Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home About Cities A to Z Hotel Search My Watch List
Search for City, Venue, Performer or Event Name
Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Tampa Bay Rays Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new Tampa Bay Rays events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Sun 2 Apr 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Tue 4 Apr 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Wed 5 Apr 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Thu 6 Apr 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Fri 7 Apr 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Sat 8 Apr 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Sun 9 Apr 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets from $ 146.63Mon 10 Apr 2017 Time TBC Yankee Stadium   Bronx NY
View Tickets from $ 57.50Wed 12 Apr 2017 Time TBC Yankee Stadium   Bronx NY
View Tickets from $ 46.00Thu 13 Apr 2017 Time TBC Yankee Stadium   Bronx NY
View Tickets from $ 113.85Fri 14 Apr 2017 Time TBC Fenway Park   Boston MA
View Tickets from $ 136.85Sat 15 Apr 2017 Time TBC Fenway Park   Boston MA
View Tickets from $ 125.35Sun 16 Apr 2017 Time TBC Fenway Park   Boston MA
View Tickets from $ 159.85Mon 17 Apr 2017 Time TBC Fenway Park   Boston MA
View Tickets Tue 18 Apr 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Wed 19 Apr 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Thu 20 Apr 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Fri 21 Apr 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Sat 22 Apr 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Sun 23 Apr 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets from $ 27.60Mon 24 Apr 2017 Time TBC Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets from $ 27.60Tue 25 Apr 2017 Time TBC Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets from $ 27.60Wed 26 Apr 2017 Time TBC Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets from $ 18.34Fri 28 Apr 2017 7:07 PM Rogers Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets from $ 33.35Sat 29 Apr 2017 1:07 PM Rogers Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets from $ 27.60Sun 30 Apr 2017 1:07 PM Rogers Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets from $ 28.75Mon 1 May 2017 Time TBC Marlins Ballpark   Miami FL
View Tickets from $ 28.75Tue 2 May 2017 Time TBC Marlins Ballpark   Miami FL
View Tickets Wed 3 May 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Thu 4 May 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Fri 5 May 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Sat 6 May 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Sun 7 May 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Mon 8 May 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Tue 9 May 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Wed 10 May 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Thu 11 May 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets from $ 113.85Fri 12 May 2017 Time TBC Fenway Park   Boston MA
View Tickets from $ 142.60Sat 13 May 2017 Time TBC Fenway Park   Boston MA
View Tickets from $ 47.84Sun 14 May 2017 Time TBC Fenway Park   Boston MA
View Tickets from $ 28.74Mon 15 May 2017 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets from $ 28.74Tue 16 May 2017 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets from $ 28.74Wed 17 May 2017 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Fri 19 May 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Sat 20 May 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Sun 21 May 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Mon 22 May 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Tue 23 May 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Wed 24 May 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Thu 25 May 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets from $ 40.25Fri 26 May 2017 7:10 PM Target Field   Minneapolis MN
View Tickets from $ 34.50Sat 27 May 2017 Time TBC Target Field   Minneapolis MN
View Tickets from $ 34.50Sun 28 May 2017 1:10 PM Target Field   Minneapolis MN
View Tickets from $ 27.60Mon 29 May 2017 Time TBC Globe Life Park   Arlington TX
View Tickets from $ 27.60Tue 30 May 2017 Time TBC Globe Life Park   Arlington TX
View Tickets from $ 27.60Wed 31 May 2017 Time TBC Globe Life Park   Arlington TX
View Tickets Fri 2 Jun 2017 Time TBC Safeco Field   Seattle WA
View Tickets Sat 3 Jun 2017 Time TBC Safeco Field   Seattle WA
View Tickets Sun 4 Jun 2017 Time TBC Safeco Field   Seattle WA
View Tickets Tue 6 Jun 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Wed 7 Jun 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Thu 8 Jun 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Fri 9 Jun 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Sat 10 Jun 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Sun 11 Jun 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets from $ 17.24Tue 13 Jun 2017 7:07 PM Rogers Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets from $ 17.24Wed 14 Jun 2017 7:07 PM Rogers Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets from $ 56.35Thu 15 Jun 2017 7:10 PM Comerica Park   Detroit MI
View Tickets from $ 67.85Fri 16 Jun 2017 7:10 PM Comerica Park   Detroit MI
View Tickets from $ 85.10Sat 17 Jun 2017 4:10 PM Comerica Park   Detroit MI
View Tickets from $ 67.85Sun 18 Jun 2017 1:10 PM Comerica Park   Detroit MI
View Tickets Mon 19 Jun 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Tue 20 Jun 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Wed 21 Jun 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Fri 23 Jun 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Sat 24 Jun 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Sun 25 Jun 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets from $ 74.75Tue 27 Jun 2017 Time TBC PNC Park   Pittsburgh PA
View Tickets from $ 74.75Wed 28 Jun 2017 Time TBC PNC Park   Pittsburgh PA
View Tickets from $ 86.25Thu 29 Jun 2017 Time TBC PNC Park   Pittsburgh PA
View Tickets from $ 62.10Fri 30 Jun 2017 Time TBC Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets from $ 82.80Sat 1 Jul 2017 Time TBC Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets from $ 62.10Sun 2 Jul 2017 Time TBC Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Tue 4 Jul 2017 1:20 PM Wrigley Field   Chicago IL
View Tickets Wed 5 Jul 2017 1:20 PM Wrigley Field   Chicago IL
View Tickets Thu 6 Jul 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Fri 7 Jul 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Sat 8 Jul 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Sun 9 Jul 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Fri 14 Jul 2017 Time TBC Angel Stadium   Anaheim CA
View Tickets Sat 15 Jul 2017 Time TBC Angel Stadium   Anaheim CA
View Tickets Sun 16 Jul 2017 Time TBC Angel Stadium   Anaheim CA
View Tickets from $ 67.85Mon 17 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Oakland Coliseum   Oakland CA
View Tickets from $ 67.85Tue 18 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Oakland Coliseum   Oakland CA
View Tickets from $ 67.85Wed 19 Jul 2017 12:35 PM Oakland Coliseum   Oakland CA
View Tickets Fri 21 Jul 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Sat 22 Jul 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Sun 23 Jul 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Mon 24 Jul 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Tue 25 Jul 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Wed 26 Jul 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets from $ 57.50Thu 27 Jul 2017 Time TBC Yankee Stadium   Bronx NY
View Tickets from $ 63.25Fri 28 Jul 2017 Time TBC Yankee Stadium   Bronx NY
View Tickets from $ 69.00Sat 29 Jul 2017 Time TBC Yankee Stadium   Bronx NY
View Tickets from $ 57.50Sun 30 Jul 2017 Time TBC Yankee Stadium   Bronx NY
View Tickets from $ 67.68Mon 31 Jul 2017 Time TBC Minute Maid Park   Houston TX
View Tickets from $ 67.68Tue 1 Aug 2017 Time TBC Minute Maid Park   Houston TX
View Tickets from $ 67.68Wed 2 Aug 2017 Time TBC Minute Maid Park   Houston TX
View Tickets from $ 73.83Thu 3 Aug 2017 Time TBC Minute Maid Park   Houston TX
View Tickets Fri 4 Aug 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Sat 5 Aug 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Sun 6 Aug 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Tue 8 Aug 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Wed 9 Aug 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Thu 10 Aug 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Fri 11 Aug 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Sat 12 Aug 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Sun 13 Aug 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets from $ 17.24Mon 14 Aug 2017 7:07 PM Rogers Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets from $ 21.85Tue 15 Aug 2017 7:07 PM Rogers Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets from $ 21.85Wed 16 Aug 2017 7:07 PM Rogers Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets from $ 21.85Thu 17 Aug 2017 4:07 PM Rogers Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Fri 18 Aug 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Sat 19 Aug 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Sun 20 Aug 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Tue 22 Aug 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Wed 23 Aug 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Thu 24 Aug 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets from $ 57.50Fri 25 Aug 2017 7:15 PM Busch Stadium   St. Louis MO
View Tickets from $ 57.50Sat 26 Aug 2017 6:15 PM Busch Stadium   St. Louis MO
View Tickets from $ 57.50Sun 27 Aug 2017 1:15 PM Busch Stadium   St. Louis MO
View Tickets Mon 28 Aug 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Tue 29 Aug 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Wed 30 Aug 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Fri 1 Sep 2017 Time TBC US Cellular Field   Chicago IL
View Tickets Sat 2 Sep 2017 Time TBC US Cellular Field   Chicago IL
View Tickets Sun 3 Sep 2017 Time TBC US Cellular Field   Chicago IL
View Tickets Mon 4 Sep 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Tue 5 Sep 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Wed 6 Sep 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets from $ 113.85Fri 8 Sep 2017 Time TBC Fenway Park   Boston MA
View Tickets from $ 138.00Sat 9 Sep 2017 Time TBC Fenway Park   Boston MA
View Tickets from $ 113.85Sun 10 Sep 2017 Time TBC Fenway Park   Boston MA
View Tickets Mon 11 Sep 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Tue 12 Sep 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Wed 13 Sep 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Fri 15 Sep 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Sat 16 Sep 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Sun 17 Sep 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Tue 19 Sep 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Wed 20 Sep 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets from $ 39.10Thu 21 Sep 2017 Time TBC Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets from $ 62.10Fri 22 Sep 2017 Time TBC Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets from $ 79.35Sat 23 Sep 2017 Time TBC Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets from $ 62.10Sun 24 Sep 2017 Time TBC Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets from $ 46.00Tue 26 Sep 2017 Time TBC Yankee Stadium   Bronx NY
View Tickets from $ 46.00Wed 27 Sep 2017 Time TBC Yankee Stadium   Bronx NY
View Tickets from $ 46.00Thu 28 Sep 2017 Time TBC Yankee Stadium   Bronx NY
View Tickets Fri 29 Sep 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Sat 30 Sep 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Sun 1 Oct 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL

Related Links:  Baltimore Orioles  Boston Red Sox  Chicago Cubs  Chicago White Sox  Cincinnati Reds  Cleveland Indians  Detroit Tigers  Houston Astros  Kansas City Royals  Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim  Miami Marlins  Milwaukee Brewers  Minnesota Twins  New York Yankees  Oakland Athletics  Pittsburgh Pirates  Seattle Mariners  St. Louis Cardinals  Texas Rangers  Toronto Blue Jays  


Subscribe to the Tampa Bay Rays Geo RSS Feed


Links:

View in Google Maps   Tampa Bay Rays Events KML File (viewable with Google Earth)








Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools Add An Event   About   Policies