Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
 
Home About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
Celtic Woman Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Fri 12 May 2017 7:30 PM Montgomery Performing Arts Centre   Montgomery AL
View Tickets Sat 13 May 2017 8:00 PM Riverdome At Horseshoe Casino   Bossier City LA
View Tickets Sun 14 May 2017 5:00 PM Mississippi Coast Coliseum   Biloxi MS
View Tickets Tue 16 May 2017 7:00 PM S.E. Belcher Jr. Performance Center   Longview TX
View Tickets Wed 17 May 2017 7:00 PM Robinson Center Performance Hall   Little Rock AR
View Tickets Thu 18 May 2017 7:00 PM Lake Charles Civic Center Rosa Hart Theatre   Lake Charles LA
View Tickets Fri 19 May 2017 7:00 PM Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie   Grand Prairie TX
View Tickets Sat 20 May 2017 7:30 PM Smart Financial Centre   TX
View Tickets Sun 21 May 2017 3:00 PM Majestic Theatre - San Antonio   San Antonio TX
View Tickets Tue 23 May 2017 7:30 PM Mesa Arts Center - Ikeda Theater   Mesa AZ
View Tickets Wed 24 May 2017 7:00 PM California Theatre Of The Performing Arts   San Bernardino CA
View Tickets Thu 25 May 2017 7:00 PM San Diego Civic Theatre   San Diego CA
View Tickets Fri 26 May 2017 7:30 PM Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall   Costa Mesa CA
View Tickets Sat 27 May 2017 7:30 PM Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza   Thousand Oaks CA
View Tickets Tue 30 May 2017 7:00 PM Saroyan Theatre - Fresno Convention Center   Fresno CA
View Tickets Wed 31 May 2017 7:00 PM San Jose Center For The Performing Arts   San Jose CA
View Tickets Thu 1 Jun 2017 7:00 PM Sacramento Community Center Theater   Sacramento CA
View Tickets Fri 2 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Reno Events Center   Reno NV
View Tickets Sat 3 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Morrison Center For The Performing Arts   Boise ID
View Tickets Sun 4 Jun 2017 3:00 PM Capitol Theatre - UT   Salt Lake City UT
View Tickets Tue 6 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Red Rocks Amphitheatre   Morrison CO
View Tickets Fri 9 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Des Moines Civic Center   Des Moines IA
View Tickets Sat 10 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Cofrin Family Hall At Weidner Center For The Performing Arts   Green Bay WI
View Tickets Sun 11 Jun 2017 5:00 PM Mayo Civic Center Arena   Rochester MN
View Tickets Tue 13 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis   Minneapolis MN
View Tickets Wed 14 Jun 2017 7:00 PM Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Thu 15 Jun 2017 7:00 PM Juanita K. Hammons Hall   Springfield MO
View Tickets Fri 16 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis   Saint Louis MO
View Tickets Sat 17 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Sangamon Auditorium   Springfield IL
View Tickets Sun 18 Jun 2017 3:00 PM Wharton Center - Cobb Great Hall   East Lansing MI
View Tickets Tue 20 Jun 2017 8:00 PM Wolf Trap   Vienna VA
View Tickets Wed 21 Jun 2017 7:00 PM Crouse Hinds Theater - Mulroy Civic Center At Oncenter   Syracuse NY
View Tickets Fri 23 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Powers Theater - Clemens Center   Elmira NY
View Tickets Sat 24 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Massmutual Center   Springfield MA
View Tickets Sun 25 Jun 2017 3:00 PM Lynn Memorial Auditorium   Lynn MA
View Tickets Thu 1 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Youkey Theatre - Lakeland Center   Lakeland FL
View Tickets Sat 24 Mar 2018 8:00 PM New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall   Newark NJ







Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools Add An Event   About   Policies   Login