Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
The Red Shoes Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new The Red Shoes events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Fri 15 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Ahmanson Theatre   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sat 16 Sep 2017 2:00 PM Ahmanson Theatre   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sat 16 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Ahmanson Theatre   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sun 17 Sep 2017 1:00 PM Ahmanson Theatre   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sun 17 Sep 2017 6:30 PM Ahmanson Theatre   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Tue 19 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Ahmanson Theatre   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Wed 20 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Ahmanson Theatre   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Thu 21 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Ahmanson Theatre   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Fri 22 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Ahmanson Theatre   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sat 23 Sep 2017 2:00 PM Ahmanson Theatre   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sat 23 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Ahmanson Theatre   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sun 24 Sep 2017 1:00 PM Ahmanson Theatre   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sun 24 Sep 2017 6:30 PM Ahmanson Theatre   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Tue 26 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Ahmanson Theatre   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Wed 27 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Ahmanson Theatre   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Thu 28 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Ahmanson Theatre   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Fri 29 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Ahmanson Theatre   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sat 30 Sep 2017 2:00 PM Ahmanson Theatre   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sat 30 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Ahmanson Theatre   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sun 1 Oct 2017 1:00 PM Ahmanson Theatre   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sun 1 Oct 2017 6:30 PM Ahmanson Theatre   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Tue 17 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Belk Theatre at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Wed 18 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Belk Theatre at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Thu 19 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Belk Theatre at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Fri 20 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Belk Theatre at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Sat 21 Oct 2017 2:00 PM Belk Theatre at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Sat 21 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Belk Theatre at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Sun 22 Oct 2017 1:30 PM Belk Theatre at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Sun 22 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Belk Theatre at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center   Charlotte NC







Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login