Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
San Diego Padres Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new San Diego Padres events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Fri 21 Jul 2017 7:15 PM AT&T Park   San Francisco CA
View Tickets Sat 22 Jul 2017 1:05 PM AT&T Park   San Francisco CA
View Tickets Sun 23 Jul 2017 1:05 PM AT&T Park   San Francisco CA
View Tickets Mon 24 Jul 2017 7:10 PM Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets Tue 25 Jul 2017 7:10 PM Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets Wed 26 Jul 2017 7:10 PM Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets Thu 27 Jul 2017 6:10 PM Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets Fri 28 Jul 2017 7:10 PM Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets Sat 29 Jul 2017 5:40 PM Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets Sun 30 Jul 2017 1:40 PM Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets Tue 1 Aug 2017 7:10 PM Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets Wed 2 Aug 2017 12:40 PM Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets Fri 4 Aug 2017 7:05 PM PNC Park   Pittsburgh PA
View Tickets Sat 5 Aug 2017 7:05 PM PNC Park   Pittsburgh PA
View Tickets Sun 6 Aug 2017 1:35 PM PNC Park   Pittsburgh PA
View Tickets Mon 7 Aug 2017 7:10 PM Great American Ball Park   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets Tue 8 Aug 2017 7:10 PM Great American Ball Park   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets Wed 9 Aug 2017 7:10 PM Great American Ball Park   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets Thu 10 Aug 2017 12:35 PM Great American Ball Park   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets Fri 11 Aug 2017 7:10 PM Dodger Stadium   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sat 12 Aug 2017 6:10 PM Dodger Stadium   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sun 13 Aug 2017 1:10 PM Dodger Stadium   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Mon 14 Aug 2017 7:10 PM Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets Tue 15 Aug 2017 7:10 PM Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets Wed 16 Aug 2017 12:40 PM Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets Thu 17 Aug 2017 7:10 PM Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets Fri 18 Aug 2017 7:10 PM Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets Sat 19 Aug 2017 5:40 PM Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets Sun 20 Aug 2017 1:40 PM Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets Tue 22 Aug 2017 7:15 PM Busch Stadium   Saint Louis MO
View Tickets Wed 23 Aug 2017 6:15 PM Busch Stadium   Saint Louis MO
View Tickets Thu 24 Aug 2017 6:15 PM Busch Stadium   Saint Louis MO
View Tickets Fri 25 Aug 2017 7:10 PM Marlins Ballpark   Miami FL
View Tickets Sat 26 Aug 2017 7:10 PM Marlins Ballpark   Miami FL
View Tickets Sun 27 Aug 2017 1:10 PM Marlins Ballpark   Miami FL
View Tickets Mon 28 Aug 2017 7:10 PM Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets Tue 29 Aug 2017 7:10 PM Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets Wed 30 Aug 2017 6:10 PM Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets Fri 1 Sep 2017 7:10 PM Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets Sat 2 Sep 2017 12:40 PM Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets Sat 2 Sep 2017 7:10 PM Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets Sun 3 Sep 2017 1:40 PM Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets Mon 4 Sep 2017 1:40 PM Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets Tue 5 Sep 2017 7:10 PM Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets Wed 6 Sep 2017 7:10 PM Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets Thu 7 Sep 2017 6:10 PM Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets Fri 8 Sep 2017 6:40 PM Chase Field   Phoenix AZ
View Tickets Sat 9 Sep 2017 5:10 PM Chase Field   Phoenix AZ
View Tickets Sun 10 Sep 2017 1:10 PM Chase Field   Phoenix AZ
View Tickets Tue 12 Sep 2017 7:10 PM Target Field   Minneapolis MN
View Tickets Wed 13 Sep 2017 7:10 PM Target Field   Minneapolis MN
View Tickets Fri 15 Sep 2017 6:40 PM Coors Field   Denver CO
View Tickets Sat 16 Sep 2017 6:10 PM Coors Field   Denver CO
View Tickets Sun 17 Sep 2017 1:10 PM Coors Field   Denver CO
View Tickets Mon 18 Sep 2017 7:10 PM Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets Tue 19 Sep 2017 7:10 PM Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets Wed 20 Sep 2017 6:10 PM Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets Thu 21 Sep 2017 7:10 PM Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets Fri 22 Sep 2017 7:10 PM Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets Sat 23 Sep 2017 5:40 PM Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets Sun 24 Sep 2017 1:40 PM Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets Mon 25 Sep 2017 7:10 PM Dodger Stadium   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Tue 26 Sep 2017 7:10 PM Dodger Stadium   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Wed 27 Sep 2017 7:10 PM Dodger Stadium   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Fri 29 Sep 2017 7:15 PM AT&T Park   San Francisco CA
View Tickets Sat 30 Sep 2017 1:05 PM AT&T Park   San Francisco CA
View Tickets Sun 1 Oct 2017 12:05 PM AT&T Park   San Francisco CA

Related Links:  Arizona Diamondbacks  Cincinnati Reds  Colorado Rockies  Los Angeles Dodgers  Miami Marlins  Minnesota Twins  New York Mets  Philadelphia Phillies  Pittsburgh Pirates  San Francisco Giants  St. Louis Cardinals  Washington Nationals  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login