Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
 
Home About Cities A to Z Hotel Search
Search for City, Venue, Performer or Event Name
Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Wed 12 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Verizon Center - DC   Washington DC
View Tickets Fri 14 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Philips Arena   Atlanta GA
View Tickets Sat 15 Apr 2017 8:00 PM PNC Arena   Raleigh NC
View Tickets Mon 17 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Spectrum Center   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Wed 19 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Colonial Life Arena   Columbia SC
View Tickets Sat 22 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Verizon Arena   North Little Rock AR
View Tickets Mon 24 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena   Jacksonville FL
View Tickets Wed 26 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Amway Center   Orlando FL
View Tickets Thu 27 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Sat 29 Apr 2017 8:00 PM AmericanAirlines Arena   Miami FL
View Tickets Thu 11 May 2017 7:30 PM PPG Paints Arena   Pittsburgh PA
View Tickets Sat 13 May 2017 8:00 PM Quicken Loans Arena   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Sun 14 May 2017 8:00 PM Schottenstein Center   Columbus OH
View Tickets Tue 16 May 2017 8:00 PM KFC Yum! Center   Louisville KY
View Tickets Thu 18 May 2017 8:00 PM Bankers Life Fieldhouse   Indianapolis IN
View Tickets Fri 19 May 2017 8:00 PM US Bank Arena   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets Sun 21 May 2017 7:30 PM Sprint Center   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Tue 23 May 2017 8:00 PM Wells Fargo Arena - IA   Des Moines IA
View Tickets Fri 26 May 2017 8:00 PM MTS Centre   Winnipeg MB
View Tickets Sun 28 May 2017 7:30 PM Rogers Place   AB
View Tickets Mon 29 May 2017 7:30 PM Scotiabank Saddledome   Calgary AB
View Tickets Thu 8 Jun 2017 Time TBC Manchester Farm   Manchester TN
View Tickets Tue 20 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Centre Bell   Montreal PQ
View Tickets Thu 22 Jun 2017 8:00 PM FirstOntario Centre   Hamilton ON
View Tickets Fri 23 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Sun 25 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Van Andel Arena   Grand Rapids MI
View Tickets Wed 28 Jun 2017 7:30 PM American Family Insurance Amphitheater   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Fri 30 Jun 2017 8:00 PM United Center   Chicago IL
View Tickets Sat 1 Jul 2017 8:00 PM United Center   Chicago IL
View Tickets Thu 20 Jul 2017 9:30 PM Ippodromo Le Capannelle   Capannelle
View Tickets Fri 21 Jul 2017 9:00 PM Ippodromo - Milano  
View Tickets Tue 25 Jul 2017 5:00 PM Stadion Cracovii  
View Tickets Wed 20 Sep 2017 6:30 PM 3Arena   Dublin
View Tickets Thu 21 Sep 2017 Time TBC Cidade do Rock   Rio de Janeiro
View Tickets Tue 10 Oct 2017 8:30 PM Palacio De Los Deportes - Mexico   Mexico City
View Tickets Mon 16 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Pepsi Center - Denver   Denver CO
View Tickets Wed 18 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Gila River Arena   Glendale AZ

Related Links:  Aerosmith  Alice Cooper  Alter Bridge  Amine  Bad Suns  Badbadnotgood  Big Gigantic  Billy Idol  Bon Jovi  Bonnaroo  Borgore  Cage The Elephant  Cam - Musician  Car Seat Headrest  CeeLo Green  Chance The Rapper  Claude Vonstroke  Coin  Cold War Kids  Crystal Castles  D.R.A.M.  Dua Lipa  Eden  Flatbush Zombies  Flume  Francis And The Lights  Future Islands  G Jones  Gallant  Getter  Glass Animals  Goldfish  Greensky Bluegrass  Guns N' Roses  Herobust  Illenium  James Vincent McMorrow  Jon Bellion  Joseph - The Band  July Talk  Kaleo  Kevin Morby  Leon  Lorde  Louis The Child  Major Lazer  Mandolin Orange  Margo Price  Marshmello  Michael Kiwanuka  Milky Chance  Nghtmre  Ookay  Portugal The Man  Preservation Hall Jazz Band  Rainbow Kitten Surprise  Rezz  Rock In Rio  Royal Blood  Russ  Sepultura  Snails  SuperJam - The Band  Tegan And Sara  The Front Bottoms  The Head and The Heart  The Offspring  The Strumbellas  The Weeknd  The Who  The Xx  Tory Lanez  Tove Lo  Travis Scott  U2  Umphrey's McGee  Yellow Claw  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools Add An Event   About   Policies   Login