Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
Kendrick Lamar Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new Kendrick Lamar events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Thu 6 Jul 2017 Time TBC Quebec City Summer Festival Grounds   Ville de Québec PQ
View Tickets Fri 7 Jul 2017 9:30 PM Plains Of Abraham   Quebec PQ
View Tickets Wed 12 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Gila River Arena   Glendale AZ
View Tickets Fri 14 Jul 2017 7:30 PM American Airlines Center   Dallas TX
View Tickets Sat 15 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Toyota Center - TX   Houston TX
View Tickets Mon 17 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Infinite Energy Arena   Duluth GA
View Tickets Wed 19 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Wells Fargo Center - PA   Philadelphia PA
View Tickets Thu 20 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Barclays Center   Brooklyn NY
View Tickets Fri 21 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Verizon Center - DC   Washington DC
View Tickets Sat 22 Jul 2017 7:30 PM TD Garden   Boston MA
View Tickets Sun 23 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Barclays Center   Brooklyn NY
View Tickets Tue 25 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Wed 26 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Palace Of Auburn Hills   Auburn Hills MI
View Tickets Thu 27 Jul 2017 7:30 PM United Center   Chicago IL
View Tickets Sat 29 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Pepsi Center - Denver   Denver CO
View Tickets Tue 1 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Tacoma Dome   Tacoma WA
View Tickets Wed 2 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Rogers Arena   Vancouver BC
View Tickets Fri 4 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Oracle Arena   Oakland CA
View Tickets Sat 5 Aug 2017 9:00 PM T-Mobile Arena   Las Vegas NV
View Tickets Sun 6 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Staples Center   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Tue 8 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Staples Center   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Wed 9 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Staples Center   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Fri 11 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Honda Center   Anaheim CA
View Tickets Sat 12 Aug 2017 7:30 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Sun 13 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Golden 1 Center   Sacramento CA
View Tickets Wed 16 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Sprint Center   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Fri 18 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Pinnacle Bank Arena   Lincoln NE
View Tickets Sat 19 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Xcel Energy Center   Saint Paul MN
View Tickets Sun 20 Aug 2017 7:30 PM United Center   Chicago IL
View Tickets Tue 22 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Schottenstein Center   Columbus OH
View Tickets Wed 23 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Air Canada Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Thu 24 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Centre Bell   Montreal PQ
View Tickets Fri 25 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Prudential Center   Newark NJ
View Tickets Tue 29 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Spectrum Center   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Wed 30 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Bridgestone Arena   Nashville TN
View Tickets Fri 1 Sep 2017 7:30 PM Amalie Arena   Tampa FL
View Tickets Sat 2 Sep 2017 7:30 PM AmericanAirlines Arena   Miami FL
View Tickets Fri 27 Oct 2017 Time TBC New Orleans City Park   New Orleans LA

Related Links:  A Tribe Called Red  Amine  Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness  Andy Shauf  Arkells  Autograf  Backstreet Boys  Ben Caplan & The Casual Smokers  Benjamin Booker  Bibi Bourelly  Black Pistol Fire  Bleached  Boombox Cartel  Brand New  Charles Bradley  Charles Bradley and His Extraordinaires  Chicano Batman  Cold War Kids  Colony House  Crown The Empire  Crystal Castles  D.R.A.M.  Death From Above 1979  Dillon Francis  Dj Mel  DJ Shadow  DJ Snake  DNCE  DVBBS  Festival D'ete De Quebec  Fetty Wap  Flint Eastwood  Flow Tribe  Flume  Foo Fighters  Foy Vance  G Jones  Galantis  Gnash  Gorillaz  Hayley Kiyoko  Heat  Illenium  Isabelle Boulay  K. Flay  Kehlani  Kelsea Ballerini  La Femme  Lady Antebellum  LCD Soundsystem  Los Lonely Boys  Louis The Child  Mannequin Pussy  Melissa Etheridge  Metallica  Migos  Miguel  Mija  Mondo Cozmo  Muse  Nghtmre  Nick Jonas  Of Mice and Men - Band  Pell  Pham  Phantogram  Pierce The Veil  Pink  Pink Martini  Post Malone  Prophets of Rage  Public Access TV  Rich Chigga  RL Grime  Ron Gallo  SNBRN  Strand of Oaks  SuperDuperKyle  The Atomics  The Black Angels  The Devil Wears Prada  The Head and The Heart  The Killers  The Record Company  The Strumbellas  The Who  The Wooden Sky  TokiMonsta  Travis Scott  Vintage Trouble  Voodoo Music & Arts Experience  Whitney  Wolf Parade  Yellow Claw  YG  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login