Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
San Jose Sharks Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new San Jose Sharks events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Tue 19 Sep 2017 7:00 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Thu 21 Sep 2017 7:30 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Sat 23 Sep 2017 6:00 PM Gila River Arena   Glendale AZ
View Tickets Thu 28 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Honda Center   Anaheim CA
View Tickets Sat 30 Sep 2017 7:00 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Sun 1 Oct 2017 5:00 PM T-Mobile Arena   Las Vegas NV
View Tickets Tue 3 Oct 2017 Time TBC SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Wed 4 Oct 2017 7:30 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Sat 7 Oct 2017 7:30 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Thu 12 Oct 2017 7:30 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Sat 14 Oct 2017 7:30 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Tue 17 Oct 2017 7:30 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Fri 20 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Prudential Center   Newark NJ
View Tickets Sat 21 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Barclays Center   Brooklyn NY
View Tickets Mon 23 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Madison Square Garden   New York NY
View Tickets Thu 26 Oct 2017 7:00 PM TD Garden   Boston MA
View Tickets Sat 28 Oct 2017 1:00 PM KeyBank Center   Buffalo NY
View Tickets Mon 30 Oct 2017 7:30 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Wed 1 Nov 2017 7:30 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Sat 4 Nov 2017 7:30 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Wed 8 Nov 2017 7:30 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Sat 11 Nov 2017 7:00 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Sun 12 Nov 2017 7:30 PM Staples Center   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Thu 16 Nov 2017 7:30 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Sat 18 Nov 2017 7:30 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Mon 20 Nov 2017 7:30 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Wed 22 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Gila River Arena   Glendale AZ
View Tickets Fri 24 Nov 2017 7:00 PM T-Mobile Arena   Las Vegas NV
View Tickets Sat 25 Nov 2017 7:00 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Tue 28 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Wells Fargo Center - PA   Philadelphia PA
View Tickets Fri 1 Dec 2017 7:30 PM BB&T Center   Sunrise FL
View Tickets Sat 2 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Mon 4 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Capital One Arena   Washington DC
View Tickets Thu 7 Dec 2017 7:30 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Sat 9 Dec 2017 7:00 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Sun 10 Dec 2017 6:00 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Thu 14 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Scotiabank Saddledome   Calgary AB
View Tickets Fri 15 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Rogers Arena   Vancouver BC
View Tickets Mon 18 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Rogers Place   Edmonton AB
View Tickets Thu 21 Dec 2017 7:30 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Sat 23 Dec 2017 7:00 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Thu 28 Dec 2017 7:30 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Sun 31 Dec 2017 7:00 PM American Airlines Center   Dallas TX
View Tickets Tue 2 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Centre Bell   Montreal PQ
View Tickets Thu 4 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Fri 5 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Sun 7 Jan 2018 2:00 PM Bell MTS Place   Winnipeg MB
View Tickets Sat 13 Jan 2018 7:30 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Mon 15 Jan 2018 1:00 PM Staples Center   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Tue 16 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Gila River Arena   Glendale AZ
View Tickets Thu 18 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Pepsi Center - Denver   Denver CO
View Tickets Sat 20 Jan 2018 5:00 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Sun 21 Jan 2018 6:00 PM Honda Center   Anaheim CA
View Tickets Tue 23 Jan 2018 7:30 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Thu 25 Jan 2018 7:30 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Tue 30 Jan 2018 7:00 PM PPG Paints Arena   Pittsburgh PA
View Tickets Wed 31 Jan 2018 8:00 PM Little Caesars Arena   Detroit MI
View Tickets Fri 2 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Nationwide Arena   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sun 4 Feb 2018 1:00 PM PNC Arena   Raleigh NC
View Tickets Tue 6 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Pepsi Center - Denver   Denver CO
View Tickets Thu 8 Feb 2018 7:30 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Sat 10 Feb 2018 7:00 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Sun 11 Feb 2018 5:00 PM Honda Center   Anaheim CA
View Tickets Tue 13 Feb 2018 7:30 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Thu 15 Feb 2018 7:30 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Sun 18 Feb 2018 5:00 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Tue 20 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Scottrade Center   Saint Louis MO
View Tickets Thu 22 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Bridgestone Arena   Nashville TN
View Tickets Fri 23 Feb 2018 7:30 PM United Center   Chicago IL
View Tickets Sun 25 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Xcel Energy Center   Saint Paul MN
View Tickets Tue 27 Feb 2018 7:30 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Thu 1 Mar 2018 7:30 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Sun 4 Mar 2018 6:00 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Thu 8 Mar 2018 7:30 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Sat 10 Mar 2018 1:00 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Mon 12 Mar 2018 7:30 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Wed 14 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Rogers Place   Edmonton AB
View Tickets Fri 16 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Scotiabank Saddledome   Calgary AB
View Tickets Sat 17 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Rogers Arena   Vancouver BC
View Tickets Tue 20 Mar 2018 7:30 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Thu 22 Mar 2018 7:30 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Sat 24 Mar 2018 1:00 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Mon 26 Mar 2018 7:30 PM United Center   Chicago IL
View Tickets Tue 27 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Scottrade Center   Saint Louis MO
View Tickets Thu 29 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Bridgestone Arena   Nashville TN
View Tickets Sat 31 Mar 2018 7:30 PM T-Mobile Arena   Las Vegas NV
View Tickets Tue 3 Apr 2018 7:30 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Thu 5 Apr 2018 7:30 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Sat 7 Apr 2018 7:30 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA

Related Links:  Anaheim Ducks  Arizona Coyotes  Boston Bruins  Buffalo Sabres  Calgary Flames  Carolina Hurricanes  Chicago Blackhawks  Colorado Avalanche  Columbus Blue Jackets  Dallas Stars  Detroit Red Wings  Edmonton Oilers  Florida Panthers  Los Angeles Kings  Minnesota Wild  Montreal Canadiens  Nashville Predators  New Jersey Devils  New York Islanders  New York Rangers  NHL Preseason  Ottawa Senators  Philadelphia Flyers  Pittsburgh Penguins  St. Louis Blues  Tampa Bay Lightning  Toronto Maple Leafs  Vancouver Canucks  Vegas Golden Knights  Washington Capitals  Winnipeg Jets  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login