Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
Metallica Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new Metallica events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Sat 29 Jul 2017 6:00 PM Rose Bowl - Pasadena   Pasadena CA
View Tickets Fri 4 Aug 2017 6:00 PM University Of Phoenix Stadium   Glendale AZ
View Tickets Sun 6 Aug 2017 6:00 PM Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets Wed 9 Aug 2017 6:00 PM CenturyLink Field   Seattle WA
View Tickets Fri 11 Aug 2017 Time TBC Golden Gate Park   San Francisco CA
View Tickets Sat 12 Aug 2017 12:00 PM Golden Gate Park   San Francisco CA
View Tickets Mon 14 Aug 2017 6:00 PM BC Place Stadium   Vancouver BC
View Tickets Wed 16 Aug 2017 6:00 PM Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton   Edmonton AB
View Tickets Sat 2 Sep 2017 Time TBC Royal Arena - Copenhagen   København
View Tickets Sun 22 Oct 2017 7:10 PM O2 Arena - London   London
View Tickets Tue 24 Oct 2017 7:30 PM O2 Arena - London   London
View Tickets Thu 26 Oct 2017 6:00 PM The Hydro At SECC  
View Tickets Sat 28 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Manchester Arena   Manchester
View Tickets Mon 30 Oct 2017 7:20 PM Genting Arena   Birmingham
View Tickets Sat 10 Feb 2018 7:50 PM PalaAlpitour   Torino
View Tickets Mon 12 Feb 2018 7:50 PM Unipol Arena   Bologna
View Tickets Wed 14 Feb 2018 7:50 PM Unipol Arena   Bologna

Related Links:  A Tribe Called Quest  Above And Beyond  Action Bronson  Alt-J  Avenged Sevenfold  Belle and Sebastian  Berklee College of Music  Bleachers  Bomba Estereo  Dawes  Dr. Octagon  Electric Guest  Empire of The Sun  Fleet Foxes  Foxygen  Frenship  Future Islands  Gojira  Goldroom  Gorillaz  Grace Mitchell  Hamilton Leithauser  How To Dress Well  Hundred Waters  Jacob Banks  James Vincent McMorrow  John Moreland  Joseph - The Band  K. Flay  Kali Uchis  Kamaiyah  Kaytranada  Khruangbin  Lawrence - Band  Lee Fields  Little Dragon  Lorde  Louis The Child  Maggie Rogers  Marco Benevento  Marco Benevento Trio  Mon Laferte  Mondo Cozmo  Muna - Band  Noname  Oliver Tree  Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival  Porches  Queens of the Stone Age  RAC  Rag N Bone Man  Real Estate  Rebelution  Royal Blood  Sam Dew  San Fermin  Schoolboy Q  Shovels and Rope  Sleigh Bells  Sofi Tukker  Sohn  Solange  Survive  Swet Shop Boys  Temples  The Avett Brothers  The Expressions  The Japanese House  The Lemon Twigs  The She's  The Who  Thundercat  Tove Lo  Vance Joy  Warpaint  Young The Giant  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login