Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home About Cities A to Z Hotel Search My Watch List
Search for City, Venue, Performer or Event Name
Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Kansas City Royals Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new Kansas City Royals events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Sun 26 Mar 2017 1:10 PM Tempe Diablo Stadium   Tempe AZ
View Tickets Mon 27 Mar 2017 Time TBC Hohokam Park   Mesa AZ
View Tickets from $ 56.34Mon 3 Apr 2017 3:10 PM Target Field   Minneapolis MN
View Tickets from $ 28.75Wed 5 Apr 2017 12:10 PM Target Field   Minneapolis MN
View Tickets from $ 23.00Thu 6 Apr 2017 12:10 PM Target Field   Minneapolis MN
View Tickets from $ 98.44Fri 7 Apr 2017 Time TBC Minute Maid Park   Houston TX
View Tickets from $ 123.05Sat 8 Apr 2017 Time TBC Minute Maid Park   Houston TX
View Tickets from $ 110.75Sun 9 Apr 2017 Time TBC Minute Maid Park   Houston TX
View Tickets Mon 10 Apr 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Wed 12 Apr 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Thu 13 Apr 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Fri 14 Apr 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sat 15 Apr 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sun 16 Apr 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Tue 18 Apr 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Wed 19 Apr 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets from $ 27.60Thu 20 Apr 2017 Time TBC Globe Life Park   Arlington TX
View Tickets from $ 44.85Fri 21 Apr 2017 Time TBC Globe Life Park   Arlington TX
View Tickets from $ 56.35Sat 22 Apr 2017 Time TBC Globe Life Park   Arlington TX
View Tickets from $ 44.85Sun 23 Apr 2017 Time TBC Globe Life Park   Arlington TX
View Tickets Mon 24 Apr 2017 Time TBC US Cellular Field   Chicago IL
View Tickets Tue 25 Apr 2017 Time TBC US Cellular Field   Chicago IL
View Tickets Wed 26 Apr 2017 Time TBC US Cellular Field   Chicago IL
View Tickets Fri 28 Apr 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sat 29 Apr 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sun 30 Apr 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Mon 1 May 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Tue 2 May 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Wed 3 May 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Thu 4 May 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Fri 5 May 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sat 6 May 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sun 7 May 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Mon 8 May 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Tue 9 May 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Wed 10 May 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Thu 11 May 2017 Time TBC Tropicana Field   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Fri 12 May 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sat 13 May 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sun 14 May 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Tue 16 May 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Wed 17 May 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Thu 18 May 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets from $ 56.34Fri 19 May 2017 7:10 PM Target Field   Minneapolis MN
View Tickets from $ 56.34Sat 20 May 2017 Time TBC Target Field   Minneapolis MN
View Tickets from $ 56.34Sun 21 May 2017 1:10 PM Target Field   Minneapolis MN
View Tickets from $ 57.50Mon 22 May 2017 Time TBC Yankee Stadium   Bronx NY
View Tickets from $ 57.50Tue 23 May 2017 Time TBC Yankee Stadium   Bronx NY
View Tickets from $ 57.50Wed 24 May 2017 Time TBC Yankee Stadium   Bronx NY
View Tickets from $ 57.50Thu 25 May 2017 Time TBC Yankee Stadium   Bronx NY
View Tickets from $ 63.24Fri 26 May 2017 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets from $ 63.24Sat 27 May 2017 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets from $ 63.24Sun 28 May 2017 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Mon 29 May 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Tue 30 May 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Wed 31 May 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Fri 2 Jun 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sat 3 Jun 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sun 4 Jun 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Mon 5 Jun 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Tue 6 Jun 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Wed 7 Jun 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Thu 8 Jun 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets from $ 62.09Fri 9 Jun 2017 7:10 PM Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets from $ 62.09Sat 10 Jun 2017 Time TBC Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets from $ 62.09Sun 11 Jun 2017 1:40 PM Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets from $ 71.30Tue 13 Jun 2017 Time TBC AT&T Park   San Francisco CA
View Tickets from $ 71.30Wed 14 Jun 2017 Time TBC AT&T Park   San Francisco CA
View Tickets Thu 15 Jun 2017 Time TBC Angel Stadium   Anaheim CA
View Tickets Fri 16 Jun 2017 Time TBC Angel Stadium   Anaheim CA
View Tickets Sat 17 Jun 2017 Time TBC Angel Stadium   Anaheim CA
View Tickets Sun 18 Jun 2017 Time TBC Angel Stadium   Anaheim CA
View Tickets Mon 19 Jun 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Tue 20 Jun 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Wed 21 Jun 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Fri 23 Jun 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sat 24 Jun 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sun 25 Jun 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets from $ 85.10Tue 27 Jun 2017 7:10 PM Comerica Park   Detroit MI
View Tickets from $ 85.10Wed 28 Jun 2017 7:10 PM Comerica Park   Detroit MI
View Tickets from $ 85.10Thu 29 Jun 2017 1:10 PM Comerica Park   Detroit MI
View Tickets Fri 30 Jun 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sat 1 Jul 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sun 2 Jul 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Mon 3 Jul 2017 Time TBC Safeco Field   Seattle WA
View Tickets Tue 4 Jul 2017 Time TBC Safeco Field   Seattle WA
View Tickets Wed 5 Jul 2017 Time TBC Safeco Field   Seattle WA
View Tickets from $ 89.70Fri 7 Jul 2017 7:10 PM Dodger Stadium   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets from $ 89.70Sat 8 Jul 2017 Time TBC Dodger Stadium   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets from $ 89.70Sun 9 Jul 2017 Time TBC Dodger Stadium   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Fri 14 Jul 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sat 15 Jul 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sun 16 Jul 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Mon 17 Jul 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Tue 18 Jul 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Wed 19 Jul 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Thu 20 Jul 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Fri 21 Jul 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sat 22 Jul 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sun 23 Jul 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets from $ 67.85Mon 24 Jul 2017 7:10 PM Comerica Park   Detroit MI
View Tickets from $ 67.85Tue 25 Jul 2017 7:10 PM Comerica Park   Detroit MI
View Tickets from $ 67.85Wed 26 Jul 2017 7:10 PM Comerica Park   Detroit MI
View Tickets from $ 143.75Fri 28 Jul 2017 Time TBC Fenway Park   Boston MA
View Tickets from $ 172.50Sat 29 Jul 2017 Time TBC Fenway Park   Boston MA
View Tickets from $ 143.75Sun 30 Jul 2017 Time TBC Fenway Park   Boston MA
View Tickets from $ 50.60Mon 31 Jul 2017 Time TBC Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets from $ 50.60Tue 1 Aug 2017 Time TBC Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets from $ 50.60Wed 2 Aug 2017 Time TBC Oriole Park At Camden Yards   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Thu 3 Aug 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Fri 4 Aug 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sat 5 Aug 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sun 6 Aug 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Mon 7 Aug 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Tue 8 Aug 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets from $ 57.50Wed 9 Aug 2017 7:15 PM Busch Stadium   St. Louis MO
View Tickets from $ 57.50Thu 10 Aug 2017 6:15 PM Busch Stadium   St. Louis MO
View Tickets Fri 11 Aug 2017 Time TBC US Cellular Field   Chicago IL
View Tickets Sat 12 Aug 2017 Time TBC US Cellular Field   Chicago IL
View Tickets Sun 13 Aug 2017 Time TBC US Cellular Field   Chicago IL
View Tickets from $ 79.35Mon 14 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Oakland Coliseum   Oakland CA
View Tickets from $ 79.35Tue 15 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Oakland Coliseum   Oakland CA
View Tickets from $ 79.35Wed 16 Aug 2017 12:35 PM Oakland Coliseum   Oakland CA
View Tickets Fri 18 Aug 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sat 19 Aug 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sun 20 Aug 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Tue 22 Aug 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Wed 23 Aug 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Thu 24 Aug 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets from $ 63.24Fri 25 Aug 2017 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets from $ 85.10Sat 26 Aug 2017 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets from $ 63.24Sun 27 Aug 2017 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Mon 28 Aug 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Tue 29 Aug 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Wed 30 Aug 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets from $ 34.50Fri 1 Sep 2017 7:10 PM Target Field   Minneapolis MN
View Tickets from $ 34.50Sat 2 Sep 2017 Time TBC Target Field   Minneapolis MN
View Tickets from $ 34.50Sun 3 Sep 2017 1:10 PM Target Field   Minneapolis MN
View Tickets from $ 67.85Mon 4 Sep 2017 1:10 PM Comerica Park   Detroit MI
View Tickets from $ 67.85Tue 5 Sep 2017 7:10 PM Comerica Park   Detroit MI
View Tickets from $ 67.85Wed 6 Sep 2017 7:10 PM Comerica Park   Detroit MI
View Tickets Thu 7 Sep 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Fri 8 Sep 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sat 9 Sep 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sun 10 Sep 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Mon 11 Sep 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Tue 12 Sep 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Wed 13 Sep 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets from $ 28.74Thu 14 Sep 2017 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets from $ 50.60Fri 15 Sep 2017 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets from $ 56.35Sat 16 Sep 2017 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets from $ 50.60Sun 17 Sep 2017 Time TBC Progressive Field   Cleveland OH
View Tickets from $ 17.24Tue 19 Sep 2017 7:07 PM Rogers Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets from $ 17.24Wed 20 Sep 2017 7:07 PM Rogers Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets from $ 17.24Thu 21 Sep 2017 7:07 PM Rogers Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Fri 22 Sep 2017 Time TBC US Cellular Field   Chicago IL
View Tickets Sat 23 Sep 2017 Time TBC US Cellular Field   Chicago IL
View Tickets Sun 24 Sep 2017 Time TBC US Cellular Field   Chicago IL
View Tickets Tue 26 Sep 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Wed 27 Sep 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Thu 28 Sep 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Fri 29 Sep 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sat 30 Sep 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sun 1 Oct 2017 Time TBC Kauffman Stadium   Kansas City MO

Related Links:  Arizona Diamondbacks  Baltimore Orioles  Boston Red Sox  Chicago White Sox  Cleveland Indians  Colorado Rockies  Detroit Tigers  Houston Astros  Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim  Los Angeles Dodgers  Minnesota Twins  New York Yankees  Oakland Athletics  San Diego Padres  San Francisco Giants  Seattle Mariners  St. Louis Cardinals  Tampa Bay Rays  Texas Rangers  Toronto Blue Jays  


Subscribe to the Kansas City Royals Geo RSS Feed


Links:

View in Google Maps   Kansas City Royals Events KML File (viewable with Google Earth)








Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools Add An Event   About   Policies