Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home About Cities A to Z Hotel Search My Watch List
Search for City, Venue, Performer or Event Name
Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Roger Waters Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new Roger Waters events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Fri 26 May 2017 8:00 PM Sprint Center   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sun 28 May 2017 8:00 PM KFC Yum! Center   Louisville KY
View Tickets Tue 30 May 2017 8:00 PM Scottrade Center   Saint Louis MO
View Tickets Thu 1 Jun 2017 8:00 PM BOK Center   Tulsa OK
View Tickets Sat 3 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Pepsi Center - Denver   Denver CO
View Tickets Sun 4 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Pepsi Center - Denver   Denver CO
View Tickets Wed 7 Jun 2017 8:00 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Sat 10 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Oracle Arena   Oakland CA
View Tickets Mon 12 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Golden 1 Center   CA
View Tickets Wed 14 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Gila River Arena   Glendale AZ
View Tickets Fri 16 Jun 2017 8:00 PM T-Mobile Arena   NV
View Tickets Tue 20 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Staples Center   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Wed 21 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Staples Center   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sat 24 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Tacoma Dome   Tacoma WA
View Tickets Tue 27 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Staples Center   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sat 1 Jul 2017 8:00 PM AT&T Center   San Antonio TX
View Tickets Mon 3 Jul 2017 8:00 PM American Airlines Center   Dallas TX
View Tickets Thu 6 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Toyota Center - TX   Houston TX
View Tickets Sat 8 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Smoothie King Center   New Orleans LA
View Tickets Tue 11 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Thu 13 Jul 2017 8:00 PM AmericanAirlines Arena   Miami FL
View Tickets Sun 16 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Infinite Energy Arena   Duluth GA
View Tickets Tue 18 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Greensboro Coliseum   Greensboro NC
View Tickets Thu 20 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Nationwide Arena   Columbus OH
View Tickets Sat 22 Jul 2017 8:00 PM United Center   Chicago IL
View Tickets Sun 23 Jul 2017 8:00 PM United Center   Chicago IL
View Tickets Wed 26 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Xcel Energy Center   Saint Paul MN
View Tickets Sat 29 Jul 2017 8:00 PM BMO Harris Bradley Center   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Wed 2 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Palace Of Auburn Hills   Auburn Hills MI
View Tickets Fri 4 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Verizon Center - DC   Washington DC
View Tickets Tue 8 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Wells Fargo Center - PA   Philadelphia PA
View Tickets Wed 9 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Wells Fargo Center - PA   Philadelphia PA
View Tickets Sun 13 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Bridgestone Arena   Nashville TN
View Tickets Thu 7 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Prudential Center   Newark NJ
View Tickets Mon 11 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Barclays Center   Brooklyn NY
View Tickets Tue 12 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Barclays Center   Brooklyn NY
View Tickets Fri 15 Sep 2017 8:00 PM The New Coliseum   Uniondale NY
View Tickets Sat 16 Sep 2017 8:00 PM The New Coliseum   Uniondale NY
View Tickets Tue 19 Sep 2017 8:00 PM PPG Paints Arena   Pittsburgh PA
View Tickets Thu 21 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Quicken Loans Arena   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Sat 23 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Times Union Center   Albany NY
View Tickets Sun 24 Sep 2017 8:00 PM XL Center   Hartford CT
View Tickets Wed 27 Sep 2017 8:00 PM TD Garden   Boston MA
View Tickets Thu 28 Sep 2017 8:00 PM TD Garden   Boston MA
View Tickets Mon 2 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Tue 3 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Fri 6 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Centre Videotron   PQ
View Tickets Sat 7 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Centre Videotron   PQ
View Tickets Tue 10 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Canadian Tire Centre   Ottawa ON
View Tickets Mon 16 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Centre Bell   Montreal PQ
View Tickets Tue 17 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Centre Bell   Montreal PQ
View Tickets Sun 22 Oct 2017 8:00 PM MTS Centre   Winnipeg MB
View Tickets Tue 24 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Rogers Place   AB
View Tickets Sat 28 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Rogers Arena   Vancouver BC

Related Links:  David Gilmour  


Subscribe to the Roger Waters Geo RSS Feed


Links:

View in Google Maps   Roger Waters Events KML File (viewable with Google Earth)








Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools Add An Event   About   Policies