Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home About Cities A to Z Hotel Search My Watch List
Search for City, Venue, Performer or Event Name
Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Baltimore Orioles Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new Baltimore Orioles events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Sat 28 Jan 2017 11:00 AM Baltimore Convention Center   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Fri 24 Feb 2017 1:05 PM Joker Marchant Stadium   Lakeland FL
View Tickets Sat 25 Feb 2017 1:05 PM Mckechnie Field   Bradenton FL
View Tickets Sun 26 Feb 2017 1:05 PM Ed Smith Stadium   Sarasota FL
View Tickets Mon 27 Feb 2017 1:05 PM Ed Smith Stadium   Sarasota FL
View Tickets Tue 28 Feb 2017 1:05 PM Bright House Networks Field   Clearwater FL
View Tickets Wed 1 Mar 2017 1:05 PM Ed Smith Stadium   Sarasota FL
View Tickets Thu 2 Mar 2017 1:05 PM Ed Smith Stadium   Sarasota FL
View Tickets Thu 2 Mar 2017 6:35 PM George M. Steinbrenner Field   Tampa FL
View Tickets Fri 3 Mar 2017 1:05 PM Mckechnie Field   Bradenton FL
View Tickets Sat 4 Mar 2017 1:05 PM Charlotte Sports Park   Port Charlotte FL
View Tickets Sun 5 Mar 2017 1:05 PM Ed Smith Stadium   Sarasota FL
View Tickets Mon 6 Mar 2017 1:05 PM Joker Marchant Stadium   Lakeland FL
View Tickets Tue 7 Mar 2017 1:05 PM Ed Smith Stadium   Sarasota FL
View Tickets Wed 8 Mar 2017 1:05 PM Ed Smith Stadium   Sarasota FL
View Tickets Fri 10 Mar 2017 6:05 PM JetBlue Park At Fenway South   Fort Myers FL
View Tickets Sat 11 Mar 2017 1:05 PM Ed Smith Stadium   Sarasota FL
View Tickets Sun 12 Mar 2017 1:05 PM Hammond Stadium   Fort Myers FL
View Tickets Mon 13 Mar 2017 1:05 PM Ed Smith Stadium   Sarasota FL
View Tickets Tue 14 Mar 2017 1:05 PM Ed Smith Stadium   Sarasota FL
View Tickets Wed 15 Mar 2017 1:05 PM Mckechnie Field   Bradenton FL
View Tickets Thu 16 Mar 2017 6:05 PM Ed Smith Stadium   Sarasota FL
View Tickets Fri 17 Mar 2017 1:05 PM Mckechnie Field   Bradenton FL
View Tickets Sat 18 Mar 2017 1:05 PM George M. Steinbrenner Field   Tampa FL
View Tickets Sun 19 Mar 2017 1:05 PM Ed Smith Stadium   Sarasota FL
View Tickets Mon 20 Mar 2017 1:05 PM JetBlue Park At Fenway South   Fort Myers FL
View Tickets Tue 21 Mar 2017 1:05 PM Ed Smith Stadium   Sarasota FL
View Tickets Wed 22 Mar 2017 6:05 PM Ed Smith Stadium   Sarasota FL
View Tickets Fri 24 Mar 2017 7:05 PM Hammond Stadium   Fort Myers FL
View Tickets Sat 25 Mar 2017 6:05 PM Ed Smith Stadium   Sarasota FL
View Tickets Sun 26 Mar 2017 1:07 PM Florida Auto Exchange Stadium   Dunedin FL
View Tickets Mon 27 Mar 2017 1:05 PM Ed Smith Stadium   Sarasota FL
View Tickets Tue 28 Mar 2017 1:05 PM Champion Stadium   Kissimmee FL
View Tickets Wed 29 Mar 2017 1:05 PM Charlotte Sports Park   Port Charlotte FL
View Tickets Thu 30 Mar 2017 1:05 PM Ed Smith Stadium   Sarasota FL
View Tickets Sun 2 Apr 2017 Time TBC Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Mon 3 Apr 2017 3:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Wed 5 Apr 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Fri 7 Apr 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Sat 8 Apr 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Sun 9 Apr 2017 1:35 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Tue 11 Apr 2017 7:10 PM Fenway Park   Boston MA
View Tickets Wed 12 Apr 2017 7:10 PM Fenway Park   Boston MA
View Tickets Thu 13 Apr 2017 7:07 PM Rogers Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Fri 14 Apr 2017 7:07 PM Rogers Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Sat 15 Apr 2017 1:07 PM Rogers Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Sun 16 Apr 2017 1:07 PM Rogers Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Tue 18 Apr 2017 7:10 PM Great American Ball Park   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets Wed 19 Apr 2017 7:10 PM Great American Ball Park   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets Thu 20 Apr 2017 7:10 PM Great American Ball Park   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets Fri 21 Apr 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Sat 22 Apr 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Sun 23 Apr 2017 1:35 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Mon 24 Apr 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Tue 25 Apr 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Wed 26 Apr 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Fri 28 Apr 2017 7:05 PM Yankee Stadium   Bronx NY
View Tickets Sat 29 Apr 2017 1:05 PM Yankee Stadium   Bronx NY
View Tickets Sun 30 Apr 2017 1:05 PM Yankee Stadium   Bronx NY
View Tickets Mon 1 May 2017 7:10 PM Fenway Park   Boston MA
View Tickets Tue 2 May 2017 7:10 PM Fenway Park   Boston MA
View Tickets Wed 3 May 2017 7:10 PM Fenway Park   Boston MA
View Tickets Thu 4 May 2017 7:10 PM Fenway Park   Boston MA
View Tickets Fri 5 May 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Sat 6 May 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Sun 7 May 2017 1:35 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Mon 8 May 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Tue 9 May 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Wed 10 May 2017 7:05 PM Nationals Park   Washington DC
View Tickets Thu 11 May 2017 7:05 PM Nationals Park   Washington DC
View Tickets Fri 12 May 2017 7:15 PM Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sat 13 May 2017 6:15 PM Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sun 14 May 2017 1:15 PM Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Tue 16 May 2017 7:10 PM Comerica Park   Detroit MI
View Tickets Wed 17 May 2017 7:10 PM Comerica Park   Detroit MI
View Tickets Thu 18 May 2017 1:10 PM Comerica Park   Detroit MI
View Tickets Fri 19 May 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Sat 20 May 2017 4:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Sun 21 May 2017 1:35 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Mon 22 May 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Tue 23 May 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Wed 24 May 2017 12:35 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Fri 26 May 2017 7:10 PM Minute Maid Park   Houston TX
View Tickets Sat 27 May 2017 6:15 PM Minute Maid Park   Houston TX
View Tickets Sun 28 May 2017 1:10 PM Minute Maid Park   Houston TX
View Tickets Mon 29 May 2017 1:35 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Tue 30 May 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Wed 31 May 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Thu 1 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Fri 2 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Sat 3 Jun 2017 7:15 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Sun 4 Jun 2017 1:35 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Tue 6 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Wed 7 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Fri 9 Jun 2017 7:35 PM Yankee Stadium   Bronx NY
View Tickets Sat 10 Jun 2017 7:15 PM Yankee Stadium   Bronx NY
View Tickets Sun 11 Jun 2017 1:05 PM Yankee Stadium   Bronx NY
View Tickets Mon 12 Jun 2017 7:10 PM Guaranteed Rate Field   Chicago IL
View Tickets Tue 13 Jun 2017 7:10 PM Guaranteed Rate Field   Chicago IL
View Tickets Wed 14 Jun 2017 7:10 PM Guaranteed Rate Field   Chicago IL
View Tickets Thu 15 Jun 2017 1:10 PM Guaranteed Rate Field   Chicago IL
View Tickets Fri 16 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Sat 17 Jun 2017 4:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Sun 18 Jun 2017 1:35 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Mon 19 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Tue 20 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Wed 21 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Thu 22 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Fri 23 Jun 2017 7:10 PM Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Sat 24 Jun 2017 4:10 PM Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Sun 25 Jun 2017 1:10 PM Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Tue 27 Jun 2017 7:07 PM Rogers Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Wed 28 Jun 2017 7:07 PM Rogers Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Thu 29 Jun 2017 7:07 PM Rogers Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Fri 30 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Sat 1 Jul 2017 4:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Sun 2 Jul 2017 1:35 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Mon 3 Jul 2017 1:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Tue 4 Jul 2017 3:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Wed 5 Jul 2017 7:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Thu 6 Jul 2017 7:10 PM Target Field   Minneapolis MN
View Tickets Fri 7 Jul 2017 7:10 PM Target Field   Minneapolis MN
View Tickets Sat 8 Jul 2017 1:10 PM Target Field   Minneapolis MN
View Tickets Sun 9 Jul 2017 1:10 PM Target Field   Minneapolis MN
View Tickets Fri 14 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Sat 15 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Sun 16 Jul 2017 1:35 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Mon 17 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Tue 18 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Wed 19 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Thu 20 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Fri 21 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Sat 22 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Sun 23 Jul 2017 1:35 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Mon 24 Jul 2017 7:10 PM Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Tue 25 Jul 2017 7:10 PM Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Wed 26 Jul 2017 12:10 PM Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Fri 28 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Globe Life Park   Arlington TX
View Tickets Sat 29 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Globe Life Park   Arlington TX
View Tickets Sun 30 Jul 2017 2:05 PM Globe Life Park   Arlington TX
View Tickets Mon 31 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Tue 1 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Wed 2 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Thu 3 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Fri 4 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Sat 5 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Sun 6 Aug 2017 1:35 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Mon 7 Aug 2017 7:07 PM Angel Stadium   Anaheim CA
View Tickets Tue 8 Aug 2017 7:07 PM Angel Stadium   Anaheim CA
View Tickets Wed 9 Aug 2017 12:37 PM Angel Stadium   Anaheim CA
View Tickets Thu 10 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Oakland Coliseum   Oakland CA
View Tickets Fri 11 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Oakland Coliseum   Oakland CA
View Tickets Sat 12 Aug 2017 6:05 PM Oakland Coliseum   Oakland CA
View Tickets Sun 13 Aug 2017 1:05 PM Oakland Coliseum   Oakland CA
View Tickets Mon 14 Aug 2017 7:10 PM Safeco Field   Seattle WA
View Tickets Tue 15 Aug 2017 7:10 PM Safeco Field   Seattle WA
View Tickets Wed 16 Aug 2017 12:40 PM Safeco Field   Seattle WA
View Tickets Fri 18 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Sat 19 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Sun 20 Aug 2017 1:35 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Mon 21 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Tue 22 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Wed 23 Aug 2017 3:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Fri 25 Aug 2017 7:10 PM Fenway Park   Boston MA
View Tickets Sat 26 Aug 2017 4:05 PM Fenway Park   Boston MA
View Tickets Sun 27 Aug 2017 1:35 PM Fenway Park   Boston MA
View Tickets Mon 28 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Tue 29 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Wed 30 Aug 2017 3:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Thu 31 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Fri 1 Sep 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Sat 2 Sep 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Sun 3 Sep 2017 1:35 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Mon 4 Sep 2017 1:35 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Tue 5 Sep 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Wed 6 Sep 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Fri 8 Sep 2017 7:10 PM Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Sat 9 Sep 2017 1:05 PM Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Sun 10 Sep 2017 1:10 PM Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Mon 11 Sep 2017 7:07 PM Rogers Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Tue 12 Sep 2017 7:07 PM Rogers Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Wed 13 Sep 2017 7:07 PM Rogers Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Thu 14 Sep 2017 7:05 PM Yankee Stadium   Bronx NY
View Tickets Fri 15 Sep 2017 7:05 PM Yankee Stadium   Bronx NY
View Tickets Sat 16 Sep 2017 4:05 PM Yankee Stadium   Bronx NY
View Tickets Sun 17 Sep 2017 1:05 PM Yankee Stadium   Bronx NY
View Tickets Mon 18 Sep 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Tue 19 Sep 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Wed 20 Sep 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Thu 21 Sep 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Fri 22 Sep 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Sat 23 Sep 2017 7:05 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Sun 24 Sep 2017 1:35 PM Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Tue 26 Sep 2017 7:05 PM PNC Park   Pittsburgh PA
View Tickets Wed 27 Sep 2017 7:05 PM PNC Park   Pittsburgh PA
View Tickets Fri 29 Sep 2017 7:10 PM Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Sat 30 Sep 2017 7:10 PM Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Sun 1 Oct 2017 3:10 PM Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL

Related Links:  Atlanta Braves  Baltimore Orioles FanFest  Boston Red Sox  Chicago Cubs  Chicago White Sox  Cincinnati Reds  Cleveland Indians  Detroit Tigers  Dominican Republic  Houston Astros  Kansas City Royals  Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim  Milwaukee Brewers  Minnesota Twins  MLB Opening Day  New York Yankees  Oakland Athletics  Philadelphia Phillies  Pittsburgh Pirates  Seattle Mariners  Spring Training  St. Louis Cardinals  Tampa Bay Rays  Texas Rangers  Toronto Blue Jays  Washington Nationals  


Subscribe to the Baltimore Orioles Geo RSS Feed


Links:

View in Google Maps   Baltimore Orioles Events KML File (viewable with Google Earth)








Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools Add An Event   About   Policies