Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
Fitz and The Tantrums Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new Fitz and The Tantrums events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Sat 24 Jun 2017 Time TBC Rose Bowl - Pasadena   Pasadena CA
View Tickets Sun 25 Jun 2017 12:00 PM Rose Bowl - Pasadena   Pasadena CA
View Tickets Fri 7 Jul 2017 7:30 PM Sprint Center   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Sat 8 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO   Maryland Heights MO
View Tickets Sun 9 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Peoria Riverfront - Festival Lawn   Peoria IL
View Tickets Tue 11 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Riverbend Music Center   Cincinnati OH
View Tickets Thu 13 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Klipsch Music Center   Noblesville IN
View Tickets Fri 14 Jul 2017 6:30 PM Ravinia Pavilion   Highland Park IL
View Tickets Sat 15 Jul 2017 6:30 PM Ravinia Pavilion   Highland Park IL
View Tickets Tue 18 Jul 2017 7:00 PM KeyBank Pavilion   Burgettstown PA
View Tickets Wed 19 Jul 2017 7:00 PM DTE Energy Music Theatre   Clarkston MI
View Tickets Fri 21 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Jiffy Lube Live   Bristow VA
View Tickets Sat 22 Jul 2017 7:00 PM BB&T Pavilion   Camden NJ
View Tickets Sun 23 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater   Virginia Beach VA
View Tickets Tue 25 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Darien Lake Performing Arts Center   Darien Center NY
View Tickets Wed 26 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Toyota Pavilion At Montage Mountain   Scranton PA
View Tickets Fri 28 Jul 2017 7:00 PM PNC Bank Arts Center   Holmdel NJ
View Tickets Sat 29 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater   Wantagh NY
View Tickets Sun 30 Jul 2017 9:00 PM Bottle & Cork   Rehoboth Beach DE
View Tickets Tue 1 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Saratoga Performing Arts Center   Saratoga Springs NY
View Tickets Wed 2 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Xfinity Theatre   Hartford CT
View Tickets Fri 4 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Xfinity Center - MA   Mansfield MA
View Tickets Sat 5 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Darling's Waterfront Pavilion   Bangor ME
View Tickets Sun 6 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion At Meadowbrook   Gilford NH
View Tickets Wed 9 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Centre Videotron   Ville de Québec PQ
View Tickets Fri 11 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Centre Bell   Montreal PQ
View Tickets Sat 12 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Budweiser Stage - Toronto   Toronto ON
View Tickets Tue 15 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Bell MTS Place   Winnipeg MB
View Tickets Thu 17 Aug 2017 7:00 PM SaskTel Centre   Saskatoon SK
View Tickets Fri 18 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Rogers Place   Edmonton AB
View Tickets Sat 19 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Scotiabank Saddledome   Calgary AB
View Tickets Mon 21 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Rogers Arena   Vancouver BC
View Tickets Tue 22 Aug 2017 7:00 PM White River Amphitheatre   Auburn WA
View Tickets Wed 23 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Sunlight Supply Amphitheater   Ridgefield WA
View Tickets Fri 25 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Toyota Amphitheatre   Wheatland CA
View Tickets Sat 26 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA   Mountain View CA
View Tickets Sun 27 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Concord Pavilion   Concord CA
View Tickets Fri 1 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Mattress Firm Amphitheatre   Chula Vista CA
View Tickets Wed 6 Sep 2017 7:00 PM USANA Amphitheatre   Salt Lake City UT
View Tickets Mon 11 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Starplex Pavilion   Dallas TX
View Tickets Tue 12 Sep 2017 7:00 PM The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion   Spring TX

Related Links:  Alabama Shakes  Alice Smith  Andrew Bird  Andy Grammer  Arroyo Seco Weekend  Broken Social Scene  Charles Bradley  Charles Bradley and His Extraordinaires  Con Brio  David Lindley  Dawes  Galactic  James Arthur  John Mayall  Lettuce  Live - Band  Lukas Nelson  Mumford And Sons  OneRepublic  Preservation Hall Jazz Band  Promise Of The Real  Roy Ayers  The Meters  The Mowgli's  The Revivalists  The Shins  Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers  Weezer  William Bell  ZZ Ward  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login