Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
Judah & The Lion Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new Judah & The Lion events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Sat 23 Sep 2017 11:00 AM Las Vegas Village   Las Vegas NV
View Tickets Sun 24 Sep 2017 2:00 PM Sports Authority Field At Mile High   Denver CO
View Tickets Thu 28 Sep 2017 8:00 PM The Blue Note - MO   Columbia MO
View Tickets Fri 29 Sep 2017 9:00 PM First Avenue   Minneapolis MN
View Tickets Sun 1 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Intersection   Grand Rapids MI
View Tickets Mon 2 Oct 2017 8:00 PM The Rave II - Milwaukee   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Wed 4 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Mr Small's Theatre   Millvale PA
View Tickets Thu 5 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Newport Music Hall   Columbus OH
View Tickets Fri 6 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Headliners Music Hall - KY   Louisville KY
View Tickets Sat 7 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Minglewood Hall   Memphis TN
View Tickets Sun 8 Oct 2017 8:00 PM House Of Blues - New Orleans   New Orleans LA
View Tickets Tue 10 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Mavericks at The Landing   Jacksonville FL
View Tickets Wed 11 Oct 2017 7:00 PM State Theatre - FL   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Fri 13 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Iron City - Birmingham   Birmingham AL
View Tickets Sat 14 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Music Farm - Charleston   Charleston SC
View Tickets Sun 15 Oct 2017 8:00 PM The Ritz - Raleigh   Raleigh NC
View Tickets Mon 16 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Jefferson Theater - VA   Charlottesville VA
View Tickets Wed 18 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Irving Plaza   New York NY
View Tickets Thu 19 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Town Ballroom   Buffalo NY
View Tickets Fri 20 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Paradise Rock Club   Boston MA
View Tickets Sat 21 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Theatre Of The Living Arts   Philadelphia PA
View Tickets Sun 22 Oct 2017 7:00 PM 9:30 Club   Washington DC
View Tickets Wed 25 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Clear Channel Metroplex Event Center   Little Rock AR
View Tickets Thu 26 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Cains Ballroom   Tulsa OK
View Tickets Fri 27 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Stubbs BBQ - Outdoor Stage   Austin TX
View Tickets Sat 28 Oct 2017 8:00 PM House Of Blues - Dallas   Dallas TX

Related Links:  Daytime Village  Flume  French Montana  Halsey  Kelsea Ballerini  Noah Cyrus  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login