickets Sat 16 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Pepsi Center - Denver   Denver CO
View Tickets Tue 19 Dec 2017 7:00 PM T-Mobile Arena   Las Vegas NV
View Tickets Thu 21 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Sat 23 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Thu 28 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Fri 29 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Sun 31 Dec 2017 6:00 PM Nationwide Arena   Columbus OH
View Tickets Tue 2 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Thu 4 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Centre Bell   Montreal PQ
View Tickets Sat 6 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Sun 7 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Little Caesars Arena   Detroit MI
View Tickets Tue 9 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Thu 11 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Thu 18 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Sat 20 Jan 2018 8:00 PM Xcel Energy Center   Saint Paul MN
View Tickets Mon 22 Jan 2018 7:30 PM United Center   Chicago IL
View Tickets Tue 23 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Bridgestone Arena   Nashville TN
View Tickets Thu 25 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Wells Fargo Center - PA   Philadelphia PA
View Tickets Tue 30 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Bell MTS Place   Winnipeg MB
View Tickets Thu 1 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Scotiabank Saddledome   Calgary AB
View Tickets Sat 3 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Rogers Arena   Vancouver BC
View Tickets Mon 5 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Rogers Place   Edmonton AB
View Tickets Thu 8 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Sat 10 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Mon 12 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Tue 13 Feb 2018 7:00 PM KeyBank Center   Buffalo NY
View Tickets Thu 15 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Sat 17 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Tue 20 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Capital One Arena   Washington DC
View Tickets Thu 22 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Sat 24 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Centre Bell   Montreal PQ
View Tickets Mon 26 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Wed 28 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Thu 1 Mar 2018 7:30 PM American Airlines Center   Dallas TX
View Tickets Sat 3 Mar 2018 1:00 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Tue 6 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Thu 8 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Sat 10 Mar 2018 1:00 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Tue 13 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Sat 17 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Sun 18 Mar 2018 5:00 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Tue 20 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Thu 22 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Barclays Center   Brooklyn NY
View Tickets Sat 24 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Prudential Center   Newark NJ
View Tickets Mon 26 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Thu 29 Mar 2018 7:00 PM TD Garden   Boston MA
View Tickets Fri 30 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Madison Square Garden   New York NY
View Tickets Sun 1 Apr 2018 6:00 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Tue 3 Apr 2018 7:30 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Fri 6 Apr 2018 7:30 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Sat 7 Apr 2018 7:00 PM PNC Arena   Raleigh NC

Related Links:  Anaheim Ducks  Arizona Coyotes  Boston Bruins  Buffalo Sabres  Calgary Flames  Carolina Hurricanes  Chicago Blackhawks  Colorado Avalanche  Columbus Blue Jackets  Dallas Stars  Detroit Red Wings  Edmonton Oilers  Florida Panthers  Los Angeles Kings  Minnesota Wild  Montreal Canadiens  Nashville Predators  New Jersey Devils  New York Islanders  New York Rangers  Ottawa Senators  Philadelphia Flyers  Pittsburgh Penguins  San Jose Sharks  St. Louis Blues  Toronto Maple Leafs  Vancouver Canucks  Vegas Golden Knights  Washington Capitals  Winnipeg Jets  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login