Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
Louis The Child Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new Louis The Child events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Fri 20 Oct 2017 9:00 PM The Tabernacle - GA   Atlanta GA
View Tickets Sat 21 Oct 2017 8:00 PM The Ritz - Raleigh   Raleigh NC
View Tickets Wed 25 Oct 2017 10:00 PM 9:30 Club   Washington DC
View Tickets Thu 26 Oct 2017 7:00 PM 9:30 Club   Washington DC
View Tickets Fri 27 Oct 2017 Time TBC New Orleans City Park   New Orleans LA
View Tickets Fri 27 Oct 2017 8:00 PM The Fillmore - Philadelphia   Philadelphia PA
View Tickets Sat 28 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Terminal 5   New York NY
View Tickets Thu 2 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Danforth Music Hall Theatre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Fri 3 Nov 2017 9:00 PM Virgin Mobile Corona Theatre   Montreal PQ
View Tickets Sat 4 Nov 2017 8:00 PM House Of Blues - Boston   Boston MA
View Tickets Fri 10 Nov 2017 9:00 PM The Westcott Theatre   Syracuse NY
View Tickets Wed 15 Nov 2017 8:00 PM The Bluestone   Columbus OH
View Tickets Thu 16 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Pan Am Pavilion   Indianapolis IN
View Tickets Fri 17 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Alliant Energy Center Coliseum   Madison WI
View Tickets Sat 18 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Masonic Temple Theatre   Detroit MI
View Tickets Fri 24 Nov 2017 9:00 PM Aragon Ballroom   Chicago IL
View Tickets Sat 25 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Skyway Theater   Minneapolis MN
View Tickets Tue 28 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Rockwell At The Complex   Salt Lake City UT
View Tickets Wed 29 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Knitting Factory Concert House   Boise ID
View Tickets Thu 30 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom   Portland OR
View Tickets Fri 1 Dec 2017 9:00 PM Showbox SoDo   Seattle WA
View Tickets Sat 2 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Vogue Theatre - BC   Vancouver BC
View Tickets Wed 6 Dec 2017 8:00 PM McDonald Theatre   Eugene OR
View Tickets Thu 7 Dec 2017 8:00 PM Cargo Concert Hall   Reno NV
View Tickets Fri 8 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Ace of Spades   Sacramento CA
View Tickets Sat 9 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Fox Theater - Oakland   Oakland CA
View Tickets Wed 13 Dec 2017 8:00 PM The Observatory - North Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets Thu 14 Dec 2017 8:00 PM The Observatory - Santa Ana   Santa Ana CA
View Tickets Sat 16 Dec 2017 8:00 PM Hollywood Palladium   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sat 30 Dec 2017 Time TBC Colorado Convention Center   Denver CO
View Tickets Sat 30 Dec 2017 6:30 PM Colorado Convention Center   Denver CO

Related Links:  Amine  Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness  Armin Van Buuren  Autograf  Bass Physics  Bassnectar  Benjamin Booker  Bibi Bourelly  Black Pistol Fire  Bleached  Boombox Cartel  Borgore  Brand New  Charles Bradley  Charles Bradley and His Extraordinaires  Chicano Batman  Cold War Kids  Colony House  Crystal Castles  Decadence  Dillon Francis  Diplo  Dj Mel  DJ Snake  Flint Eastwood  Flow Tribe  Foo Fighters  G Jones  Galantis  Getter  Gnash  Gramatik  Hayley Kiyoko  Illenium  Justice  K. Flay  Kehlani  Kendrick Lamar  Kyle  La Femme  LCD Soundsystem  Mannequin Pussy  Mark Farina  Miguel  Mija  Mondo Cozmo  Morgan Page  Nghtmre  Odesza  Pell  Pham  Porter Robinson  Post Malone  Prophets of Rage  Public Access TV  Rich Chigga  RL Grime  Ron Gallo  SNBRN  Space Jesus  Strand of Oaks  Tchami  The Black Angels  The Floozies  The Head and The Heart  The Killers  The Record Company  TokiMonsta  TroyBoi  Vintage Trouble  Voodoo Music & Arts Experience  W&W  Whitney  Yellow Claw  Zedd  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login