Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
 
Home About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
Dinosaur Jr. Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Thu 3 Aug 2017 Time TBC Pendarvis Farm   OR
View Tickets Fri 15 Sep 2017 Time TBC Douglas Park   IL
View Tickets Thu 28 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Chameleon Club   Lancaster PA
View Tickets Fri 29 Sep 2017 8:30 PM Union Transfer   Philadelphia PA
View Tickets Sat 30 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Ithaca State Theatre   Ithaca NY
View Tickets Mon 2 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Brooklyn Bowl - NY   Brooklyn NY
View Tickets Tue 3 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Brooklyn Bowl - NY   Brooklyn NY
View Tickets Wed 4 Oct 2017 9:00 PM The Sinclair Music Hall   Cambridge MA
View Tickets Thu 5 Oct 2017 9:00 PM The Sinclair Music Hall   Cambridge MA
View Tickets Sun 8 Oct 2017 7:30 PM The National - VA   Richmond VA
View Tickets Tue 10 Oct 2017 8:00 PM The Orange Peel   Asheville NC
View Tickets Thu 12 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Saturn - Birmingham   AL
View Tickets Sat 14 Oct 2017 9:00 PM Granada Theater - Dallas   Dallas TX
View Tickets Mon 16 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Sunshine Theatre   Albuquerque NM
View Tickets Tue 17 Oct 2017 8:00 PM The Van Buren   AZ
View Tickets Wed 18 Oct 2017 8:00 PM The Observatory - Santa Ana   Santa Ana CA
View Tickets Fri 20 Oct 2017 8:30 PM The Regency Ballroom   San Francisco CA
View Tickets Sat 21 Oct 2017 9:00 PM The Fonda Theatre   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Tue 24 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Gothic Theatre   Englewood CO
View Tickets Thu 26 Oct 2017 8:00 PM The Palace Theatre - St. Paul   MN
View Tickets Fri 27 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Codfish Hollow Barnstormers   IA
View Tickets Sun 29 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Mr Small's Fun House   Pittsburgh PA

Related Links:  A Day To Remember  Action Bronson  Alex Cameron  Andy Shauf  Bad Brains  Bayside  Big Thief  Billy Strings  Black Milk  Brent Cobb  Built to Spill  Buzzcocks  Charles Bradley  Charles Bradley and His Extraordinaires  Death From Above 1979  Deer Tick  Drive By Truckers  Dungen  Easy Action  Ex-Cult  Fidlar  Gogol Bordello  GWAR  Hiss Golden Messenger  Huun Huur Tu  Jonathan Richman  Julia Jacklin  Kaia Kater  Kelsey Waldon  King  Liars  M.I.A.  Mandolin Orange  Marlon Williams  Mayday Parade  Ministry  Minus The Bear  Nat Turner  New Found Glory  New Order  Nine Inch Nails  Paramore  Peaches  Pennywise  Pickathon  Pinegrove  Prophets of Rage  Queens of the Stone Age  Real Friends  Riot Fest Chicago  Robyn Hitchcock  Say Anything  Streetlight Manifesto  Sunflower Bean  Susto  Taking Back Sunday  The Cribs  The Dirty Heads  The Lawrence Arms  The Mighty Mighty Bosstones  The Orwells  TV on the Radio  Ty Segall  Vic Mensa  Wu-Tang Clan  -X-  Xenia Rubinos  Y La Bamba  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools Add An Event   About   Policies   Login