Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
Lorde Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new Lorde events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Thu 3 Aug 2017 Time TBC Hutchinson Field Grant Park   Chicago IL
View Tickets Thu 3 Aug 2017 12:00 PM Hutchinson Field Grant Park   Chicago IL
View Tickets Fri 4 Aug 2017 Time TBC Parc Jean-Drapeau   Montreal PQ
View Tickets Fri 4 Aug 2017 1:00 PM Parc Jean-Drapeau   Montreal PQ
View Tickets Fri 11 Aug 2017 Time TBC Golden Gate Park   San Francisco CA
View Tickets Sun 13 Aug 2017 12:00 PM Golden Gate Park   San Francisco CA
View Tickets Fri 1 Sep 2017 Time TBC Seattle Center   Seattle WA
View Tickets Fri 22 Sep 2017 Time TBC Downtown Las Vegas   Las Vegas NV
View Tickets Fri 22 Sep 2017 3:00 PM Downtown Las Vegas   Las Vegas NV
View Tickets Sat 11 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Michael Fowler Centre   Wellington
View Tickets Sun 12 Nov 2017 8:00 PM The Powerstation   Auckland
View Tickets Tue 14 Nov 2017 8:00 PM The Powerstation   Auckland
View Tickets Wed 15 Nov 2017 8:00 PM The Powerstation   Auckland
View Tickets Sat 18 Nov 2017 5:00 PM Kings Park   Perth
View Tickets Tue 21 Nov 2017 6:00 PM Sydney Opera House   Sydney
View Tickets Sun 26 Nov 2017 Time TBC Sidney Myer Music Bowl   Melbourne
View Tickets Thu 1 Mar 2018 7:30 PM BMO Harris Bradley Center   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Fri 2 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Chaifetz Arena   Saint Louis MO
View Tickets Sat 3 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Sprint Center   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Mon 5 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Pepsi Center - Denver   Denver CO
View Tickets Thu 8 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Rogers Arena   Vancouver BC
View Tickets Sat 10 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Moda Center at the Rose Quarter   Portland OR
View Tickets Mon 12 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Golden 1 Center   Sacramento CA
View Tickets Tue 13 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Oracle Arena   Oakland CA
View Tickets Wed 14 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Staples Center   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Fri 16 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Gila River Arena   Glendale AZ
View Tickets Sun 18 Mar 2018 7:30 PM American Airlines Center   Dallas TX
View Tickets Mon 19 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Toyota Center - TX   Houston TX
View Tickets Wed 21 Mar 2018 7:30 PM BOK Center   Tulsa OK
View Tickets Fri 23 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Xcel Energy Center   Saint Paul MN
View Tickets Sat 24 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Pinnacle Bank Arena   Lincoln NE
View Tickets Sun 25 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Wells Fargo Arena - IA   Des Moines IA
View Tickets Tue 27 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Allstate Arena   Rosemont IL
View Tickets Wed 28 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Little Caesars Arena   Detroit MI
View Tickets Thu 29 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Sat 31 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Schottenstein Center   Columbus OH
View Tickets Mon 2 Apr 2018 7:30 PM Wells Fargo Center - PA   Philadelphia PA
View Tickets Tue 3 Apr 2018 7:30 PM TD Garden   Boston MA
View Tickets Wed 4 Apr 2018 7:30 PM Barclays Center   Brooklyn NY
View Tickets Fri 6 Apr 2018 7:30 PM Prudential Center   Newark NJ
View Tickets Sat 7 Apr 2018 7:30 PM Mohegan Sun Arena - CT   Uncasville CT
View Tickets Sun 8 Apr 2018 8:00 PM The Anthem - D.C.   Washington DC
View Tickets Wed 11 Apr 2018 7:30 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Thu 12 Apr 2018 7:30 PM AmericanAirlines Arena   Miami FL
View Tickets Sat 14 Apr 2018 7:30 PM Infinite Energy Arena   Duluth GA
View Tickets Sun 15 Apr 2018 7:30 PM Bridgestone Arena   Nashville TN

Related Links:  2 Chainz  21 Savage  3LAU  6LACK  888  A Tribe Called Quest  Above And Beyond  Action Bronson  Alabama Shakes  Alison Wonderland  Allan Rayman  Alt-J  Alvvays  Amine  Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness  Andy Shauf  Angel Olsen  Arcade Fire  Arizona - Band  Arkells  Atlas Genius  A-trak  Baauer  Badbadnotgood  Banks  Barns Courtney  Beach Slang  Bearson  Belle and Sebastian  Berklee College of Music  Bibi Bourelly  Big Gigantic  Big Sean  Big Wild  Bishop Briggs  Blaenavon  Bleachers  Blink 182  Blossoms - The Band  Bomba Estereo  Boogie  Borgore  Brayton Bowman  Broken Social Scene  Broods  Bumbershoot  Cage The Elephant  Capital Cities  Car Seat Headrest  Cash Cash  Chance The Rapper  Charli XCX  Cheat Codes  Cherry Glazerr  Chicano Batman  Choir! Choir! Choir!  Circa Waves  Cloud Nothings  Cobi  Cody Jinks  Coin  Colony House  Con Brio  Conor Oberst  CRX  Crystal Castles  Daniel Caesar  Danny Brown  Darius  Dawes  Day Wave  De La Soul  Deap Vally  Death From Above 1979  Declan McKenna  Denzel Curry  Deorro  Die Antwoord  Dillon Francis  Dirty Audio  DJ Snake  Dr. Octagon  Dreamcar  Dreamers  Dua Lipa  Duckwrth  DVBBS  E-40  Ekali  Electric Guest  Ella Vos  Elohim  Empire of The Sun  Ephwurd  Father John Misty  Filthy Friends  Flatbush Zombies  Fleet Foxes  Flint Eastwood  Flo Rida  Flor - Band  Flume  Foster The People  Foxygen  Frenship  Fritz Kalkbrenner  Future Islands  G Jones  George Ezra  Getter  Gibbz  Glass Animals  Goldroom  Goody Grace  Gorillaz  Grace Mitchell  Gramatik  Griz  Grouplove  Gryffin  Gucci Mane  Haim  Hamilton Leithauser  Harriet Brown  Harrison Brome  Hayden James  Heat  Highly Suspect  Hippo Campus  Honne  How To Dress Well  Hundred Waters  J Boog  Jacob Banks  Jai Wolf  Jain  James Vincent McMorrow  Jauz  Jesse Malin  Jidenna  Joey Bada$$  John Moreland  Johnnyswim  Jon Bellion  Joseph  Joseph - The Band  Joyryde  Justice  K. Flay  Kaleo  Kali Uchis  Kamaiyah  Kaskade  Kaytranada  Kevin Abstract  Kevin Devine  Khruangbin  Kiesza  Kweku Collins  Kyle  Lady Pills  Lany  Lawrence - Band  Lee Fields  Leif Vollebekk  Leikeli47  Leon  Liam Gallagher  Lido  Life Is Beautiful Festival  Lil Dicky  Lil Uzi Vert  Lil Yachty  Little Dragon  Live - Band  Lo Moon  Local Natives  Lollapalooza  London Grammar  Louis The Child  Lucie Silvas  Mac Demarco  Machine Gun Kelly  MadeinTYO  Maggie Rogers  Majid Jordan  Major Lazer  Marco Benevento  Marco Benevento Trio  Matoma  MAX  Metallica  MGMT  Michael Blume  Michael Christmas  Mick Jenkins  Middle Kids  Migos  Mija  Milky Chance  Missio  Moksi  Mon Laferte  Mondo Cozmo  Moon Duo  Moose Blood  Muna - Band  Mura Masa  Muse  NF  NF - Nate Feuerstein  Nghtmre  Nicolas Jaar  Nina Kraviz  Noname  Odesza  Oliver Tree  Ookay  Osheaga Festival  Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival  Paper Diamond  Petit Biscuit  Pham  Phantogram  Plants and Animals  Porches  Porter Ray  Porter Robinson  Pretty Lights  Pup  Pusha T  Pvris  Queens of the Stone Age  RAC  Rae Sremmurd  Rag N Bone Man  Ravyn Lenae  Real Estate  Rebelution  Red Fang  Ron Gallo  Royal Blood  Run the Jewels  Russ  Ryan Adams  Sam Dew  Sam Gellaitry  Sampha  San Fermin  San Holo  Schoolboy Q  Sean Paul  Shelters  Shook Twins  Shovels and Rope  Shy Girls  Skott  Slander  Sleigh Bells  Slightly Stoopid  Slothrust  Slushii  Snails  Sofi Tukker  Sohn  Solange  Spencer Ludwig  Spoon  Stanaj  Stick Figure  Strand of Oaks  Suicide Boys  Suicideboys  Survive  Swet Shop Boys  Sylvan Esso  Tacocat  Taylor Bennett  Tchami  Tegan And Sara  Temples  Tennyson  The Avett Brothers  The Districts  The Drums  The Expressions  The Frights  The Funk Hunters  The Geek X VRV  The Head and The Heart  The Hunna  The Japanese House  The Killers  The Lemon Twigs  The London Souls  The Maldives  The O'Mys  The Pretty Reckless  The Revivalists  The Roots  The She's  The Shins  The Walters  The Weeknd  The Who  The Xx  They.  Thundercat  TokiMonsta  Tove Lo  Tritonal  TroyBoi  Tucker Beathard  Two Door Cinema Club  Tycho  Unlike Pluto  Vance Joy  Vant - Band  Viceroy  Vince Staples  Warpaint  Watsky  Wax Motif  Weezer  Whethan  White Reaper  Whitney  Wingtip  Wiz Khalifa  X Ambassadors  Xavier Omar  Young Bombs  Young The Giant  Zara Larsson  Zeds Dead  Zhu  ZZ Ward  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login