Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
Dinosaur Jr. Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new Dinosaur Jr. events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Wed 27 Sep 2017 9:00 PM The Met - RI   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Thu 28 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Chameleon Club   Lancaster PA
View Tickets Fri 29 Sep 2017 8:30 PM Union Transfer   Philadelphia PA
View Tickets Sat 30 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Ithaca State Theatre   Ithaca NY
View Tickets Mon 2 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Brooklyn Bowl - NY   Brooklyn NY
View Tickets Tue 3 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Brooklyn Bowl - NY   Brooklyn NY
View Tickets Wed 4 Oct 2017 9:00 PM The Sinclair Music Hall   Cambridge MA
View Tickets Thu 5 Oct 2017 9:00 PM The Sinclair Music Hall   Cambridge MA
View Tickets Sun 8 Oct 2017 7:30 PM The National - VA   Richmond VA
View Tickets Tue 10 Oct 2017 8:00 PM The Orange Peel   Asheville NC
View Tickets Wed 11 Oct 2017 8:00 PM The Mill & Mine   Knoxville TN
View Tickets Thu 12 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Saturn - Birmingham   Birmingham AL
View Tickets Fri 13 Oct 2017 9:00 PM Varsity Theatre - Baton Rouge   Baton Rouge LA
View Tickets Sat 14 Oct 2017 9:00 PM Granada Theater - Dallas   Dallas TX
View Tickets Mon 16 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Sunshine Theatre   Albuquerque NM
View Tickets Tue 17 Oct 2017 8:00 PM The Van Buren   Phoenix AZ
View Tickets Wed 18 Oct 2017 8:00 PM The Observatory - Santa Ana   Santa Ana CA
View Tickets Fri 20 Oct 2017 8:30 PM The Regency Ballroom   San Francisco CA
View Tickets Sat 21 Oct 2017 9:00 PM The Fonda Theatre   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Tue 24 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Gothic Theatre   Englewood CO
View Tickets Thu 26 Oct 2017 8:00 PM The Palace Theatre - St. Paul   Saint Paul MN
View Tickets Fri 27 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Codfish Hollow Barnstormers   Maquoketa IA
View Tickets Sun 29 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Mr Small's Theatre   Millvale PA
View Tickets Sun 29 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Mr Small's Fun House   Pittsburgh PA
View Tickets Fri 10 Nov 2017 Time TBC Sherwood Forest Faire   McDade TX
View Tickets Fri 10 Nov 2017 4:00 PM Sherwood Forest Faire   McDade TX

Related Links:  Ariel Pink  Austra  Blanck Mass  Blood Orange  Boris  Cannibal Corpse  Capyac  Charles Bradley  Charles Bradley and His Extraordinaires  Cherry Glazerr  Citizen  Cloud Nothings  Converge  Digable Planets  Easy Action  Electric Wizard  Foxygen  Girlpool  Grizzly Bear  Honey Soundsystem  Hot Chip  Iggy Pop  Japandroids  Kehlani  Lindstrom  Melat  Ministry  Noname  Peanut Butter Wolf  Poolside  Power Trip  Pusha T  Real Estate  Sleep  Snow Tha Product  Sober  Sorority Noise  Sound On Sound Festival  Street Sects  Survive  Taking Back Sunday  The Shins  The Story So Far  Turnstile  Twin Peaks  Vince Staples  Washed Out  Yeah Yeah Yeahs  Yelle  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login