Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home About Cities A to Z Hotel Search My Watch List
Search for City, Venue, Performer or Event Name
Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
La Traviata Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new La Traviata events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Sat 25 Mar 2017 8:30 PM Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center   New York NY
View Tickets Wed 29 Mar 2017 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center   New York NY
View Tickets Sat 1 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center   New York NY
View Tickets Tue 4 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center   New York NY
View Tickets Sat 8 Apr 2017 1:00 PM Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center   New York NY
View Tickets Tue 11 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center   New York NY
View Tickets Fri 14 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center   New York NY
View Tickets Sat 22 Apr 2017 7:00 PM San Diego Civic Theatre   San Diego CA
View Tickets Tue 25 Apr 2017 7:00 PM San Diego Civic Theatre   San Diego CA
View Tickets Fri 28 Apr 2017 7:00 PM San Diego Civic Theatre   San Diego CA
View Tickets Sat 29 Apr 2017 1:00 PM Collins Center for the Arts   Orono ME
View Tickets Sun 30 Apr 2017 2:00 PM San Diego Civic Theatre   San Diego CA
View Tickets Sat 23 Sep 2017 7:30 PM War Memorial Opera House   San Francisco CA
View Tickets Tue 26 Sep 2017 7:30 PM War Memorial Opera House   San Francisco CA
View Tickets Thu 28 Sep 2017 7:30 PM War Memorial Opera House   San Francisco CA
View Tickets Sun 1 Oct 2017 2:00 PM War Memorial Opera House   San Francisco CA
View Tickets Tue 3 Oct 2017 7:30 PM War Memorial Opera House   San Francisco CA
View Tickets Fri 6 Oct 2017 7:30 PM War Memorial Opera House   San Francisco CA
View Tickets Sun 8 Oct 2017 2:00 PM War Memorial Opera House   San Francisco CA
View Tickets Wed 11 Oct 2017 7:30 PM War Memorial Opera House   San Francisco CA
View Tickets Sat 14 Oct 2017 7:30 PM War Memorial Opera House   San Francisco CA
View Tickets Tue 17 Oct 2017 7:30 PM War Memorial Opera House   San Francisco CA

Related Links:  Metropolitan Opera  San Diego Opera  San Francisco Opera  The Met Live In HD  


Subscribe to the La Traviata Geo RSS Feed


Links:

View in Google Maps   La Traviata Events KML File (viewable with Google Earth)








Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools Add An Event   About   Policies