Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
Alberta Ballet Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new Alberta Ballet events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Wed 25 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium   Calgary AB
View Tickets Thu 26 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium   Calgary AB
View Tickets Fri 27 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium   Calgary AB
View Tickets Sat 28 Oct 2017 2:00 PM Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium   Calgary AB
View Tickets Sat 28 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium   Calgary AB
View Tickets Fri 3 Nov 2017 7:30 PM Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium   Edmonton AB
View Tickets Sat 4 Nov 2017 7:30 PM Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium   Edmonton AB
View Tickets Thu 7 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium   Edmonton AB
View Tickets Fri 8 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium   Edmonton AB
View Tickets Sat 9 Dec 2017 1:00 PM Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium   Edmonton AB
View Tickets Sat 9 Dec 2017 6:00 PM Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium   Edmonton AB
View Tickets Sun 10 Dec 2017 1:00 PM Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium   Edmonton AB
View Tickets Sun 10 Dec 2017 6:00 PM Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium   Edmonton AB
View Tickets Fri 15 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium   Calgary AB
View Tickets Sat 16 Dec 2017 1:00 PM Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium   Calgary AB
View Tickets Sat 16 Dec 2017 6:00 PM Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium   Calgary AB
View Tickets Sun 17 Dec 2017 1:00 PM Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium   Calgary AB
View Tickets Sun 17 Dec 2017 6:00 PM Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium   Calgary AB
View Tickets Thu 21 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium   Calgary AB
View Tickets Fri 22 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium   Calgary AB
View Tickets Sat 23 Dec 2017 1:00 PM Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium   Calgary AB
View Tickets Sat 23 Dec 2017 6:00 PM Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium   Calgary AB
View Tickets Sun 24 Dec 2017 1:00 PM Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium   Calgary AB
View Tickets Tue 16 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium   Edmonton AB
View Tickets Wed 17 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium   Edmonton AB
View Tickets Fri 19 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium   Calgary AB
View Tickets Sat 20 Jan 2018 2:00 PM Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium   Calgary AB
View Tickets Sat 20 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium   Calgary AB
View Tickets Thu 15 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium   Calgary AB
View Tickets Fri 16 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium   Calgary AB
View Tickets Sat 17 Feb 2018 2:00 PM Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium   Calgary AB
View Tickets Sat 17 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium   Calgary AB
View Tickets Wed 21 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium   Edmonton AB
View Tickets Thu 22 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium   Edmonton AB
View Tickets Wed 14 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium   Calgary AB
View Tickets Thu 15 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium   Calgary AB
View Tickets Fri 16 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium   Calgary AB
View Tickets Sat 17 Mar 2018 2:00 PM Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium   Calgary AB
View Tickets Sat 17 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium   Calgary AB
View Tickets Thu 22 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium   Edmonton AB
View Tickets Fri 23 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium   Edmonton AB
View Tickets Sat 24 Mar 2018 2:00 PM Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium   Edmonton AB
View Tickets Sat 24 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium   Edmonton AB

Related Links:  Cinderella - Ballet  The Nutcracker  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login