Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
North Carolina Tar Heels Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new North Carolina Tar Heels events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Fri 22 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Reynolds Coliseum   Raleigh NC
View Tickets Sat 23 Sep 2017 Time TBC Kenan Memorial Stadium Parking Lots   Chapel Hill NC
View Tickets Sat 23 Sep 2017 3:30 PM Kenan Memorial Stadium   Chapel Hill NC
View Tickets Sat 30 Sep 2017 Time TBC Bobby Dodd Stadium Parking Lots   Atlanta GA
View Tickets Sat 30 Sep 2017 12:00 PM Bobby Dodd Stadium   Atlanta GA
View Tickets Sat 7 Oct 2017 Time TBC Kenan Memorial Stadium   Chapel Hill NC
View Tickets Sat 7 Oct 2017 Time TBC Kenan Memorial Stadium Parking Lots   Chapel Hill NC
View Tickets Sat 14 Oct 2017 Time TBC Kenan Memorial Stadium Parking Lots   Chapel Hill NC
View Tickets Sat 14 Oct 2017 Time TBC Kenan Memorial Stadium   Chapel Hill NC
View Tickets Sat 21 Oct 2017 Time TBC Lane Stadium Parking Lots   Montpelier VA
View Tickets Sat 21 Oct 2017 Time TBC Lane Stadium   Blacksburg VA
View Tickets Fri 27 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Dean E. Smith Center   Chapel Hill NC
View Tickets Sat 28 Oct 2017 Time TBC Kenan Memorial Stadium   Chapel Hill NC
View Tickets Sat 28 Oct 2017 Time TBC Kenan Memorial Stadium Parking Lots   Chapel Hill NC
View Tickets Thu 9 Nov 2017 Time TBC Heinz Field Parking Lots   Pittsburgh PA
View Tickets Thu 9 Nov 2017 7:30 PM Heinz Field   Pittsburgh PA
View Tickets Fri 10 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Dean E. Smith Center   Chapel Hill NC
View Tickets Wed 15 Nov 2017 Time TBC Dean E. Smith Center   Chapel Hill NC
View Tickets Sat 18 Nov 2017 Time TBC Kenan Memorial Stadium   Chapel Hill NC
View Tickets Sat 18 Nov 2017 Time TBC Kenan Memorial Stadium Parking Lots   Chapel Hill NC
View Tickets Sun 19 Nov 2017 1:00 PM Cardinal Arena   Louisville KY
View Tickets Mon 20 Nov 2017 8:30 PM Maples Pavilion   Stanford CA
View Tickets Thu 23 Nov 2017 11:30 AM Moda Center at the Rose Quarter   Portland OR
View Tickets Sat 25 Nov 2017 Time TBC Carter Finley Stadium   Raleigh NC
View Tickets Sat 25 Nov 2017 Time TBC Carter Finley Stadium Parking Lots   Raleigh NC
View Tickets Wed 29 Nov 2017 7:30 PM Dean E. Smith Center   Chapel Hill NC
View Tickets Sun 3 Dec 2017 2:00 PM Dean E. Smith Center   Chapel Hill NC
View Tickets Wed 6 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Dean E. Smith Center   Chapel Hill NC
View Tickets Sun 17 Dec 2017 Time TBC Thompson Boling Arena   Knoxville TN
View Tickets Wed 20 Dec 2017 9:00 PM Dean E. Smith Center   Chapel Hill NC
View Tickets Sat 30 Dec 2017 Time TBC Dean E. Smith Center   Chapel Hill NC
View Tickets Wed 3 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Donald L. Tucker Center At Tallahassee Leon County Civic Center   Tallahassee FL
View Tickets Sat 6 Jan 2018 Time TBC John Paul Jones Arena   Charlottesville VA
View Tickets Tue 9 Jan 2018 8:00 PM Dean E. Smith Center   Chapel Hill NC
View Tickets Sat 13 Jan 2018 6:00 PM Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center   Notre Dame IN
View Tickets Tue 16 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Dean E. Smith Center   Chapel Hill NC
View Tickets Sat 20 Jan 2018 2:00 PM Dean E. Smith Center   Chapel Hill NC
View Tickets Mon 22 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Cassell Coliseum   Blacksburg VA
View Tickets Sat 27 Jan 2018 12:00 PM Dean E. Smith Center   Chapel Hill NC
View Tickets Tue 30 Jan 2018 7:00 PM Littlejohn Coliseum   Clemson SC
View Tickets Sat 3 Feb 2018 8:00 PM Dean E. Smith Center   Chapel Hill NC
View Tickets Thu 8 Feb 2018 8:00 PM Dean E. Smith Center   Chapel Hill NC
View Tickets Sat 10 Feb 2018 2:00 PM PNC Arena   Raleigh NC
View Tickets Mon 12 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Dean E. Smith Center   Chapel Hill NC
View Tickets Sat 17 Feb 2018 8:00 PM KFC Yum! Center   Louisville KY
View Tickets Wed 21 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Carrier Dome   Syracuse NY
View Tickets Tue 27 Feb 2018 9:00 PM Dean E. Smith Center   Chapel Hill NC
View Tickets Sat 3 Mar 2018 8:15 PM Cameron Indoor Stadium   Durham NC

Related Links:  Arkansas Razorbacks  Arkansas Razorbacks Basketball  Barton College Bulldogs  Boston College Eagles  Boston College Eagles Basketball  Bucknell Bison  Bucknell Bison Basketball  Clemson Tigers  Clemson Tigers Basketball  Duke Blue Devils  Duke Blue Devils Basketball  Duke Blue Devils Football  Florida State Seminoles  Florida State Seminoles Basketball  Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets  Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Basketball  Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Football  Louisville Cardinals  Louisville Cardinals Basketball  Miami Hurricanes  Miami Hurricanes Basketball  Miami Hurricanes Football  Michigan Wolverines  Michigan Wolverines Basketball  North Carolina State Wolfpack  North Carolina State Wolfpack Basketball  North Carolina State Wolfpack Football  North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball  North Carolina Tar Heels Football  North Carolina Tar Heels Volleyball  Northern Iowa Panthers  Northern Iowa Panthers Basketball  Notre Dame Fighting Irish  Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball  Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football  Oklahoma Sooners  Oklahoma Sooners Basketball  Pittsburgh Panthers  Pittsburgh Panthers Basketball  Pittsburgh Panthers Football  PK80 - Phil Knight Invitational  Portland Pilots  Portland Pilots Basketball  Stanford Cardinal  Stanford Cardinal Basketball  Syracuse Orange  Syracuse Orange Basketball  Tennessee Volunteers  Tennessee Volunteers Basketball  Tulane Green Wave  Tulane Green Wave Basketball  Virginia Cavaliers  Virginia Cavaliers Basketball  Virginia Cavaliers Football  Virginia Tech Hokies  Virginia Tech Hokies Basketball  Virginia Tech Hokies Football  Wake Forest Demon Deacons  Wake Forest Demon Deacons Basketball  Western Carolina Catamounts  Western Carolina Catamounts Basketball  Western Carolina Catamounts Football  Wofford Terriers  Wofford Terriers Basketball  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login