Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
Ottawa Senators Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new Ottawa Senators events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Sat 23 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Wed 27 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Bell MTS Place   Winnipeg MB
View Tickets Sat 30 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Centre Bell   Montreal PQ
View Tickets Wed 4 Oct 2017 Time TBC Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Thu 5 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Sat 7 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Tue 10 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Rogers Arena   Vancouver BC
View Tickets Fri 13 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Scotiabank Saddledome   Calgary AB
View Tickets Sat 14 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Rogers Place   Edmonton AB
View Tickets Tue 17 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Thu 19 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Sat 21 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Tue 24 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Thu 26 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Fri 27 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Prudential Center   Newark NJ
View Tickets Mon 30 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Thu 2 Nov 2017 7:30 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Sat 4 Nov 2017 2:00 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Fri 10 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Ericsson Globe Arena   Stockholm
View Tickets Sat 11 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Ericsson Globe Arena   Stockholm
View Tickets Thu 16 Nov 2017 7:30 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Sat 18 Nov 2017 2:00 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Sun 19 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Madison Square Garden   New York NY
View Tickets Wed 22 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Capital One Arena   Washington DC
View Tickets Fri 24 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Nationwide Arena   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sat 25 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Wed 29 Nov 2017 7:30 PM Centre Bell   Montreal PQ
View Tickets Fri 1 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Barclays Center   Brooklyn NY
View Tickets Sun 3 Dec 2017 6:00 PM Bell MTS Place   Winnipeg MB
View Tickets Wed 6 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Honda Center   Anaheim CA
View Tickets Thu 7 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Staples Center   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sat 9 Dec 2017 7:00 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Tue 12 Dec 2017 7:00 PM KeyBank Center   Buffalo NY
View Tickets Wed 13 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Sat 16 Dec 2017 7:00 PM TD Place Stadium   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Tue 19 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Thu 21 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Sat 23 Dec 2017 7:00 PM BB&T Center   Sunrise FL
View Tickets Wed 27 Dec 2017 7:00 PM TD Garden   Boston MA
View Tickets Fri 29 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Sat 30 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Wed 3 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Little Caesars Arena   Detroit MI
View Tickets Fri 5 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Sat 6 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Tue 9 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Wed 10 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Thu 18 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Sat 20 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Mon 22 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Xcel Energy Center   Saint Paul MN
View Tickets Tue 23 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Scottrade Center   Saint Louis MO
View Tickets Thu 25 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Tue 30 Jan 2018 7:00 PM PNC Arena   Raleigh NC
View Tickets Thu 1 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Sat 3 Feb 2018 1:00 PM Wells Fargo Center - PA   Philadelphia PA
View Tickets Sun 4 Feb 2018 1:00 PM Centre Bell   Montreal PQ
View Tickets Tue 6 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Thu 8 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Sat 10 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Tue 13 Feb 2018 7:00 PM PPG Paints Arena   Pittsburgh PA
View Tickets Thu 15 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Sat 17 Feb 2018 2:00 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Mon 19 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Bridgestone Arena   Nashville TN
View Tickets Wed 21 Feb 2018 7:00 PM United Center   Chicago IL
View Tickets Thu 22 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Sat 24 Feb 2018 2:00 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Tue 27 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Capital One Arena   Washington DC
View Tickets Fri 2 Mar 2018 7:00 PM T-Mobile Arena   Las Vegas NV
View Tickets Sat 3 Mar 2018 6:00 PM Gila River Arena   Glendale AZ
View Tickets Mon 5 Mar 2018 7:30 PM American Airlines Center   Dallas TX
View Tickets Thu 8 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Fri 9 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Mon 12 Mar 2018 7:30 PM BB&T Center   Sunrise FL
View Tickets Tue 13 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Fri 16 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Sat 17 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Nationwide Arena   Columbus OH
View Tickets Tue 20 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Thu 22 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Sat 24 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Mon 26 Mar 2018 7:00 PM PNC Arena   Raleigh NC
View Tickets Tue 27 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Thu 29 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Sat 31 Mar 2018 2:00 PM Little Caesars Arena   Detroit MI
View Tickets Mon 2 Apr 2018 7:30 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Wed 4 Apr 2018 7:30 PM KeyBank Center   Buffalo NY
View Tickets Fri 6 Apr 2018 7:00 PM PPG Paints Arena   Pittsburgh PA
View Tickets Sat 7 Apr 2018 7:00 PM TD Garden   Boston MA

Related Links:  Anaheim Ducks  Arizona Coyotes  Boston Bruins  Buffalo Sabres  Calgary Flames  Carolina Hurricanes  Chicago Blackhawks  Colorado Avalanche  Columbus Blue Jackets  Dallas Stars  Detroit Red Wings  Edmonton Oilers  Florida Panthers  Los Angeles Kings  Minnesota Wild  Montreal Canadiens  Nashville Predators  New Jersey Devils  New York Islanders  New York Rangers  NHL 100 Classic  NHL Global Series  NHL Preseason  Philadelphia Flyers  Pittsburgh Penguins  San Jose Sharks  St. Louis Blues  Tampa Bay Lightning  Toronto Maple Leafs  Vancouver Canucks  Vegas Golden Knights  Washington Capitals  Winnipeg Jets  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login