Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
Coldplay Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new Coldplay events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Fri 22 Sep 2017 7:15 PM T-Mobile Arena   Las Vegas NV
View Tickets Sat 23 Sep 2017 7:00 PM CenturyLink Field   Seattle WA
View Tickets Tue 26 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Rogers Place   Edmonton AB
View Tickets Wed 27 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Rogers Place   Edmonton AB
View Tickets Fri 29 Sep 2017 7:00 PM BC Place Stadium   Vancouver BC
View Tickets Mon 2 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Moda Center at the Rose Quarter   Portland OR
View Tickets Wed 4 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Levi's Stadium   Santa Clara CA
View Tickets Fri 6 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Rose Bowl - Pasadena   Pasadena CA
View Tickets Sun 8 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Qualcomm Stadium   San Diego CA
View Tickets Tue 7 Nov 2017 Time TBC Allianz Parque  
View Tickets Wed 8 Nov 2017 Time TBC Allianz Parque  
View Tickets Sat 11 Nov 2017 Time TBC Estadio Beira-Rio - Porto Alegre   Porto Alegre
View Tickets Tue 14 Nov 2017 Time TBC Estadio Ciudad de La Plata   La Plata
View Tickets Wed 15 Nov 2017 Time TBC Estadio Ciudad de La Plata   La Plata

Related Links:  30 Seconds To Mars  Chris Stapleton  David Guetta  Harry Styles  iHeartRadio Music Festival  Pink  The Weeknd  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login