Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
 
Home About Cities A to Z Hotel Search
Search for City, Venue, Performer or Event Name
Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Colorado Springs Sky Sox Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Thu 27 Apr 2017 6:38 PM Principal Park   Des Moines IA
View Tickets Fri 28 Apr 2017 7:08 PM Principal Park   Des Moines IA
View Tickets Sat 29 Apr 2017 7:08 PM Principal Park   Des Moines IA
View Tickets Sun 30 Apr 2017 1:08 PM Principal Park   Des Moines IA
View Tickets Mon 1 May 2017 12:08 PM Principal Park   Des Moines IA
View Tickets Tue 2 May 2017 7:05 PM Chickasaw Field at Bricktown   Oklahoma City OK
View Tickets Wed 3 May 2017 7:05 PM Chickasaw Field at Bricktown   Oklahoma City OK
View Tickets Thu 4 May 2017 11:05 AM Chickasaw Field at Bricktown   Oklahoma City OK
View Tickets Fri 5 May 2017 7:05 PM Chickasaw Field at Bricktown   Oklahoma City OK
View Tickets Sat 6 May 2017 6:00 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Sun 7 May 2017 1:30 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Mon 8 May 2017 6:40 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Tue 9 May 2017 11:00 AM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Thu 11 May 2017 11:00 AM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Fri 12 May 2017 7:00 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Sat 13 May 2017 6:00 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Sun 14 May 2017 1:00 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Mon 15 May 2017 6:35 PM Southwest University Park   TX
View Tickets Tue 16 May 2017 6:35 PM Southwest University Park   TX
View Tickets Wed 17 May 2017 11:05 AM Southwest University Park   TX
View Tickets Thu 18 May 2017 6:35 PM Southwest University Park   TX
View Tickets Fri 19 May 2017 7:05 PM Isotopes Park   Albuquerque NM
View Tickets Sat 20 May 2017 7:05 PM Isotopes Park   Albuquerque NM
View Tickets Sun 21 May 2017 1:35 PM Isotopes Park   Albuquerque NM
View Tickets Mon 22 May 2017 12:05 PM Isotopes Park   Albuquerque NM
View Tickets Tue 23 May 2017 6:40 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Wed 24 May 2017 6:40 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Thu 25 May 2017 6:40 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Fri 26 May 2017 7:00 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Sat 27 May 2017 6:35 PM First Tennessee Park   TN
View Tickets Sun 28 May 2017 4:05 PM First Tennessee Park   TN
View Tickets Mon 29 May 2017 12:05 PM First Tennessee Park   TN
View Tickets Tue 30 May 2017 6:35 PM First Tennessee Park   TN
View Tickets Thu 1 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Chickasaw Field at Bricktown   Oklahoma City OK
View Tickets Fri 2 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Chickasaw Field at Bricktown   Oklahoma City OK
View Tickets Sat 3 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Chickasaw Field at Bricktown   Oklahoma City OK
View Tickets Sun 4 Jun 2017 2:05 PM Chickasaw Field at Bricktown   Oklahoma City OK
View Tickets Mon 5 Jun 2017 6:40 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Tue 6 Jun 2017 6:40 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Wed 7 Jun 2017 6:40 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Thu 8 Jun 2017 6:40 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Fri 9 Jun 2017 7:00 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Sat 10 Jun 2017 6:00 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Sun 11 Jun 2017 1:30 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Tue 13 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Autozone Park   Memphis TN
View Tickets Wed 14 Jun 2017 11:05 AM Autozone Park   Memphis TN
View Tickets Thu 15 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Autozone Park   Memphis TN
View Tickets Fri 16 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Autozone Park   Memphis TN
View Tickets Sat 17 Jun 2017 6:00 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Sun 18 Jun 2017 1:30 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Mon 19 Jun 2017 6:40 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Tue 20 Jun 2017 6:40 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Thu 22 Jun 2017 7:00 PM Shrine on Airline   Metairie LA
View Tickets Fri 23 Jun 2017 7:00 PM Shrine on Airline   Metairie LA
View Tickets Sat 24 Jun 2017 6:00 PM Shrine on Airline   Metairie LA
View Tickets Sun 25 Jun 2017 1:00 PM Shrine on Airline   Metairie LA
View Tickets Mon 26 Jun 2017 6:40 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Tue 27 Jun 2017 6:40 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Wed 28 Jun 2017 12:30 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Thu 29 Jun 2017 6:40 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Fri 30 Jun 2017 7:05 PM Werner Park   Papillion NE
View Tickets Sat 1 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Werner Park   Papillion NE
View Tickets Sun 2 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Werner Park   Papillion NE
View Tickets Mon 3 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Werner Park   Papillion NE
View Tickets Tue 4 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Wed 5 Jul 2017 6:40 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Thu 6 Jul 2017 6:40 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Fri 7 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Dell Diamond   Round Rock TX
View Tickets Sat 8 Jul 2017 6:05 PM Dell Diamond   Round Rock TX
View Tickets Sun 9 Jul 2017 6:05 PM Dell Diamond   Round Rock TX
View Tickets Thu 13 Jul 2017 6:40 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Fri 14 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Sat 15 Jul 2017 6:00 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Sun 16 Jul 2017 1:30 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Mon 17 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Werner Park   Papillion NE
View Tickets Tue 18 Jul 2017 12:05 PM Werner Park   Papillion NE
View Tickets Wed 19 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Werner Park   Papillion NE
View Tickets Thu 20 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Werner Park   Papillion NE
View Tickets Fri 21 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Sat 22 Jul 2017 6:00 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Sun 23 Jul 2017 1:30 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Mon 24 Jul 2017 6:40 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Tue 25 Jul 2017 6:40 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Wed 26 Jul 2017 12:30 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Thu 27 Jul 2017 6:40 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Fri 28 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Sat 29 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Cashman Field   Las Vegas NV
View Tickets Sun 30 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Cashman Field   Las Vegas NV
View Tickets Mon 31 Jul 2017 7:05 PM Cashman Field   Las Vegas NV
View Tickets Tue 1 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Cashman Field   Las Vegas NV
View Tickets Thu 3 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Smith's Ballpark   Salt Lake City UT
View Tickets Fri 4 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Smith's Ballpark   Salt Lake City UT
View Tickets Sat 5 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Smith's Ballpark   Salt Lake City UT
View Tickets Sun 6 Aug 2017 1:05 PM Smith's Ballpark   Salt Lake City UT
View Tickets Mon 7 Aug 2017 6:40 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Tue 8 Aug 2017 6:40 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Wed 9 Aug 2017 6:40 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Thu 10 Aug 2017 6:40 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Fri 11 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Sat 12 Aug 2017 6:00 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Sun 13 Aug 2017 1:30 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Mon 14 Aug 2017 12:30 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Tue 15 Aug 2017 7:08 PM Principal Park   Des Moines IA
View Tickets Wed 16 Aug 2017 12:08 PM Principal Park   Des Moines IA
View Tickets Thu 17 Aug 2017 7:08 PM Principal Park   Des Moines IA
View Tickets Fri 18 Aug 2017 7:08 PM Principal Park   Des Moines IA
View Tickets Sat 19 Aug 2017 6:00 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Sun 20 Aug 2017 1:30 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Mon 21 Aug 2017 6:40 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Tue 22 Aug 2017 6:40 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Thu 24 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Shrine on Airline   Metairie LA
View Tickets Fri 25 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Shrine on Airline   Metairie LA
View Tickets Sat 26 Aug 2017 6:00 PM Shrine on Airline   Metairie LA
View Tickets Sun 27 Aug 2017 1:00 PM Shrine on Airline   Metairie LA
View Tickets Mon 28 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Dell Diamond   Round Rock TX
View Tickets Tue 29 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Dell Diamond   Round Rock TX
View Tickets Wed 30 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Dell Diamond   Round Rock TX
View Tickets Thu 31 Aug 2017 7:05 PM Dell Diamond   Round Rock TX
View Tickets Fri 1 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Sat 2 Sep 2017 6:00 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Sun 3 Sep 2017 1:30 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO
View Tickets Mon 4 Sep 2017 12:30 PM Security Service Field   Colorado Springs CO

Related Links:  Albuquerque Isotopes  El Paso Chihuahuas  Fresno Grizzlies  Iowa Cubs  Las Vegas 51s  Memphis Redbirds  Nashville Sounds  New Orleans Baby Cakes  Oklahoma City Dodgers  Omaha Storm Chasers  Reno Aces  Round Rock Express  Sacramento River Cats  Salt Lake Bees  Tacoma Rainiers  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools Add An Event   About   Policies   Login