Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
Dinosaur Jr. Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new Dinosaur Jr. events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Thu 3 Aug 2017 Time TBC Pendarvis Farm   Happy Valley OR
View Tickets Fri 15 Sep 2017 Time TBC Douglas Park   Chicago IL
View Tickets Sun 17 Sep 2017 11:00 AM Douglas Park   Chicago IL
View Tickets Wed 27 Sep 2017 9:00 PM The Met - RI   Pawtucket RI
View Tickets Thu 28 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Chameleon Club   Lancaster PA
View Tickets Fri 29 Sep 2017 8:30 PM Union Transfer   Philadelphia PA
View Tickets Sat 30 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Ithaca State Theatre   Ithaca NY
View Tickets Mon 2 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Brooklyn Bowl - NY   Brooklyn NY
View Tickets Tue 3 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Brooklyn Bowl - NY   Brooklyn NY
View Tickets Wed 4 Oct 2017 9:00 PM The Sinclair Music Hall   Cambridge MA
View Tickets Thu 5 Oct 2017 9:00 PM The Sinclair Music Hall   Cambridge MA
View Tickets Sun 8 Oct 2017 7:30 PM The National - VA   Richmond VA
View Tickets Tue 10 Oct 2017 8:00 PM The Orange Peel   Asheville NC
View Tickets Wed 11 Oct 2017 8:00 PM The Mill & Mine   Knoxville TN
View Tickets Thu 12 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Saturn - Birmingham   Birmingham AL
View Tickets Fri 13 Oct 2017 9:00 PM Varsity Theatre - Baton Rouge   Baton Rouge LA
View Tickets Sat 14 Oct 2017 9:00 PM Granada Theater - Dallas   Dallas TX
View Tickets Mon 16 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Sunshine Theatre   Albuquerque NM
View Tickets Tue 17 Oct 2017 8:00 PM The Van Buren   Phoenix AZ
View Tickets Wed 18 Oct 2017 8:00 PM The Observatory - Santa Ana   Santa Ana CA
View Tickets Fri 20 Oct 2017 8:30 PM The Regency Ballroom   San Francisco CA
View Tickets Sat 21 Oct 2017 9:00 PM The Fonda Theatre   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Tue 24 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Gothic Theatre   Englewood CO
View Tickets Thu 26 Oct 2017 8:00 PM The Palace Theatre - St. Paul   Saint Paul MN
View Tickets Fri 27 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Codfish Hollow Barnstormers   Maquoketa IA
View Tickets Sun 29 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Mr Small's Fun House   Pittsburgh PA
View Tickets Fri 10 Nov 2017 Time TBC Sherwood Forest Faire   McDade TX

Related Links:  A Day To Remember  Action Bronson  Alex Cameron  Andrew W.K.  Andy Shauf  Ariel Pink  Austra  Bad Brains  Bayside  Beach Slang  Best Coast  Big Thief  Billy Strings  Black Milk  Blood Orange  Boris  Brent Cobb  Built to Spill  Buzzcocks  Cannibal Corpse  Cap'n Jazz  Charles Bradley  Charles Bradley and His Extraordinaires  Cherry Glazerr  Citizen  Cloud Nothings  Converge  Death From Above 1979  Deer Tick  Dessa  Digable Planets  Drive By Truckers  Dungen  Easy Action  Electric Wizard  Ex-Cult  Fidlar  Foxygen  Girlpool  Gogol Bordello  Grizzly Bear  GWAR  Hiss Golden Messenger  Hot Chip  Hot Water Music  Huun Huur Tu  Iggy Pop  Japandroids  Jawbreaker  Jonathan Richman  Julia Jacklin  Kaia Kater  Kehlani  Kelsey Waldon  King  Liars  M.I.A.  Mad Caddies  Mandolin Orange  Marlon Williams  Mayday Parade  Ministry  Minus The Bear  Nat Turner  New Found Glory  New Order  Nine Inch Nails  Noname  Paramore  Peaches  Pennywise  Pickathon  Pinegrove  Poolside  Power Trip  Prophets of Rage  Pusha T  Queens of the Stone Age  Real Estate  Real Friends  Riot Fest Chicago  Robyn Hitchcock  Say Anything  Sleep  Snow Tha Product  Sound On Sound Festival  Streetlight Manifesto  Sunflower Bean  Survive  Susto  Taking Back Sunday  That Dog  The Cribs  The Dirty Heads  The Flatliners  The Lawrence Arms  The Menzingers  The Mighty Mighty Bosstones  The Orwells  The Shins  The Story So Far  Turnstile  TV on the Radio  Twin Peaks  Ty Segall  Vic Mensa  Vince Staples  Washed Out  Wu-Tang Clan  -X-  Xenia Rubinos  Y La Bamba  Yeah Yeah Yeahs  Yelle  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login