Map Channels Events Map Channels Events
City Calendars, Tour Schedules and Ticket Search
Login   Register  
Home My Watch List About Cities A to Z Top Events Event Categories Broadway Las Vegas NFL Baseball Basketball
Find Events
The Magic Flute Tickets   • Event Calendar • Performance Schedule • Tour Map
Add To Watch List       receive email notifications of new The Magic Flute events as they are added to the web site.

TicketsDateEventVenue
View Tickets Tue 19 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Soho Theatre   London
View Tickets Wed 20 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Soho Theatre   London
View Tickets Wed 20 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Academy Of Music   Philadelphia PA
View Tickets Thu 21 Sep 2017 2:00 PM Soho Theatre   London
View Tickets Thu 21 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Soho Theatre   London
View Tickets Fri 22 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Soho Theatre   London
View Tickets Fri 22 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Academy Of Music   Philadelphia PA
View Tickets Sat 23 Sep 2017 2:00 PM Soho Theatre   London
View Tickets Sat 23 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Soho Theatre   London
View Tickets Sun 24 Sep 2017 2:30 PM Academy Of Music   Philadelphia PA
View Tickets Mon 25 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Soho Theatre   London
View Tickets Tue 26 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Soho Theatre   London
View Tickets Wed 27 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Soho Theatre   London
View Tickets Thu 28 Sep 2017 2:00 PM Soho Theatre   London
View Tickets Thu 28 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Soho Theatre   London
View Tickets Fri 29 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Soho Theatre   London
View Tickets Sat 30 Sep 2017 2:00 PM Soho Theatre   London
View Tickets Sat 30 Sep 2017 7:00 PM Soho Theatre   London
View Tickets Mon 2 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Soho Theatre   London
View Tickets Tue 3 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Soho Theatre   London
View Tickets Wed 4 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Soho Theatre   London
View Tickets Thu 5 Oct 2017 2:00 PM Soho Theatre   London
View Tickets Thu 5 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Soho Theatre   London
View Tickets Fri 6 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Soho Theatre   London
View Tickets Sat 7 Oct 2017 2:00 PM Soho Theatre   London
View Tickets Sat 7 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Soho Theatre   London
View Tickets Sun 29 Oct 2017 3:00 PM Raising Cane's River Center Theatre   Baton Rouge LA
View Tickets Sat 25 Nov 2017 2:00 PM Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center   New York NY
View Tickets Thu 30 Nov 2017 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center   New York NY
View Tickets Mon 4 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center   New York NY
View Tickets Thu 7 Dec 2017 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center   New York NY
View Tickets Sat 9 Dec 2017 12:30 PM Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center   New York NY
View Tickets Fri 19 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Sat 20 Jan 2018 7:30 PM Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts   Charlotte NC
View Tickets Fri 11 May 2018 7:30 PM Uihlein Hall Marcus Center For The Performing Arts   Milwaukee WI
View Tickets Sun 13 May 2018 2:30 PM Uihlein Hall Marcus Center For The Performing Arts   Milwaukee WI

Related Links:  Amanda Forsyth  Charlotte Symphony Orchestra  Christopher Warren-Green  Florentine Opera  Metropolitan Opera  Opera Louisiane  









Map Channels - Free Mapping Tools   Map Channels Hotels   Add An Event   About   Policies   Login