Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
Kansas Jayhawks Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new Kansas Jayhawks events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Sat 2 Sep 2017 Time TBC Memorial Stadium - KS Parking Lot   Lawrence KS
View Tickets Sat 2 Sep 2017 6:00 PM Memorial Stadium - KS   Lawrence KS
View Tickets Sat 9 Sep 2017 Time TBC Memorial Stadium - KS Parking Lot   Lawrence KS
View Tickets Sat 9 Sep 2017 3:00 PM Memorial Stadium - KS   Lawrence KS
View Tickets Sat 16 Sep 2017 2:00 PM Peden Stadium   Athens OH
View Tickets Sat 23 Sep 2017 Time TBC Memorial Stadium - KS Parking Lot   Lawrence KS
View Tickets Sat 23 Sep 2017 Time TBC Memorial Stadium - KS   Lawrence KS
View Tickets Sat 7 Oct 2017 Time TBC Memorial Stadium - KS   Lawrence KS
View Tickets Sat 7 Oct 2017 Time TBC Memorial Stadium - KS Parking Lot   Lawrence KS
View Tickets Sat 14 Oct 2017 Time TBC Jack Trice Stadium   Ames IA
View Tickets Sat 21 Oct 2017 Time TBC Amon Carter Stadium Parking Lots   Fort Worth TX
View Tickets Sat 21 Oct 2017 Time TBC Amon Carter Stadium   Fort Worth TX
View Tickets Sat 28 Oct 2017 Time TBC Memorial Stadium - KS Parking Lot   Lawrence KS
View Tickets Sat 28 Oct 2017 Time TBC Memorial Stadium - KS   Lawrence KS
View Tickets Sat 4 Nov 2017 Time TBC Memorial Stadium - KS   Lawrence KS
View Tickets Sat 4 Nov 2017 Time TBC Memorial Stadium - KS Parking Lot   Lawrence KS
View Tickets Wed 8 Nov 2017 Time TBC Allen Fieldhouse   Lawrence KS
View Tickets Fri 10 Nov 2017 Time TBC Allen Fieldhouse   Lawrence KS
View Tickets Sat 11 Nov 2017 Time TBC Darrell K. Royal - Texas Memorial Stadium Parking Lots   Austin TX
View Tickets Sat 11 Nov 2017 5:00 PM Darrell K. Royal - Texas Memorial Stadium   Austin TX
View Tickets Fri 17 Nov 2017 Time TBC Allen Fieldhouse   Lawrence KS
View Tickets Sat 18 Nov 2017 Time TBC Memorial Stadium - KS   Lawrence KS
View Tickets Sat 18 Nov 2017 Time TBC Memorial Stadium - KS Parking Lot   Lawrence KS
View Tickets Tue 21 Nov 2017 Time TBC Allen Fieldhouse   Lawrence KS
View Tickets Fri 24 Nov 2017 Time TBC Allen Fieldhouse   Lawrence KS
View Tickets Sat 25 Nov 2017 Time TBC Boone Pickens Stadium Parking Lots   Stillwater OK
View Tickets Sat 25 Nov 2017 Time TBC Boone Pickens Stadium   Stillwater OK
View Tickets Tue 28 Nov 2017 Time TBC Allen Fieldhouse   Lawrence KS
View Tickets Sat 2 Dec 2017 Time TBC AmericanAirlines Arena   Miami FL
View Tickets Wed 6 Dec 2017 Time TBC Sprint Center   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sun 10 Dec 2017 Time TBC Allen Fieldhouse   Lawrence KS
View Tickets Mon 18 Dec 2017 Time TBC Allen Fieldhouse   Lawrence KS
View Tickets Sat 27 Jan 2018 Time TBC Allen Fieldhouse   Lawrence KS

Related Links:  Arizona State Sun Devils  Arizona State Sun Devils Basketball  Baylor Bears  Baylor Bears Football  Central Michigan Chippewas  Central Michigan Chippewas Football  HoopHall Miami Invitational  Iowa State Cyclones  Iowa State Cyclones Football  Kansas Jayhawks Basketball  Kansas Jayhawks Football  Kansas State Wildcats  Kansas State Wildcats Football  Miami Hurricanes  Miami Hurricanes Basketball  Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks  Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks Basketball  Oakland University Golden Grizzlies  Oakland University Golden Grizzlies Basketball  Ohio Bobcats  Ohio Bobcats Football  Oklahoma Sooners  Oklahoma Sooners Football  Oklahoma State Cowboys  Oklahoma State Cowboys Football  Princeton Tigers  Princeton Tigers Basketball  South Dakota State Jackrabbits  South Dakota State Jackrabbits Basketball  Southeast Missouri Redhawks  Southeast Missouri Redhawks Football  Syracuse Orange  Syracuse Orange Basketball  TCU Horned Frogs  TCU Horned Frogs Football  Tennessee State Tigers  Tennessee State Tigers Basketball  Texas A&M Aggies  Texas A&M Aggies Basketball  Texas Longhorns  Texas Longhorns Football  Texas Southern Tigers  Texas Southern Tigers Basketball  Texas Tech Red Raiders  Texas Tech Red Raiders Football  Toledo Rockets  Toledo Rockets Basketball  Washington Huskies  Washington Huskies Basketball  West Virginia Mountaineers  West Virginia Mountaineers Football  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login