Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
 
Home About Cities A to Z Hotel Search
Search for City, Venue, Performer or Event Name
Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Duke Blue Devils Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Wed 26 Apr 2017 6:00 PM Jack Coombs Field   NC
View Tickets Fri 28 Apr 2017 6:05 PM Frank Eck Stadium   IN
View Tickets Sat 29 Apr 2017 4:05 PM Frank Eck Stadium   IN
View Tickets Sun 30 Apr 2017 1:05 PM Frank Eck Stadium   IN
View Tickets Tue 9 May 2017 6:00 PM Jack Coombs Field   NC
View Tickets Wed 10 May 2017 6:30 PM Clark-LeClair Stadium   NC
View Tickets Fri 12 May 2017 6:00 PM Jack Coombs Field   NC
View Tickets Sat 13 May 2017 1:00 PM Jack Coombs Field   NC
View Tickets Sun 14 May 2017 1:00 PM Jack Coombs Field   NC
View Tickets Tue 16 May 2017 6:00 PM Durham Bulls Athletic Park   Durham NC
View Tickets Thu 18 May 2017 6:00 PM Bryson Field At Boshamer Stadium   Chapel Hill NC
View Tickets Fri 19 May 2017 6:30 PM Bryson Field At Boshamer Stadium   Chapel Hill NC
View Tickets Sat 20 May 2017 2:00 PM Bryson Field At Boshamer Stadium   Chapel Hill NC
View Tickets Fri 1 Sep 2017 Time TBC Wallace Wade Stadium   Durham NC
View Tickets Sat 2 Sep 2017 Time TBC Wallace Wade Stadium   Durham NC
View Tickets Sat 9 Sep 2017 Time TBC Wallace Wade Stadium   Durham NC
View Tickets Sat 16 Sep 2017 Time TBC Wallace Wade Stadium   Durham NC
View Tickets Sat 23 Sep 2017 Time TBC Kenan Memorial Stadium   Chapel Hill NC
View Tickets Fri 29 Sep 2017 Time TBC Wallace Wade Stadium   Durham NC
View Tickets Sat 7 Oct 2017 Time TBC Scott Stadium   Charlottesville VA
View Tickets Sat 14 Oct 2017 Time TBC Wallace Wade Stadium   Durham NC
View Tickets Sat 21 Oct 2017 Time TBC Wallace Wade Stadium   Durham NC
View Tickets Sat 28 Oct 2017 Time TBC Lane Stadium   Blacksburg VA
View Tickets Sat 11 Nov 2017 12:00 PM Michie Stadium   West Point NY
View Tickets Sat 18 Nov 2017 Time TBC Wallace Wade Stadium   Durham NC
View Tickets Sat 25 Nov 2017 Time TBC BB&T Field   Winston Salem NC

Related Links:  Army West Point Black Knights  Army West Point Black Knights Football  Baylor Bears  Baylor Bears Football  Campbell Camels  Campbell Camels Baseball  Duke Blue Devils Baseball  Duke Blue Devils Football  East Carolina Pirates  East Carolina Pirates Baseball  Florida State Seminoles  Florida State Seminoles Football  Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets  Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Baseball  Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Football  Liberty Flames  Liberty Flames Baseball  Miami Hurricanes  Miami Hurricanes Football  North Carolina Central Eagles  North Carolina Central Eagles Football  North Carolina Tar Heels  North Carolina Tar Heels Baseball  North Carolina Tar Heels Football  Northwestern Wildcats  Northwestern Wildcats Football  Notre Dame Fighting Irish  Notre Dame Fighting Irish Baseball  Pittsburgh Panthers  Pittsburgh Panthers Football  Presbyterian Blue Hose  Presbyterian Blue Hose Baseball  Virginia Cavaliers  Virginia Cavaliers Football  Virginia Tech Hokies  Virginia Tech Hokies Football  Wake Forest Demon Deacons  Wake Forest Demon Deacons Football  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools Add An Event   About   Policies   Login