Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Sun 5 Nov 2017 4:00 PM Schottenstein Center   Columbus OH
View Tickets Fri 10 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Schottenstein Center   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sun 12 Nov 2017 2:30 PM Schottenstein Center   Columbus OH
View Tickets Thu 16 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Schottenstein Center   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sun 19 Nov 2017 2:00 PM Schottenstein Center   Columbus OH
View Tickets Thu 23 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Portland Veterans Memorial Coliseum   Portland OR
View Tickets Wed 29 Nov 2017 7:15 PM Schottenstein Center   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sat 2 Dec 2017 4:00 PM Kohl Center   Madison WI
View Tickets Mon 4 Dec 2017 6:30 PM Schottenstein Center   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sat 9 Dec 2017 12:00 PM Schottenstein Center   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sat 16 Dec 2017 6:00 PM Schottenstein Center   Columbus OH
View Tickets Tue 19 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Schottenstein Center   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sat 23 Dec 2017 Time TBC Smoothie King Center   New Orleans LA
View Tickets Sat 30 Dec 2017 12:00 PM Schottenstein Center   Columbus OH
View Tickets Thu 4 Jan 2018 6:00 PM Carver Hawkeye Arena   Iowa City IA
View Tickets Sun 7 Jan 2018 Time TBC Schottenstein Center   Columbus OH
View Tickets Thu 11 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Schottenstein Center   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sun 14 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Louis Brown Athletic Center   Piscataway NJ
View Tickets Wed 17 Jan 2018 8:00 PM Allstate Arena   Rosemont IL
View Tickets Sat 20 Jan 2018 12:00 PM Madison Square Garden   New York NY
View Tickets Mon 22 Jan 2018 8:00 PM Schottenstein Center   Columbus OH
View Tickets Thu 25 Jan 2018 8:00 PM Schottenstein Center   Columbus OH
View Tickets Tue 30 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Schottenstein Center   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sun 4 Feb 2018 12:00 PM Schottenstein Center   Columbus OH
View Tickets Wed 7 Feb 2018 8:30 PM Mackey Arena   West Lafayette IN
View Tickets Sat 10 Feb 2018 Time TBC Schottenstein Center   Columbus OH
View Tickets Thu 15 Feb 2018 8:00 PM Bryce Jordan Center   University Park PA
View Tickets Sun 18 Feb 2018 1:00 PM Crisler Arena   Ann Arbor MI
View Tickets Tue 20 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Schottenstein Center   Columbus OH
View Tickets Fri 23 Feb 2018 8:00 PM Assembly Hall - IN   Bloomington IN

Related Links:  Appalachian State Mountaineers  Appalachian State Mountaineers Basketball  CBS Sports Classic  Citadel Bulldogs  Citadel Bulldogs Basketball  Clemson Tigers  Clemson Tigers Basketball  Florida Gators  Florida Gators Basketball  Gonzaga Bulldogs  Gonzaga Bulldogs Basketball  Illinois Fighting Illini  Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball  Indiana Hoosiers  Indiana Hoosiers Basketball  Iowa Hawkeyes  Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball  Kentucky Wildcats  Kentucky Wildcats Basketball  Maryland Terrapins  Maryland Terrapins Basketball  Miami (OH) Redhawks  Miami (OH) Redhawks Basketball  Michigan State Spartans  Michigan State Spartans Basketball  Michigan Wolverines  Michigan Wolverines Basketball  Minnesota Golden Gophers  Minnesota Golden Gophers Basketball  Nebraska Cornhuskers  Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball  North Carolina Charlotte 49ers  North Carolina Charlotte 49ers Basketball  Northeastern Huskies  Northeastern Huskies Basketball  Northwestern Wildcats  Northwestern Wildcats Basketball  Ohio State Buckeyes  Penn State Nittany Lions  Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball  PK80 - Phil Knight Invitational  Purdue Boilermakers  Purdue Boilermakers Basketball  Radford Highlanders  Radford Highlanders Basketball  Robert Morris Colonials  Robert Morris Colonials Basketball  Rutgers Scarlet Knights  Rutgers Scarlet Knights Basketball  Stanford Cardinal  Stanford Cardinal Basketball  Texas Southern Tigers  Texas Southern Tigers Basketball  UCLA Bruins  UCLA Bruins Basketball  William and Mary Tribe  William and Mary Tribe Basketball  Wisconsin Badgers  Wisconsin Badgers Basketball  Wooster Fighting Scots  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login