Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
 
Home About Cities A to Z Hotel Search
Search for City, Venue, Performer or Event Name
Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Metallica Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Wed 10 May 2017 6:00 PM M&T Bank Stadium   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Fri 12 May 2017 6:00 PM Lincoln Financial Field   Philadelphia PA
View Tickets Sun 14 May 2017 6:00 PM MetLife Stadium   East Rutherford NJ
View Tickets Wed 17 May 2017 7:30 PM The New Coliseum   Uniondale NY
View Tickets Fri 19 May 2017 Time TBC Mapfre Stadium   Columbus OH
View Tickets Fri 19 May 2017 6:00 PM Gillette Stadium   Foxborough MA
View Tickets Sun 4 Jun 2017 6:00 PM Busch Stadium   Saint Louis MO
View Tickets Wed 7 Jun 2017 6:00 PM Sports Authority Field At Mile High   Denver CO
View Tickets Sun 11 Jun 2017 6:00 PM NRG Stadium   Houston TX
View Tickets Wed 14 Jun 2017 6:00 PM Alamodome   San Antonio TX
View Tickets Fri 16 Jun 2017 6:00 PM AT&T Stadium   Arlington TX
View Tickets Sun 18 Jun 2017 6:00 PM Soldier Field Stadium   Chicago IL
View Tickets Wed 5 Jul 2017 6:00 PM Camping World Stadium   Orlando FL
View Tickets Fri 7 Jul 2017 6:00 PM Hard Rock Stadium   Miami Gardens FL
View Tickets Sun 9 Jul 2017 6:00 PM SunTrust Park   GA
View Tickets Wed 12 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Comerica Park   Detroit MI
View Tickets Fri 14 Jul 2017 Time TBC Plains Of Abraham   Quebec PQ
View Tickets Sun 16 Jul 2017 6:00 PM Rogers Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Wed 19 Jul 2017 6:00 PM Parc Jean-Drapeau   Montreal PQ
View Tickets Sat 29 Jul 2017 6:00 PM Rose Bowl - Pasadena   Pasadena CA
View Tickets Fri 4 Aug 2017 6:00 PM University Of Phoenix Stadium   Glendale AZ
View Tickets Sun 6 Aug 2017 6:00 PM Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets Wed 9 Aug 2017 6:00 PM CenturyLink Field   Seattle WA
View Tickets Mon 14 Aug 2017 6:00 PM BC Place Stadium   Vancouver BC
View Tickets Wed 16 Aug 2017 6:00 PM Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton   Edmonton AB
View Tickets Sat 2 Sep 2017 Time TBC Royal Arena - Copenhagen  

Related Links:  Alter Bridge  Amon Amarth  As Lions  Attila - The Band  Avenged Sevenfold  Beartooth  Biffy Clyro  Bush  Chevelle  Coheed and Cambria  Deafheaven  Dillinger Escape Plan  Dinosaur Pile-Up  Dorothy  Every Time I Die  Fire From The Gods  Frank Carter and The Rattlesnakes  Gojira  I Prevail  In Flames  Korn  Mother Feather  Motionless In White  Norma Jean  Nothing More  One Less Reason  Papa Roach  Pierce The Veil  Primus  Radkey  Red Fang  Rival Sons  Rock On The Range  Seether  Skillet  Soundgarden  Starset  Suicide Silence  Sum 41  Sylar  Taking Back Sunday  The Amity Affliction  The Offspring  The Pretty Reckless  The Story So Far  Thrice  Turnstile  Volbeat  Wage War  Zakk Sabbath  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools Add An Event   About   Policies   Login