Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
 
Home About Cities A to Z Hotel Search
Search for City, Venue, Performer or Event Name
Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Coldplay Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Tue 6 Jun 2017 6:00 PM Olympiastadion - Munich   München
View Tickets Thu 8 Jun 2017 Time TBC Parc Olympique Lyonnais  
View Tickets Thu 8 Jun 2017 7:00 PM Parc Olympique Lyonnais  
View Tickets Sun 11 Jun 2017 6:00 PM Ernst Happel Stadium   Vienna
View Tickets Fri 16 Jun 2017 6:00 PM HDI Arena   Hannover
View Tickets Sun 18 Jun 2017 5:00 PM National Stadium - Warsaw   Warsaw
View Tickets Mon 26 Jun 2017 7:30 PM Ullevi Stadium   Goteborg
View Tickets Fri 30 Jun 2017 Time TBC Commerzbank Arena   Frankfurt am Main
View Tickets Sat 1 Jul 2017 6:00 PM Commerzbank Arena   Frankfurt am Main
View Tickets Mon 3 Jul 2017 8:50 PM Stadio Giuseppe Meazza   Milan
View Tickets Tue 4 Jul 2017 8:50 PM Stadio Giuseppe Meazza   Milan
View Tickets Sat 8 Jul 2017 6:00 PM Croke Park   Dublin
View Tickets Tue 11 Jul 2017 Time TBC Cardiff Millennium Stadium   Cardiff
View Tickets Tue 11 Jul 2017 5:00 PM Cardiff Millennium Stadium   Cardiff
View Tickets Wed 12 Jul 2017 Time TBC Cardiff Millennium Stadium   Cardiff
View Tickets Wed 12 Jul 2017 5:00 PM Cardiff Millennium Stadium   Cardiff
View Tickets Sat 15 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Stade De France   La Plaine St Denis
View Tickets Sun 16 Jul 2017 8:00 PM Stade De France   La Plaine St Denis
View Tickets Tue 18 Jul 2017 7:00 PM Stade De France   La Plaine St Denis
View Tickets Tue 1 Aug 2017 7:00 PM MetLife Stadium   East Rutherford NJ
View Tickets Fri 4 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Gillette Stadium   Foxborough MA
View Tickets Sun 6 Aug 2017 7:00 PM FedexField   Landover MD
View Tickets Tue 8 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Centre Bell   Montreal PQ
View Tickets Wed 9 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Centre Bell   Montreal PQ
View Tickets Sat 12 Aug 2017 7:00 PM US Bank Stadium   MN
View Tickets Mon 14 Aug 2017 7:00 PM CenturyLink Center Omaha   Omaha NE
View Tickets Tue 15 Aug 2017 7:30 PM Sprint Center   Kansas City MO
View Tickets Thu 17 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Soldier Field Stadium   Chicago IL
View Tickets Sat 19 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Quicken Loans Arena   Cleveland OH
View Tickets Mon 21 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Rogers Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Tue 22 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Rogers Centre   Toronto ON
View Tickets Fri 25 Aug 2017 7:00 PM NRG Stadium   Houston TX
View Tickets Mon 28 Aug 2017 7:00 PM Hard Rock Stadium   Miami Gardens FL
View Tickets Sat 23 Sep 2017 7:00 PM CenturyLink Field   Seattle WA
View Tickets Tue 26 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Rogers Place   AB
View Tickets Wed 27 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Rogers Place   AB
View Tickets Fri 29 Sep 2017 7:00 PM BC Place Stadium   Vancouver BC
View Tickets Mon 2 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Moda Center at the Rose Quarter   Portland OR
View Tickets Wed 4 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Levi's Stadium   CA
View Tickets Fri 6 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Rose Bowl - Pasadena   Pasadena CA
View Tickets Sun 8 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Qualcomm Stadium   San Diego CA







Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools Add An Event   About   Policies   Login