Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
 
Home About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
Los Angeles Ballet Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Sat 3 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Royce Hall - UCLA   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sat 9 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Alex Theatre   Glendale CA
View Tickets Sun 10 Dec 2017 2:00 PM Alex Theatre   Glendale CA
View Tickets Fri 15 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Royce Hall - UCLA   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sat 16 Dec 2017 1:00 PM Royce Hall - UCLA   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sat 16 Dec 2017 5:00 PM Royce Hall - UCLA   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sun 17 Dec 2017 1:00 PM Royce Hall - UCLA   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sun 17 Dec 2017 5:00 PM Royce Hall - UCLA   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sat 23 Dec 2017 1:00 PM Dolby Theatre   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sat 23 Dec 2017 5:00 PM Dolby Theatre   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sun 24 Dec 2017 11:00 AM Dolby Theatre   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sun 24 Dec 2017 3:00 PM Dolby Theatre   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Fri 29 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Redondo Beach Performing Arts Center   Redondo Beach CA
View Tickets Sat 30 Dec 2017 1:00 PM Redondo Beach Performing Arts Center   Redondo Beach CA
View Tickets Sat 30 Dec 2017 5:00 PM Redondo Beach Performing Arts Center   Redondo Beach CA
View Tickets Sun 31 Dec 2017 1:00 PM Redondo Beach Performing Arts Center   Redondo Beach CA

Related Links:  Balanchine Master of the Dance  The Nutcracker  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools Add An Event   About   Policies   Login