Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
 
Home About Cities A to Z Hotel Search
Search for City, Venue, Performer or Event Name
Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Edmonton Oilers Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Thu 23 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Pepsi Center - Denver   Denver CO
View Tickets Sat 25 Mar 2017 8:00 PM Rogers Place   AB
View Tickets Tue 28 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Rogers Place   AB
View Tickets Thu 30 Mar 2017 7:00 PM Rogers Place   AB
View Tickets Sat 1 Apr 2017 8:00 PM Rogers Place   AB
View Tickets Tue 4 Apr 2017 7:30 PM Staples Center   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Thu 6 Apr 2017 7:30 PM SAP Center   San Jose CA
View Tickets Sat 8 Apr 2017 7:00 PM Rogers Arena   Vancouver BC
View Tickets Sun 9 Apr 2017 7:00 PM Rogers Place   AB
View Tickets Wed 12 Apr 2017 Time TBC Rogers Place   AB
View Tickets Fri 14 Apr 2017 Time TBC Rogers Place   AB
View Tickets Fri 21 Apr 2017 Time TBC Rogers Place   AB
View Tickets Tue 25 Apr 2017 Time TBC Rogers Place   AB
View Tickets Sat 29 Apr 2017 Time TBC Rogers Place   AB
View Tickets Tue 2 May 2017 Time TBC Rogers Place   AB
View Tickets Tue 9 May 2017 Time TBC Rogers Place   AB
View Tickets Fri 12 May 2017 Time TBC Rogers Place   AB
View Tickets Mon 15 May 2017 Time TBC Rogers Place   AB
View Tickets Wed 17 May 2017 Time TBC Rogers Place   AB
View Tickets Wed 24 May 2017 Time TBC Rogers Place   AB
View Tickets Sat 27 May 2017 Time TBC Rogers Place   AB
View Tickets Thu 1 Jun 2017 Time TBC Rogers Place   AB
View Tickets Mon 5 Jun 2017 Time TBC Rogers Place   AB
View Tickets Tue 13 Jun 2017 Time TBC Rogers Place   AB
View Tickets Sat 17 Jun 2017 Time TBC Rogers Place   AB
View Tickets Wed 27 Sep 2017 7:00 PM SaskTel Centre   Saskatoon SK

Related Links:  Anaheim Ducks  Carolina Hurricanes  Colorado Avalanche  Los Angeles Kings  NHL Playoffs  NHL Stanley Cup Finals  San Jose Sharks  Vancouver Canucks  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools Add An Event   About   Policies   Login