Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
Gojira Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new Gojira events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Sat 29 Jul 2017 6:00 PM Rose Bowl - Pasadena   Pasadena CA
View Tickets Sun 30 Jul 2017 8:00 PM The UC Theatre   Berkeley CA
View Tickets Tue 1 Aug 2017 9:00 PM The Catalyst   Santa Cruz CA
View Tickets Wed 2 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Majestic Ventura Theatre   Ventura CA
View Tickets Fri 4 Aug 2017 6:00 PM University Of Phoenix Stadium   Glendale AZ
View Tickets Sat 5 Aug 2017 7:00 PM House Of Blues - Anaheim   Anaheim CA
View Tickets Sun 6 Aug 2017 6:00 PM Petco Park   San Diego CA
View Tickets Tue 8 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Knitting Factory Concert House   Boise ID
View Tickets Wed 9 Aug 2017 6:00 PM CenturyLink Field   Seattle WA
View Tickets Thu 10 Aug 2017 8:00 PM Knitting Factory Spokane   Spokane WA
View Tickets Fri 11 Aug 2017 7:00 PM MacEwan Hall   Calgary AB
View Tickets Sat 12 Aug 2017 7:00 PM O'Brians Event Centre   Saskatoon SK
View Tickets Mon 14 Aug 2017 6:00 PM BC Place Stadium   Vancouver BC
View Tickets Wed 16 Aug 2017 6:00 PM Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton   Edmonton AB
View Tickets Thu 28 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Brooklyn Steel   NY
View Tickets Sat 30 Sep 2017 Time TBC Champions Park   Louisville KY
View Tickets Sat 30 Sep 2017 11:00 AM Champions Park   Louisville KY
View Tickets Tue 3 Oct 2017 8:00 PM 20 Monroe Live   Grand Rapids MI
View Tickets Sat 7 Oct 2017 12:00 PM BB&T Pavilion   Camden NJ
View Tickets Sat 14 Oct 2017 Time TBC The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion   Spring TX
View Tickets Sat 14 Oct 2017 12:00 PM The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion   Spring TX
View Tickets Sat 21 Oct 2017 Time TBC Discovery Park   Sacramento CA
View Tickets Sat 21 Oct 2017 12:00 PM Discovery Park   Sacramento CA

Related Links:  '68  A Perfect Circle  Aakash Odedra Company  Anti-Flag  Asking Alexandria  August Burns Red  Avatar  Avenged Sevenfold  Badflower  Beartooth  Black Map  Bleeker  Code Orange  Deap Vally  Ded - Band  Eagles of Death Metal  Falling in Reverse  Fire From The Gods  Five Finger Death Punch  Frank Carter and The Rattlesnakes  Greta Van Fleet  Halestorm  He Is Legend  Highly Suspect  Hollywood Undead  Houston Open Air  In This Moment  Incubus  Lacuna Coil  Louder Than Life  Marilyn Manson  Mastodon  Metallica  Miss May I  Monster Energy Aftershock  New Year's Day - The Band  Nine Inch Nails  Nothing More  Of Mice and Men - Band  Ozzy Osbourne  Palisades  Power Trip  Prophets of Rage  Radkey  Rise Against  Rob Zombie  Rock Allegiance Tour  Run the Jewels  Sleeping With Sirens  Starset  Steel Panther  Stone Sour  Suicidal Tendencies  Tech N9ne  The Pretty Reckless  Thrice  Through Fire  While She Sleeps  Zakk Sabbath  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login