Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
 
Home About Cities A to Z Hotel Search
Search for City, Venue, Performer or Event Name
Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Sat 1 Apr 2017 2:30 PM San Jose Center For The Performing Arts   San Jose CA
View Tickets Sat 1 Apr 2017 8:00 PM San Jose Center For The Performing Arts   San Jose CA
View Tickets Sun 2 Apr 2017 1:30 PM San Jose Center For The Performing Arts   San Jose CA
View Tickets Fri 12 May 2017 7:30 PM Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall   Costa Mesa CA
View Tickets Sat 13 May 2017 2:00 PM Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall   Costa Mesa CA
View Tickets Sat 13 May 2017 7:30 PM Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall   Costa Mesa CA
View Tickets Fri 19 May 2017 7:00 PM Schermerhorn Symphony Center   Nashville TN
View Tickets Fri 19 May 2017 7:30 PM Hilbert Circle Theatre   Indianapolis IN
View Tickets Sat 20 May 2017 1:00 PM Schermerhorn Symphony Center   Nashville TN
View Tickets Sat 20 May 2017 7:00 PM Schermerhorn Symphony Center   Nashville TN
View Tickets Sun 21 May 2017 3:00 PM Hilbert Circle Theatre   Indianapolis IN
View Tickets Sun 21 May 2017 7:00 PM Schermerhorn Symphony Center   Nashville TN
View Tickets Thu 6 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Hollywood Bowl   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Fri 28 Jul 2017 7:30 PM The Mann Center For The Performing Arts   Philadelphia PA
View Tickets Sat 29 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Boettcher Concert Hall   Denver CO
View Tickets Sat 29 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Embarcadero Marina Park South   San Diego CA
View Tickets Sun 30 Jul 2017 1:00 PM Boettcher Concert Hall   Denver CO
View Tickets Sun 30 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Embarcadero Marina Park South   San Diego CA
View Tickets Thu 12 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Sony Centre For The Performing Arts   Toronto ON
View Tickets Fri 13 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Sony Centre For The Performing Arts   Toronto ON
View Tickets Sat 28 Oct 2017 2:00 PM New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall   Newark NJ
View Tickets Sat 4 Nov 2017 7:30 PM Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater   FL

Related Links:  Colorado Symphony Orchestra  Justin Freer  Los Angeles Philharmonic  Nashville Symphony  Orlando Philharmonic Orchestra  Symphony Silicon Valley  The Music of Harry Potter  The Philadelphia Orchestra  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools Add An Event   About   Policies   Login