Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home About Cities A to Z Hotel Search My Watch List
Search for City, Venue, Performer or Event Name
Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Milwaukee Brewers Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new Milwaukee Brewers events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Sat 25 Feb 2017 1:10 PM Tempe Diablo Stadium   Tempe AZ
View Tickets Fri 3 Mar 2017 1:10 PM Tempe Diablo Stadium   Tempe AZ
View Tickets Thu 23 Mar 2017 Time TBC Hohokam Park   Mesa AZ
View Tickets Mon 3 Apr 2017 1:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Tue 4 Apr 2017 6:40 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Wed 5 Apr 2017 7:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Thu 6 Apr 2017 12:40 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Fri 7 Apr 2017 7:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Sat 8 Apr 2017 6:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Sun 9 Apr 2017 1:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets from $ 79.56Tue 11 Apr 2017 7:07 PM Rogers Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets from $ 17.25Wed 12 Apr 2017 7:07 PM Rogers Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets from $ 80.44Thu 13 Apr 2017 Time TBC Great American Ball Park   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets from $ 97.69Fri 14 Apr 2017 Time TBC Great American Ball Park   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets from $ 103.44Sat 15 Apr 2017 Time TBC Great American Ball Park   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets from $ 91.94Sun 16 Apr 2017 Time TBC Great American Ball Park   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets Mon 17 Apr 2017 7:05 PM Wrigley Field   Chicago IL
View Tickets Tue 18 Apr 2017 7:05 PM Wrigley Field   Chicago IL
View Tickets Wed 19 Apr 2017 1:20 PM Wrigley Field   Chicago IL
View Tickets Thu 20 Apr 2017 7:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Fri 21 Apr 2017 7:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Sat 22 Apr 2017 6:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Sun 23 Apr 2017 1:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Mon 24 Apr 2017 6:40 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Tue 25 Apr 2017 6:40 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Wed 26 Apr 2017 12:40 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Fri 28 Apr 2017 7:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Sat 29 Apr 2017 6:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Sun 30 Apr 2017 1:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets from $ 34.50Mon 1 May 2017 7:15 PM Busch Stadium   St. Louis MO
View Tickets from $ 34.50Tue 2 May 2017 7:15 PM Busch Stadium   St. Louis MO
View Tickets from $ 34.50Wed 3 May 2017 7:15 PM Busch Stadium   St. Louis MO
View Tickets from $ 34.50Thu 4 May 2017 12:45 PM Busch Stadium   St. Louis MO
View Tickets from $ 86.25Fri 5 May 2017 Time TBC PNC Park   Pittsburgh PA
View Tickets from $ 86.25Sat 6 May 2017 Time TBC PNC Park   Pittsburgh PA
View Tickets from $ 74.75Sun 7 May 2017 Time TBC PNC Park   Pittsburgh PA
View Tickets Tue 9 May 2017 6:40 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Wed 10 May 2017 7:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Thu 11 May 2017 1:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Fri 12 May 2017 7:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Sat 13 May 2017 6:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Sun 14 May 2017 1:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets from $ 27.59Mon 15 May 2017 7:10 PM Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets from $ 27.59Tue 16 May 2017 7:10 PM Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets from $ 27.59Wed 17 May 2017 7:10 PM Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets from $ 27.59Thu 18 May 2017 Time TBC Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets Fri 19 May 2017 1:20 PM Wrigley Field   Chicago IL
View Tickets Sat 20 May 2017 Time TBC Wrigley Field   Chicago IL
View Tickets Sun 21 May 2017 Time TBC Wrigley Field   Chicago IL
View Tickets Tue 23 May 2017 6:40 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Wed 24 May 2017 1:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Thu 25 May 2017 7:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Fri 26 May 2017 7:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Sat 27 May 2017 3:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Sun 28 May 2017 1:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets from $ 49.37Mon 29 May 2017 Time TBC Citi Field   Flushing NY
View Tickets from $ 44.40Tue 30 May 2017 Time TBC Citi Field   Flushing NY
View Tickets from $ 44.40Wed 31 May 2017 Time TBC Citi Field   Flushing NY
View Tickets from $ 44.40Thu 1 Jun 2017 Time TBC Citi Field   Flushing NY
View Tickets Fri 2 Jun 2017 7:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Sat 3 Jun 2017 3:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Sun 4 Jun 2017 1:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Mon 5 Jun 2017 6:40 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Tue 6 Jun 2017 6:40 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Wed 7 Jun 2017 7:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Thu 8 Jun 2017 1:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets from $ 17.25Fri 9 Jun 2017 Time TBC Chase Field   Phoenix AZ
View Tickets from $ 25.30Sat 10 Jun 2017 Time TBC Chase Field   Phoenix AZ
View Tickets from $ 23.00Sun 11 Jun 2017 Time TBC Chase Field   Phoenix AZ
View Tickets from $ 41.40Tue 13 Jun 2017 7:15 PM Busch Stadium   St. Louis MO
View Tickets from $ 41.40Wed 14 Jun 2017 7:15 PM Busch Stadium   St. Louis MO
View Tickets from $ 41.40Thu 15 Jun 2017 6:15 PM Busch Stadium   St. Louis MO
View Tickets Fri 16 Jun 2017 7:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Sat 17 Jun 2017 3:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Sun 18 Jun 2017 1:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Mon 19 Jun 2017 6:40 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Tue 20 Jun 2017 6:40 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Wed 21 Jun 2017 7:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Thu 22 Jun 2017 1:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets from $ 68.99Fri 23 Jun 2017 Time TBC SunTrust Park   Atlanta GA
View Tickets from $ 68.99Sat 24 Jun 2017 Time TBC SunTrust Park   Atlanta GA
View Tickets from $ 57.49Sun 25 Jun 2017 Time TBC SunTrust Park   Atlanta GA
View Tickets from $ 103.44Tue 27 Jun 2017 Time TBC Great American Ball Park   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets from $ 103.44Wed 28 Jun 2017 Time TBC Great American Ball Park   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets from $ 103.44Thu 29 Jun 2017 Time TBC Great American Ball Park   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets Fri 30 Jun 2017 7:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Sat 1 Jul 2017 3:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Sun 2 Jul 2017 1:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Mon 3 Jul 2017 1:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Tue 4 Jul 2017 3:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Wed 5 Jul 2017 7:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets from $ 69.00Fri 7 Jul 2017 Time TBC Yankee Stadium   Bronx NY
View Tickets from $ 74.75Sat 8 Jul 2017 Time TBC Yankee Stadium   Bronx NY
View Tickets from $ 69.00Sun 9 Jul 2017 Time TBC Yankee Stadium   Bronx NY
View Tickets Fri 14 Jul 2017 7:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Sat 15 Jul 2017 6:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Sun 16 Jul 2017 1:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets from $ 74.75Mon 17 Jul 2017 Time TBC PNC Park   Pittsburgh PA
View Tickets from $ 74.75Tue 18 Jul 2017 Time TBC PNC Park   Pittsburgh PA
View Tickets from $ 74.75Wed 19 Jul 2017 Time TBC PNC Park   Pittsburgh PA
View Tickets from $ 86.25Thu 20 Jul 2017 Time TBC PNC Park   Pittsburgh PA
View Tickets Fri 21 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Citizens Bank Park   Philadelphia PA
View Tickets Sat 22 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Citizens Bank Park   Philadelphia PA
View Tickets Sun 23 Jul 2017 1:35 PM Citizens Bank Park   Philadelphia PA
View Tickets Tue 25 Jul 2017 Time TBC Nationals Park   Washington DC
View Tickets Wed 26 Jul 2017 Time TBC Nationals Park   Washington DC
View Tickets Thu 27 Jul 2017 Time TBC Nationals Park   Washington DC
View Tickets Fri 28 Jul 2017 7:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Sat 29 Jul 2017 6:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Sun 30 Jul 2017 1:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Tue 1 Aug 2017 6:40 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Wed 2 Aug 2017 7:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Thu 3 Aug 2017 1:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Fri 4 Aug 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Sat 5 Aug 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Sun 6 Aug 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets from $ 46.00Mon 7 Aug 2017 7:10 PM Target Field   Minneapolis MN
View Tickets from $ 46.00Tue 8 Aug 2017 7:10 PM Target Field   Minneapolis MN
View Tickets Wed 9 Aug 2017 7:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Thu 10 Aug 2017 7:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Fri 11 Aug 2017 7:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Sat 12 Aug 2017 6:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Sun 13 Aug 2017 1:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Tue 15 Aug 2017 6:40 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Wed 16 Aug 2017 1:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Fri 18 Aug 2017 6:40 PM Coors Field   Denver CO
View Tickets Sat 19 Aug 2017 6:10 PM Coors Field   Denver CO
View Tickets Sun 20 Aug 2017 1:10 PM Coors Field   Denver CO
View Tickets from $ 80.50Mon 21 Aug 2017 Time TBC AT&T Park   San Francisco CA
View Tickets from $ 80.50Tue 22 Aug 2017 Time TBC AT&T Park   San Francisco CA
View Tickets from $ 80.50Wed 23 Aug 2017 Time TBC AT&T Park   San Francisco CA
View Tickets from $ 72.45Fri 25 Aug 2017 7:10 PM Dodger Stadium   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets from $ 72.45Sat 26 Aug 2017 Time TBC Dodger Stadium   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets from $ 59.80Sun 27 Aug 2017 Time TBC Dodger Stadium   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Tue 29 Aug 2017 6:40 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Wed 30 Aug 2017 1:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Thu 31 Aug 2017 7:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Fri 1 Sep 2017 7:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Sat 2 Sep 2017 6:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Sun 3 Sep 2017 1:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets from $ 103.44Mon 4 Sep 2017 Time TBC Great American Ball Park   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets from $ 80.44Tue 5 Sep 2017 Time TBC Great American Ball Park   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets from $ 80.44Wed 6 Sep 2017 Time TBC Great American Ball Park   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets Fri 8 Sep 2017 1:20 PM Wrigley Field   Chicago IL
View Tickets Sat 9 Sep 2017 Time TBC Wrigley Field   Chicago IL
View Tickets Sun 10 Sep 2017 Time TBC Wrigley Field   Chicago IL
View Tickets Mon 11 Sep 2017 6:40 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Tue 12 Sep 2017 6:40 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Wed 13 Sep 2017 7:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets from $ 25.30Fri 15 Sep 2017 Time TBC Marlins Ballpark   Miami FL
View Tickets from $ 29.90Sat 16 Sep 2017 Time TBC Marlins Ballpark   Miami FL
View Tickets from $ 25.30Sun 17 Sep 2017 Time TBC Marlins Ballpark   Miami FL
View Tickets from $ 63.25Mon 18 Sep 2017 Time TBC PNC Park   Pittsburgh PA
View Tickets from $ 63.25Tue 19 Sep 2017 Time TBC PNC Park   Pittsburgh PA
View Tickets from $ 63.25Wed 20 Sep 2017 Time TBC PNC Park   Pittsburgh PA
View Tickets Thu 21 Sep 2017 7:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Fri 22 Sep 2017 7:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Sat 23 Sep 2017 6:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Sun 24 Sep 2017 1:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Tue 26 Sep 2017 6:40 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Wed 27 Sep 2017 7:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Thu 28 Sep 2017 7:10 PM Miller Park   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets from $ 80.50Fri 29 Sep 2017 7:15 PM Busch Stadium   St. Louis MO
View Tickets from $ 97.75Sat 30 Sep 2017 3:15 PM Busch Stadium   St. Louis MO
View Tickets from $ 86.25Sun 1 Oct 2017 2:15 PM Busch Stadium   St. Louis MO

Related Links:  Arizona Diamondbacks  Atlanta Braves  Baltimore Orioles  Boston Red Sox  Chicago Cubs  Cincinnati Reds  Colorado Rockies  Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim  Los Angeles Dodgers  Miami Marlins  Minnesota Twins  New York Mets  New York Yankees  Oakland Athletics  Philadelphia Phillies  Pittsburgh Pirates  San Diego Padres  San Francisco Giants  St. Louis Cardinals  Tampa Bay Rays  Toronto Blue Jays  Washington Nationals  


Subscribe to the Milwaukee Brewers Geo RSS Feed


Links:

View in Google Maps   Milwaukee Brewers Events KML File (viewable with Google Earth)








Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools Add An Event   About   Policies