Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Fri 20 Oct 2017 7:07 PM Baxter Arena   Omaha NE
View Tickets Sat 21 Oct 2017 7:07 PM Baxter Arena   Omaha NE
View Tickets Thu 26 Oct 2017 7:35 PM Compton Family Ice Arena   South Bend IN
View Tickets Fri 27 Oct 2017 7:35 PM Compton Family Ice Arena   South Bend IN
View Tickets Fri 10 Nov 2017 7:30 PM Broadmoor World Arena   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Sat 11 Nov 2017 6:00 PM Broadmoor World Arena   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Sun 12 Nov 2017 2:00 PM Lloyd Noble Center   Norman OK
View Tickets Tue 14 Nov 2017 Time TBC Dreamstyle Arena   Albuquerque NM
View Tickets Fri 17 Nov 2017 7:00 PM KFC Yum! Center   Louisville KY
View Tickets Fri 17 Nov 2017 7:05 PM Lawson Arena   Kalamazoo MI
View Tickets Sat 18 Nov 2017 7:05 PM Lawson Arena   Kalamazoo MI
View Tickets Fri 24 Nov 2017 7:07 PM Baxter Arena   Omaha NE
View Tickets Sat 25 Nov 2017 7:07 PM Baxter Arena   Omaha NE
View Tickets Wed 29 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Baxter Arena   Omaha NE
View Tickets Fri 1 Dec 2017 7:07 PM Baxter Arena   Omaha NE
View Tickets Sat 2 Dec 2017 7:07 PM Baxter Arena   Omaha NE
View Tickets Sun 3 Dec 2017 4:00 PM Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion   Seattle WA
View Tickets Fri 8 Dec 2017 7:07 PM Baxter Arena   Omaha NE
View Tickets Sat 9 Dec 2017 7:07 PM Baxter Arena   Omaha NE
View Tickets Wed 13 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Baxter Arena   Omaha NE
View Tickets Sun 17 Dec 2017 1:00 PM Baxter Arena   Omaha NE
View Tickets Mon 18 Dec 2017 6:00 PM Allen Fieldhouse   Lawrence KS
View Tickets Thu 21 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Baxter Arena   Omaha NE
View Tickets Fri 29 Dec 2017 7:07 PM Baxter Arena   Omaha NE
View Tickets Sat 30 Dec 2017 7:07 PM Baxter Arena   Omaha NE
View Tickets Tue 2 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Baxter Arena   Omaha NE
View Tickets Fri 5 Jan 2018 7:37 PM Ralph Engelstad Arena   Grand Forks ND
View Tickets Sat 6 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Baxter Arena   Omaha NE
View Tickets Sat 6 Jan 2018 7:07 PM Ralph Engelstad Arena   Grand Forks ND
View Tickets Fri 12 Jan 2018 7:07 PM Baxter Arena   Omaha NE
View Tickets Sat 13 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Allen County War Memorial Coliseum   Fort Wayne IN
View Tickets Sat 13 Jan 2018 7:07 PM Baxter Arena   Omaha NE
View Tickets Thu 18 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Baxter Arena   Omaha NE
View Tickets Fri 19 Jan 2018 7:05 PM Magness Arena   Denver CO
View Tickets Sat 20 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Baxter Arena   Omaha NE
View Tickets Sat 20 Jan 2018 7:05 PM Magness Arena   Denver CO
View Tickets Fri 26 Jan 2018 7:07 PM Baxter Arena   Omaha NE
View Tickets Sat 27 Jan 2018 7:07 PM Baxter Arena   Omaha NE
View Tickets Fri 2 Feb 2018 7:37 PM Herb Brooks National Hockey Center   Saint Cloud MN
View Tickets Sat 3 Feb 2018 7:07 PM Herb Brooks National Hockey Center   Saint Cloud MN
View Tickets Thu 8 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Baxter Arena   Omaha NE
View Tickets Sat 10 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Baxter Arena   Omaha NE
View Tickets Wed 14 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Magness Arena   Denver CO
View Tickets Fri 16 Feb 2018 7:07 PM Baxter Arena   Omaha NE
View Tickets Sat 17 Feb 2018 7:07 PM Baxter Arena   Omaha NE
View Tickets Thu 22 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Baxter Arena   Omaha NE
View Tickets Fri 23 Feb 2018 7:07 PM Baxter Arena   Omaha NE
View Tickets Sat 24 Feb 2018 1:00 PM Baxter Arena   Omaha NE
View Tickets Sat 24 Feb 2018 7:07 PM Baxter Arena   Omaha NE
View Tickets Fri 2 Mar 2018 7:07 PM AMSOIL Arena   Duluth MN
View Tickets Sat 3 Mar 2018 7:07 PM AMSOIL Arena   Duluth MN

Related Links:  Arizona State Sun Devils  Arizona State Sun Devils Hockey  Arkansas State Red Wolves  Arkansas State Red Wolves Basketball  Colorado College Tigers  Colorado College Tigers Hockey  Cornell College Rams  Denver Pioneers  Denver Pioneers Basketball  Denver Pioneers Hockey  Doane College Tigers  Doane College Tigers Basketball  Drake Bulldogs  Drake Bulldogs Basketball  Fort Wayne Mastodons  Fort Wayne Mastodons Basketball  Kansas Jayhawks  Kansas Jayhawks Basketball  Louisville Cardinals  Louisville Cardinals Basketball  Miami (OH) Redhawks  Miami (OH) Redhawks Hockey  Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs  Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Hockey  Montana State Bobcats  Montana State Bobcats Basketball  Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks Basketball  Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks Hockey  New Mexico Lobos  New Mexico Lobos Basketball  North Dakota Fighting Hawks  North Dakota Fighting Hawks Hockey  North Dakota State Bisons  North Dakota State Bisons Basketball  Northern Michigan Wildcats  Northern Michigan Wildcats Hockey  Notre Dame Fighting Irish  Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey  Oklahoma Sooners  Oklahoma Sooners Basketball  Oral Roberts Golden Eagles  Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Basketball  South Dakota Coyotes  South Dakota Coyotes Basketball  South Dakota State Jackrabbits  South Dakota State Jackrabbits Basketball  St. Cloud State Huskies  St. Cloud State Huskies Hockey  Union College Dutchmen  Union College Dutchmen Hockey  Washington Huskies  Washington Huskies Basketball  Western Illinois Leathernecks  Western Illinois Leathernecks Basketball  Western Michigan Broncos  Western Michigan Broncos Hockey  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login