Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
UAB Blazers Football Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new UAB Blazers Football events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Fri 1 Sep 2017 Time TBC Legion Field Stadium Parking Lots   Birmingham AL
View Tickets Fri 1 Sep 2017 Time TBC Legion Field Stadium   Birmingham AL
View Tickets Sat 2 Sep 2017 2:30 PM Legion Field Stadium   Birmingham AL
View Tickets Sat 9 Sep 2017 3:00 PM Scheumann Stadium   Muncie IN
View Tickets Sat 16 Sep 2017 Time TBC Legion Field Stadium   Birmingham AL
View Tickets Sat 23 Sep 2017 5:30 PM Apogee Stadium   Denton TX
View Tickets Sat 7 Oct 2017 Time TBC Legion Field Stadium   Birmingham AL
View Tickets Sat 14 Oct 2017 5:30 PM Legion Field Stadium   Birmingham AL
View Tickets Sat 21 Oct 2017 6:30 PM Jerry Richardson Stadium   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Sat 28 Oct 2017 6:00 PM M. M. Roberts Stadium   Hattiesburg MS
View Tickets Sat 4 Nov 2017 Time TBC Legion Field Stadium   Birmingham AL
View Tickets Sat 11 Nov 2017 Time TBC Alamodome   San Antonio TX
View Tickets Sat 18 Nov 2017 Time TBC Ben Hill Griffin Stadium   Gainesville FL
View Tickets Sat 18 Nov 2017 Time TBC Ben Hill Griffin Stadium Parking Lots   Gainesville FL
View Tickets Sat 25 Nov 2017 Time TBC Legion Field Stadium   Birmingham AL

Related Links:  Alabama A&M Bulldogs  Alabama A&M Bulldogs Football  Ball State Cardinals  Ball State Cardinals Football  Coastal Carolina Chanticleers  Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Football  Florida Gators  Florida Gators Football  Louisiana Tech Bulldogs  Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Football  Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders  Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Football  North Carolina Charlotte 49ers  North Carolina Charlotte 49ers Football  North Texas Mean Green  North Texas Mean Green Football  Rice Owls  Rice Owls Football  Southern Miss Golden Eagles  Southern Miss Golden Eagles Football  UAB Blazers  UTEP Miners  UTEP Miners Football  UTSA Roadrunners  UTSA Roadrunners Football  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login