Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
Ohio State Buckeyes Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new Ohio State Buckeyes events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Sat 19 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Morrison Stadium   Omaha NE
View Tickets Thu 31 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Memorial Stadium - IN   Bloomington IN
View Tickets Fri 8 Sep 2017 Time TBC Ohio Stadium Parking Lots   Columbus OH
View Tickets Fri 8 Sep 2017 Time TBC Ohio Stadium   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sat 9 Sep 2017 Time TBC Ohio Stadium Parking Lots   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sat 9 Sep 2017 7:30 PM Ohio Stadium   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sat 16 Sep 2017 Time TBC Ohio Stadium Parking Lots   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sat 16 Sep 2017 4:30 PM Ohio Stadium   Columbus OH
View Tickets Wed 20 Sep 2017 7:00 PM St John Arena Columbus   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sat 23 Sep 2017 Time TBC Ohio Stadium   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sat 23 Sep 2017 Time TBC Ohio Stadium Parking Lots   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sat 30 Sep 2017 Time TBC High Point Solutions Stadium   Piscataway NJ
View Tickets Fri 6 Oct 2017 Time TBC Kohl Center   Madison WI
View Tickets Fri 6 Oct 2017 7:00 PM St John Arena Columbus   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sat 7 Oct 2017 Time TBC Ohio Stadium Parking Lots   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sat 7 Oct 2017 Time TBC Ohio Stadium   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sat 7 Oct 2017 Time TBC Kohl Center   Madison WI
View Tickets Sat 7 Oct 2017 8:00 PM St John Arena Columbus   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sat 14 Oct 2017 Time TBC Memorial Stadium - NE   Lincoln NE
View Tickets Sat 14 Oct 2017 Time TBC Memorial Stadium Parking Lots - NE   Lincoln NE
View Tickets Sun 15 Oct 2017 3:00 PM Bill Armstrong Stadium   Bloomington IN
View Tickets Wed 18 Oct 2017 8:00 PM St John Arena Columbus   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sun 22 Oct 2017 1:00 PM St John Arena Columbus   Columbus OH
View Tickets Fri 27 Oct 2017 7:00 PM St John Arena Columbus   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sat 28 Oct 2017 Time TBC Ohio Stadium Parking Lots   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sat 28 Oct 2017 3:30 PM Ohio Stadium   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sat 28 Oct 2017 8:00 PM St John Arena Columbus   Columbus OH
View Tickets Fri 3 Nov 2017 7:00 PM UW Field House   Madison WI
View Tickets Sat 4 Nov 2017 Time TBC Kinnick Stadium   Iowa City IA
View Tickets Sat 4 Nov 2017 1:00 PM Sports Pavilion - MN   Minneapolis MN
View Tickets Sun 5 Nov 2017 Time TBC Schottenstein Center   Columbus OH
View Tickets Fri 10 Nov 2017 Time TBC Schottenstein Center   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sat 11 Nov 2017 Time TBC Ohio Stadium   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sat 11 Nov 2017 Time TBC Ohio Stadium Parking Lots   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sun 12 Nov 2017 Time TBC Schottenstein Center   Columbus OH
View Tickets Thu 16 Nov 2017 Time TBC Schottenstein Center   Columbus OH
View Tickets Fri 17 Nov 2017 7:00 PM St John Arena Columbus   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sat 18 Nov 2017 Time TBC Ohio Stadium Parking Lots   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sat 18 Nov 2017 Time TBC Ohio Stadium   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sat 18 Nov 2017 Time TBC St John Arena Columbus   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sun 19 Nov 2017 Time TBC Schottenstein Center   Columbus OH
View Tickets Thu 23 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Portland Veterans Memorial Coliseum   Portland OR
View Tickets Fri 24 Nov 2017 Time TBC Yost Ice Arena   Ann Arbor MI
View Tickets Sat 25 Nov 2017 Time TBC Yost Ice Arena   Ann Arbor MI
View Tickets Sat 25 Nov 2017 Time TBC Michigan Stadium Parking Lots   Ann Arbor MI
View Tickets Sat 25 Nov 2017 12:00 PM Michigan Stadium   Ann Arbor MI
View Tickets Sat 25 Nov 2017 7:00 PM St John Arena Columbus   Columbus OH
View Tickets Wed 29 Nov 2017 Time TBC Schottenstein Center   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sat 2 Dec 2017 Time TBC Kohl Center   Madison WI
View Tickets Mon 4 Dec 2017 Time TBC Schottenstein Center   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sat 9 Dec 2017 Time TBC Schottenstein Center   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sat 16 Dec 2017 Time TBC Schottenstein Center   Columbus OH
View Tickets Tue 19 Dec 2017 Time TBC Schottenstein Center   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sat 23 Dec 2017 Time TBC Smoothie King Center   New Orleans LA
View Tickets Sat 30 Dec 2017 Time TBC Schottenstein Center   Columbus OH
View Tickets Thu 4 Jan 2018 Time TBC Carver Hawkeye Arena   Iowa City IA
View Tickets Sun 7 Jan 2018 Time TBC Schottenstein Center   Columbus OH
View Tickets Thu 11 Jan 2018 Time TBC Schottenstein Center   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sun 14 Jan 2018 Time TBC Louis Brown Athletic Center   Piscataway NJ
View Tickets Wed 17 Jan 2018 Time TBC Allstate Arena   Rosemont IL
View Tickets Mon 22 Jan 2018 Time TBC Schottenstein Center   Columbus OH
View Tickets Thu 25 Jan 2018 Time TBC Schottenstein Center   Columbus OH
View Tickets Tue 30 Jan 2018 Time TBC Schottenstein Center   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sun 4 Feb 2018 Time TBC Schottenstein Center   Columbus OH
View Tickets Wed 7 Feb 2018 Time TBC Mackey Arena   West Lafayette IN
View Tickets Sat 10 Feb 2018 Time TBC Schottenstein Center   Columbus OH
View Tickets Thu 15 Feb 2018 Time TBC Bryce Jordan Center   University Park PA
View Tickets Fri 16 Feb 2018 Time TBC Mariucci Arena   Minneapolis MN
View Tickets Sat 17 Feb 2018 Time TBC Mariucci Arena   Minneapolis MN
View Tickets Sun 18 Feb 2018 Time TBC Crisler Arena   Ann Arbor MI
View Tickets Tue 20 Feb 2018 Time TBC Schottenstein Center   Columbus OH
View Tickets Fri 23 Feb 2018 Time TBC Assembly Hall - IN   Bloomington IN

Related Links:  Appalachian State Mountaineers  Appalachian State Mountaineers Basketball  Army West Point Black Knights  Army West Point Black Knights Football  CBS Sports Classic  Citadel Bulldogs  Citadel Bulldogs Basketball  Clemson Tigers  Clemson Tigers Basketball  Creighton Bluejays  Creighton Bluejays Soccer  Florida Gators  Florida Gators Basketball  Gonzaga Bulldogs  Gonzaga Bulldogs Basketball  Illinois Fighting Illini  Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball  Illinois Fighting Illini Football  Illinois Fighting Illini Women's Volleyball  Indiana Hoosiers  Indiana Hoosiers Basketball  Indiana Hoosiers Football  Indiana Hoosiers Women's Volleyball  Iowa Hawkeyes  Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball  Iowa Hawkeyes Football  Iowa Hawkeyes Women's Volleyball  Kentucky Wildcats  Kentucky Wildcats Basketball  Maryland Terrapins  Maryland Terrapins Basketball  Maryland Terrapins Football  Maryland Terrapins Women's Volleyball  Miami (OH) Redhawks  Miami (OH) Redhawks Basketball  Michigan State Spartans  Michigan State Spartans Basketball  Michigan State Spartans Football  Michigan Wolverines  Michigan Wolverines Basketball  Michigan Wolverines Football  Michigan Wolverines Hockey  Michigan Wolverines Women's Volleyball  Minnesota Golden Gophers  Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey  Minnesota Golden Gophers Women's Volleyball  Nebraska Cornhuskers  Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball  Nebraska Cornhuskers Football  Nebraska Cornhuskers Women's Volleyball  North Carolina Charlotte 49ers  North Carolina Charlotte 49ers Basketball  Northeastern Huskies  Northeastern Huskies Basketball  Northwestern Wildcats  Northwestern Wildcats Basketball  Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball  Ohio State Buckeyes Football  Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey  Ohio State Buckeyes Soccer  Ohio State Buckeyes Women's Volleyball  Oklahoma Sooners  Oklahoma Sooners Football  Penn State Lady Lions  Penn State Lady Lions Women's Volleyball  Penn State Nittany Lions  Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball  Penn State Nittany Lions Football  PK80 - Phil Knight Invitational  Purdue Boilermakers  Purdue Boilermakers Basketball  Purdue Boilermakers Women's Volleyball  Radford Highlanders  Radford Highlanders Basketball  Robert Morris Colonials  Robert Morris Colonials Basketball  Rutgers Scarlet Knights  Rutgers Scarlet Knights Basketball  Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football  Rutgers Scarlet Knights Women's Volleyball  Stanford Cardinal  Stanford Cardinal Basketball  Texas Southern Tigers  Texas Southern Tigers Basketball  UCLA Bruins  UCLA Bruins Basketball  UNLV Rebels  UNLV Rebels Football  William and Mary Tribe  William and Mary Tribe Basketball  Wisconsin Badgers  Wisconsin Badgers Basketball  Wisconsin Badgers Hockey  Wisconsin Badgers Women's Volleyball  Wooster Fighting Scots  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login