Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
Bring It! Live Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new Bring It! Live events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Sat 24 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Raising Cane's River Center Theatre   Baton Rouge LA
View Tickets Mon 26 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Shreveport Municipal Memorial Auditorium   Shreveport LA
View Tickets Thu 29 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta   Atlanta GA
View Tickets Fri 30 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Florida Theatre Jacksonville   Jacksonville FL
View Tickets Sat 1 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts   Fort Lauderdale FL
View Tickets Sun 2 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center   Tampa FL
View Tickets Wed 5 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Johnny Mercer Theatre   Savannah GA
View Tickets Thu 6 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Ovens Auditorium   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Fri 7 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Chrysler Hall   Norfolk VA
View Tickets Sat 8 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Chrysler Hall   Norfolk VA
View Tickets Sun 9 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Lyric Opera House - MD   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Wed 12 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Warner Theatre - DC   Washington DC
View Tickets Thu 13 Jul 2017 8:00 PM New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall   Newark NJ
View Tickets Fri 14 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Kings Theatre - NY   NY
View Tickets Sat 15 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Boch Center - Wang Theater   Boston MA
View Tickets Sun 16 Jul 2017 3:00 PM The Kimmel Center - Merriam Theater   Philadelphia PA
View Tickets Sun 16 Jul 2017 8:00 PM The Kimmel Center - Merriam Theater   Philadelphia PA
View Tickets Tue 18 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Santander Performing Arts Center   Reading PA
View Tickets Thu 20 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Murat Theatre at Old National Centre   Indianapolis IN
View Tickets Fri 21 Jul 2017 8:00 PM State Theatre - Cleveland   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Sat 22 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Taft Theatre   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets Sun 23 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Fox Theatre - Detroit   Detroit MI
View Tickets Wed 26 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis   Minneapolis MN
View Tickets Thu 27 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Riverside Theatre - WI   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Fri 28 Jul 2017 8:00 PM The Chicago Theatre   Chicago IL
View Tickets Sat 29 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Akron Civic Theatre   Akron OH
View Tickets Sun 30 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Peabody Opera House   Saint Louis MO
View Tickets Wed 2 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Heinz Hall   Pittsburgh PA
View Tickets Thu 3 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Louisville Palace   Louisville KY
View Tickets Fri 4 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Orpheum Theatre - Memphis   Memphis TN
View Tickets Sat 5 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Saenger Theatre - New Orleans   New Orleans LA
View Tickets Sun 6 Aug 2017 7:00 PM HEB Performance Hall At Tobin Center for the Performing Arts   TX
View Tickets Tue 8 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Bass Concert Hall   Austin TX
View Tickets Wed 9 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Music Hall At Fair Park   Dallas TX
View Tickets Sat 12 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Comerica Theatre   Phoenix AZ
View Tickets Sun 13 Aug 2017 3:00 PM Fox Performing Arts Center   Riverside CA
View Tickets Sun 13 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Fox Performing Arts Center   Riverside CA
View Tickets Wed 16 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Microsoft Theater   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Thu 17 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Sacramento Community Center Theater   Sacramento CA
View Tickets Fri 18 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Paramount Theatre - Oakland   Oakland CA
View Tickets Sun 20 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Moore Theatre   Seattle WA







Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login