Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
Los Angeles Opera Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new Los Angeles Opera events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Thu 19 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Dorothy Chandler Pavilion   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sun 22 Oct 2017 2:00 PM Dorothy Chandler Pavilion   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Wed 25 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Dorothy Chandler Pavilion   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sat 28 Oct 2017 7:30 PM Dorothy Chandler Pavilion   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sat 28 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Ace Hotel - Los Angeles   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sun 29 Oct 2017 2:00 PM Ace Hotel - Los Angeles   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Tue 31 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Ace Hotel - Los Angeles   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Thu 2 Nov 2017 7:30 PM Dorothy Chandler Pavilion   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sun 5 Nov 2017 2:00 PM Dorothy Chandler Pavilion   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Wed 8 Nov 2017 7:30 PM Dorothy Chandler Pavilion   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Thu 9 Nov 2017 8:00 PM REDCAT Theater   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Fri 10 Nov 2017 8:00 PM REDCAT Theater   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sat 11 Nov 2017 7:30 PM Dorothy Chandler Pavilion   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sat 11 Nov 2017 8:00 PM REDCAT Theater   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sun 12 Nov 2017 2:00 PM REDCAT Theater   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sun 19 Nov 2017 2:00 PM Dorothy Chandler Pavilion   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sat 27 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Dorothy Chandler Pavilion   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sat 3 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Dorothy Chandler Pavilion   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Thu 8 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Dorothy Chandler Pavilion   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sun 11 Feb 2018 2:00 PM Dorothy Chandler Pavilion   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Thu 15 Feb 2018 7:30 PM Dorothy Chandler Pavilion   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sun 18 Feb 2018 2:00 PM Dorothy Chandler Pavilion   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sat 10 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Dorothy Chandler Pavilion   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Thu 15 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Dorothy Chandler Pavilion   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sun 18 Mar 2018 2:00 PM Dorothy Chandler Pavilion   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Wed 21 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Dorothy Chandler Pavilion   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sat 24 Mar 2018 7:30 PM Dorothy Chandler Pavilion   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sun 25 Mar 2018 2:00 PM Dorothy Chandler Pavilion   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sat 12 May 2018 7:30 PM Dorothy Chandler Pavilion   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Wed 16 May 2018 7:30 PM Dorothy Chandler Pavilion   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sat 19 May 2018 7:30 PM Dorothy Chandler Pavilion   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sun 27 May 2018 2:00 PM Dorothy Chandler Pavilion   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Thu 31 May 2018 7:30 PM Dorothy Chandler Pavilion   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Sun 3 Jun 2018 2:00 PM Dorothy Chandler Pavilion   Los Angeles CA
View Tickets Fri 22 Jun 2018 7:30 PM Broad Stage At Santa Monica   Santa Monica CA
View Tickets Sun 24 Jun 2018 2:00 PM Broad Stage At Santa Monica   Santa Monica CA

Related Links:  Amanda Crider  Candide  Eurydice  Grant Gershon  Gregory Purnhagen  Jack Swanson  James Conlon  Keeril Makan  La Belle  Matthew Aucoin  Maxim Mironov  Michael Riesman  Nabucco  Nino Machaidze  Orpheus  Persona  Placido Domingo  Rigoletto  The Pearl Fishers  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login