Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
Wichita State Shockers Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new Wichita State Shockers events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Sat 4 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Charles Koch Arena   Wichita KS
View Tickets Fri 10 Nov 2017 11:30 AM Ryan Center & DJ Sokol Arena   Omaha NE
View Tickets Fri 10 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Charles Koch Arena   Wichita KS
View Tickets Mon 13 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Charles Koch Arena   Wichita KS
View Tickets Sun 19 Nov 2017 11:00 AM Lahaina Civic Center   Lahaina HI
View Tickets Mon 20 Nov 2017 12:00 PM Lahaina Civic Center   Lahaina HI
View Tickets Mon 20 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Thompson Boling Arena   Knoxville TN
View Tickets Tue 28 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Charles Koch Arena   Wichita KS
View Tickets Tue 5 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Charles Koch Arena   Wichita KS
View Tickets Sat 9 Dec 2017 3:00 PM Gallagher IBA Arena   Stillwater OK
View Tickets Sat 16 Dec 2017 3:00 PM INTRUST Bank Arena   Wichita KS
View Tickets Tue 19 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Charles Koch Arena   Wichita KS
View Tickets Fri 22 Dec 2017 6:00 PM Charles Koch Arena   Wichita KS
View Tickets Sat 30 Dec 2017 12:00 PM XL Center   Hartford CT
View Tickets Thu 4 Jan 2018 Time TBC Charles Koch Arena   Wichita KS
View Tickets Sun 7 Jan 2018 3:00 PM Charles Koch Arena   Wichita KS
View Tickets Sat 13 Jan 2018 6:30 PM Donald W. Reynolds Center   Tulsa OK
View Tickets Wed 17 Jan 2018 6:00 PM Charles Koch Arena   Wichita KS
View Tickets Thu 25 Jan 2018 8:00 PM Charles Koch Arena   Wichita KS
View Tickets Sun 28 Jan 2018 5:00 PM Charles Koch Arena   Wichita KS
View Tickets Thu 1 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Liacouras Center   Philadelphia PA
View Tickets Tue 6 Feb 2018 8:00 PM FedExForum   Memphis TN
View Tickets Sat 10 Feb 2018 Time TBC Charles Koch Arena   Wichita KS
View Tickets Sat 10 Feb 2018 1:00 PM XL Center   Hartford CT
View Tickets Thu 15 Feb 2018 6:00 PM Charles Koch Arena   Wichita KS
View Tickets Sun 18 Feb 2018 4:00 PM BB&T Arena   Highland Heights KY
View Tickets Wed 21 Feb 2018 6:30 PM Charles Koch Arena   Wichita KS
View Tickets Sat 24 Feb 2018 1:00 PM Moody Coliseum   Dallas TX
View Tickets Thu 1 Mar 2018 7:00 PM CFE Arena   Orlando FL
View Tickets Sun 4 Mar 2018 11:00 AM Charles Koch Arena   Wichita KS

Related Links:  Arkansas State Red Wolves  Arkansas State Red Wolves Basketball  California Golden Bears  California Golden Bears Basketball  Charleston Cougars  Charleston Cougars Basketball  Cincinnati Bearcats  Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball  Creighton Bluejays  Creighton Bluejays Women's Basketball  Florida Gulf Coast Eagles  Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Basketball  Henderson State Reddies  Houston Cougars  Houston Cougars Basketball  Maui Invitational  Memphis Tigers  Memphis Tigers Basketball  Missouri-Kansas City Kangaroos  Missouri-Kansas City Kangaroos Basketball  Oklahoma Sooners  Oklahoma Sooners Basketball  Oklahoma State Cowboys  Oklahoma State Cowboys Basketball  Savannah State Tigers  Savannah State Tigers Basketball  South Dakota State Jackrabbits  South Dakota State Jackrabbits Basketball  South Florida Bulls  South Florida Bulls Basketball  Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs  Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs Basketball  Temple Owls  Temple Owls Basketball  Tennessee Lady Vols  Tennessee Lady Vols Women's Basketball  Tulane Green Wave  Tulane Green Wave Basketball  Tulsa Golden Hurricane  Tulsa Golden Hurricane Basketball  UCF Knights  UCF Knights Basketball  UConn Huskies  UConn Huskies Basketball  UConn Huskies Women's Basketball  Wichita State Shockers Basketball  Wichita State Shockers Women's Basketball  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login