Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Fri 29 Sep 2017 7:30 PM Devos Hall   Grand Rapids MI
View Tickets Sat 30 Sep 2017 2:00 PM Devos Hall   Grand Rapids MI
View Tickets Sat 30 Sep 2017 7:30 PM Devos Hall   Grand Rapids MI
View Tickets Sat 7 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall   Portland OR
View Tickets Sun 8 Oct 2017 2:00 PM Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall   Portland OR
View Tickets Sun 8 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall   Portland OR
View Tickets Thu 12 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Sony Centre For The Performing Arts   Toronto ON
View Tickets Fri 13 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Sony Centre For The Performing Arts   Toronto ON
View Tickets Fri 13 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Majestic Theatre - San Antonio   San Antonio TX
View Tickets Sat 14 Oct 2017 2:00 PM Majestic Theatre - San Antonio   San Antonio TX
View Tickets Sat 14 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Sony Centre For The Performing Arts   Toronto ON
View Tickets Sat 14 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Majestic Theatre - San Antonio   San Antonio TX
View Tickets Sat 28 Oct 2017 2:00 PM New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall   Newark NJ
View Tickets Sat 28 Oct 2017 7:30 PM New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall   Newark NJ
View Tickets Sat 4 Nov 2017 7:30 PM Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater   Orlando FL
View Tickets Fri 17 Nov 2017 7:30 PM Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall   Louisville KY
View Tickets Sat 18 Nov 2017 7:30 PM Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall   Louisville KY
View Tickets Fri 24 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Kennedy Center Concert Hall   Washington DC
View Tickets Sat 25 Nov 2017 2:00 PM Knight Concert Hall At The Adrienne Arsht Center   Miami FL
View Tickets Sat 25 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Kennedy Center Concert Hall   Washington DC
View Tickets Sat 25 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Knight Concert Hall At The Adrienne Arsht Center   Miami FL
View Tickets Sun 26 Nov 2017 2:00 PM Kennedy Center Concert Hall   Washington DC
View Tickets Fri 15 Dec 2017 8:00 PM Riverside Theatre - WI   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Sat 16 Dec 2017 1:00 PM Riverside Theatre - WI   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Sat 16 Dec 2017 8:00 PM Riverside Theatre - WI   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Sun 17 Dec 2017 1:00 PM Riverside Theatre - WI   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Thu 21 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Abravanel Hall   Salt Lake City UT
View Tickets Fri 22 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Abravanel Hall   Salt Lake City UT
View Tickets Sat 23 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Abravanel Hall   Salt Lake City UT
View Tickets Fri 5 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Phoenix Symphony Hall   Phoenix AZ
View Tickets Sat 6 Jan 2018 1:00 PM Phoenix Symphony Hall   Phoenix AZ
View Tickets Sat 6 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Phoenix Symphony Hall   Phoenix AZ
View Tickets Sun 7 Jan 2018 2:00 PM Phoenix Symphony Hall   Phoenix AZ
View Tickets Sat 27 Jan 2018 8:00 PM Ohio Theatre - Columbus   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sun 28 Jan 2018 1:00 PM Ohio Theatre - Columbus   Columbus OH
View Tickets Fri 16 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sat 17 Feb 2018 4:00 PM Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO

Related Links:  Columbus Symphony Orchestra  Grand Rapids Symphony  Jason Seber  Kansas City Symphony  National Symphony Orchestra  Norman Huynh  Oregon Symphony  Orlando Philharmonic Orchestra  San Antonio Symphony  Steven Reineke  Utah Symphony  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login