Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
North Carolina Charlotte 49ers Basketball Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new North Carolina Charlotte 49ers Basketball events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Fri 10 Nov 2017 Time TBC Halton Arena   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Mon 13 Nov 2017 Time TBC Gallagher IBA Arena   Stillwater OK
View Tickets Sat 18 Nov 2017 Time TBC Halton Arena   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Mon 20 Nov 2017 Time TBC Halton Arena   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Fri 24 Nov 2017 Time TBC Halton Arena   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Tue 28 Nov 2017 Time TBC Halton Arena   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Tue 5 Dec 2017 Time TBC Halton Arena   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Sat 23 Dec 2017 Time TBC Smoothie King Center   New Orleans LA
View Tickets Thu 11 Jan 2018 Time TBC Halton Arena   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Sat 13 Jan 2018 Time TBC Halton Arena   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Sat 27 Jan 2018 Time TBC Halton Arena   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Thu 1 Feb 2018 Time TBC Halton Arena   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Sat 3 Feb 2018 Time TBC Halton Arena   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Thu 15 Feb 2018 Time TBC Halton Arena   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Sat 17 Feb 2018 Time TBC Halton Arena   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Thu 1 Mar 2018 Time TBC Halton Arena   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Sat 3 Mar 2018 Time TBC Halton Arena   Charlotte NC

Related Links:  CBS Sports Classic  Charleston Cougars  Charleston Cougars Basketball  Davidson Wildcats  Davidson Wildcats Basketball  Florida Atlantic Owls  Florida Atlantic Owls Basketball  Florida International Golden Panthers  Florida International Golden Panthers Basketball  High Point Panthers  High Point Panthers Basketball  Kentucky Wildcats  Kentucky Wildcats Basketball  Marshall Thundering Herd  Marshall Thundering Herd Basketball  Methodist University Monarchs  Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders  Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Basketball  North Carolina Charlotte 49ers  Ohio State Buckeyes  Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball  Oklahoma State Cowboys  Oklahoma State Cowboys Basketball  Old Dominion Monarchs  Old Dominion Monarchs Basketball  Presbyterian Blue Hose  Presbyterian Blue Hose Basketball  UAB Blazers  UAB Blazers Basketball  UCLA Bruins  UCLA Bruins Basketball  UTEP Miners  UTEP Miners Basketball  UTSA Roadrunners  UTSA Roadrunners Basketball  Wake Forest Demon Deacons  Wake Forest Demon Deacons Basketball  Western Kentucky Hilltoppers  Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Basketball  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login