Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
The Sleeping Beauty - Ballet Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new The Sleeping Beauty - Ballet events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Sat 23 Sep 2017 2:00 PM Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall   Nashville TN
View Tickets Sat 23 Sep 2017 7:30 PM Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall   Nashville TN
View Tickets Sun 24 Sep 2017 2:00 PM Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall   Nashville TN
View Tickets Thu 12 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Academy Of Music   Philadelphia PA
View Tickets Fri 13 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Academy Of Music   Philadelphia PA
View Tickets Sat 14 Oct 2017 2:00 PM Academy Of Music   Philadelphia PA
View Tickets Sat 14 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Academy Of Music   Philadelphia PA
View Tickets Sun 15 Oct 2017 2:00 PM Academy Of Music   Philadelphia PA
View Tickets Sat 21 Oct 2017 12:00 PM Academy Of Music   Philadelphia PA
View Tickets Sat 21 Oct 2017 5:00 PM Academy Of Music   Philadelphia PA
View Tickets Sun 22 Oct 2017 2:00 PM Academy Of Music   Philadelphia PA
View Tickets Sat 11 Nov 2017 3:00 PM San Gabriel Mission Playhouse   San Gabriel CA
View Tickets Sat 25 Nov 2017 2:00 PM Amaturo Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts   Fort Lauderdale FL
View Tickets Sat 25 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Amaturo Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts   Fort Lauderdale FL
View Tickets Sun 3 Dec 2017 2:00 PM Kupferberg Center for the Arts - Colden Auditorium   Flushing NY
View Tickets Wed 3 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Coral Springs Center For The Arts   Pompano Beach FL
View Tickets Fri 5 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Mahaffey Theater At The Progress Energy Center   Saint Petersburg FL
View Tickets Sat 6 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Johnny Mercer Theatre   Savannah GA
View Tickets Sun 14 Jan 2018 2:30 PM The Lyric Theatre - Birmingham   Birmingham AL
View Tickets Sun 14 Jan 2018 7:30 PM The Lyric Theatre - Birmingham   Birmingham AL
View Tickets Thu 18 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Embassy Theatre   Fort Wayne IN
View Tickets Fri 19 Jan 2018 8:00 PM Sangamon Auditorium   Springfield IL
View Tickets Fri 19 Jan 2018 8:00 PM Morris Performing Arts Center   South Bend IN
View Tickets Tue 23 Jan 2018 7:30 PM War Memorial Opera House   San Francisco CA
View Tickets Wed 24 Jan 2018 7:30 PM War Memorial Opera House   San Francisco CA
View Tickets Thu 25 Jan 2018 7:30 PM War Memorial Opera House   San Francisco CA
View Tickets Fri 26 Jan 2018 8:00 PM War Memorial Opera House   San Francisco CA
View Tickets Sat 27 Jan 2018 2:00 PM War Memorial Opera House   San Francisco CA
View Tickets Sat 27 Jan 2018 8:00 PM War Memorial Opera House   San Francisco CA
View Tickets Sun 28 Jan 2018 2:00 PM War Memorial Opera House   San Francisco CA
View Tickets Sun 28 Jan 2018 3:00 PM Capitol Center For The Arts - NH   Concord NH
View Tickets Wed 31 Jan 2018 8:00 PM Bergen Performing Arts Center   Englewood NJ
View Tickets Fri 2 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Chandler Center For The Arts   Chandler AZ
View Tickets Sat 3 Feb 2018 2:00 PM War Memorial Opera House   San Francisco CA
View Tickets Sat 3 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Hershey Theatre   Hershey PA
View Tickets Sat 3 Feb 2018 8:00 PM War Memorial Opera House   San Francisco CA
View Tickets Sun 4 Feb 2018 2:00 PM War Memorial Opera House   San Francisco CA
View Tickets Thu 8 Feb 2018 7:00 PM Yavapai College Performance Hall   Prescott AZ
View Tickets Thu 8 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Count Basie Theatre   Red Bank NJ
View Tickets Fri 9 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Sat 10 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC   Baltimore MD
View Tickets Sat 7 Apr 2018 8:00 PM New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall   Newark NJ
View Tickets Fri 4 May 2018 7:00 PM Virginia Theatre - Il   Champaign IL
View Tickets Sat 5 May 2018 11:00 AM Virginia Theatre - Il   Champaign IL
View Tickets Sat 5 May 2018 4:00 PM Virginia Theatre - Il   Champaign IL
View Tickets Thu 17 May 2018 8:00 PM Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Raleigh Memorial Auditorium   Raleigh NC
View Tickets Fri 18 May 2018 11:30 AM Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Raleigh Memorial Auditorium   Raleigh NC
View Tickets Fri 18 May 2018 8:00 PM Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Raleigh Memorial Auditorium   Raleigh NC
View Tickets Sat 19 May 2018 2:00 PM Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Raleigh Memorial Auditorium   Raleigh NC
View Tickets Sat 19 May 2018 8:00 PM Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Raleigh Memorial Auditorium   Raleigh NC
View Tickets Sun 20 May 2018 2:00 PM Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Raleigh Memorial Auditorium   Raleigh NC

Related Links:  Atlantic City Ballet  Ballet Kukan Academy  Carolina Ballet  Champaign Urbana Ballet  Moscow Festival Ballet  Nashville Ballet  Pennsylvania Ballet  Russian National Ballet  San Francisco Ballet  South Florida Ballet Theater  State Ballet Theatre of Russia  The Russian Ballet  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login