Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
Clearwater Threshers Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new Clearwater Threshers events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Wed 16 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Spectrum Field   Clearwater FL
View Tickets Thu 17 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Spectrum Field   Clearwater FL
View Tickets Fri 18 Aug 2017 6:35 PM Charlotte Sports Park   Port Charlotte FL
View Tickets Sat 19 Aug 2017 6:05 PM Charlotte Sports Park   Port Charlotte FL
View Tickets Sun 20 Aug 2017 12:35 PM Charlotte Sports Park   Port Charlotte FL
View Tickets Tue 22 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Spectrum Field   Clearwater FL
View Tickets Wed 23 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Spectrum Field   Clearwater FL
View Tickets Thu 24 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Spectrum Field   Clearwater FL
View Tickets Fri 25 Aug 2017 6:30 PM Joker Marchant Stadium   Lakeland FL
View Tickets Sat 26 Aug 2017 6:00 PM Joker Marchant Stadium   Lakeland FL
View Tickets Sun 27 Aug 2017 1:00 PM Joker Marchant Stadium   Lakeland FL
View Tickets Mon 28 Aug 2017 6:35 PM Charlotte Sports Park   Port Charlotte FL
View Tickets Tue 29 Aug 2017 6:35 PM Charlotte Sports Park   Port Charlotte FL
View Tickets Wed 30 Aug 2017 10:05 AM Charlotte Sports Park   Port Charlotte FL
View Tickets Thu 31 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Spectrum Field   Clearwater FL
View Tickets Fri 1 Sep 2017 6:15 PM Spectrum Field   Clearwater FL
View Tickets Sat 2 Sep 2017 6:30 PM Florida Auto Exchange Stadium   Dunedin FL
View Tickets Sun 3 Sep 2017 5:00 PM Florida Auto Exchange Stadium   Dunedin FL

Related Links:  Charlotte Stone Crabs  Dunedin Blue Jays  Fort Myers Miracle  Lakeland Flying Tigers  St. Lucie Mets  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login