Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
The Spinners Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new The Spinners events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Sat 30 Sep 2017 7:30 PM Times Union Ctr Perf Arts Moran Theater   Jacksonville FL
View Tickets Thu 5 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Luhrs Performing Arts Center   Shippensburg PA
View Tickets Sat 7 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Keswick Theatre   Glenside PA
View Tickets Sun 8 Oct 2017 6:00 PM NYCB Theatre at Westbury   Westbury NY
View Tickets Sat 14 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Diamondjacks Casino - Bossier City   Bossier City LA
View Tickets Sun 14 Jan 2018 7:30 PM St. George Theatre   Staten Island NY
View Tickets Wed 14 Feb 2018 8:00 PM Palace Theatre - PA   Greensburg PA
View Tickets Thu 22 Feb 2018 9:00 PM The Canyon Santa Clarita   Santa Clarita CA
View Tickets Fri 23 Feb 2018 9:00 PM The Rose - Pasadena   Pasadena CA
View Tickets Sat 24 Feb 2018 8:00 PM Saban Theatre   Beverly Hills CA
View Tickets Sun 25 Feb 2018 9:00 PM Canyon Club - CA   Agoura Hills CA

Related Links:  Heatwave  Little Anthony  The Chi-Lites  The Dramatics  The Imperials  The Marcels  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login